Stats: 3,150,298 members, 7,808,016 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:33 AM

Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic (14978 Views)

IPOB: South Easterners Start Bringing Down The Nigerian Flag - Picture / Satire: Easterners Leaving The North / Why Nigeria Can Not Adopt The New West Africa 'eco' Currency (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by AuntLaVIV(f): 8:46pm On Jun 15, 2021
Upper Iweka Onitsha dot com

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by AuntLaVIV(f): 8:48pm On Jun 15, 2021
Anambra international airport dot com

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by TruthOverFacts: 8:48pm On Jun 15, 2021
olabukola:
Drone pictures always look nice. Snap from ground pls.

Take these from Owerri.

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by AuntLaVIV(f): 8:49pm On Jun 15, 2021
Golden Tulip Agulu LAKE Resort Anambra dot com

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by Jman24(m): 8:49pm On Jun 15, 2021
Some have food but have no dot
Some have dot but have no food
We have food and we have dot
Glory be to you oh Lord !

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by AuntLaVIV(f): 8:50pm On Jun 15, 2021
Awka dot com

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by IDENNAA(m): 8:50pm On Jun 15, 2021
Proudly onye nucleus!

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by BabaOneChance: 8:51pm On Jun 15, 2021
NorthernAgender:
Despite the constantly bokoharam attacks on bornu state ,I swear bornu is more beautiful than this enclave.
You're the real DOT man. Any other DOT is fake.

Assalamualaikum, bro.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by AuntLaVIV(f): 8:51pm On Jun 15, 2021
Onitsha dot com

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by paafin(m): 8:52pm On Jun 15, 2021
One brown roofs picture here shut Dem all up grin grin

Proudly DOTIAN, Jare! grin grin

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by AuntLaVIV(f): 8:53pm On Jun 15, 2021
AuntLaVIV:
Onitsha dot com

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by AuntLaVIV(f): 8:54pm On Jun 15, 2021
Dot Onitsha com

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by AuntLaVIV(f): 8:55pm On Jun 15, 2021
Awka dot com

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by Nobody: 8:56pm On Jun 15, 2021
raker300:
While some people mock the euphemism used by a president to belittle a ppl, we that tow the science path know that a dot in a circle is symbolic to a cell, owing to the fact the nucleus (ie: the dot) is the power house of that cell.

Apropos to the above, we would like to share the powerhouse region ie; the dot in Nigeria’s circle Wch is the eastern region.

Let’s start off enugu, dot republic:

Nzuzu on Freestyle.

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by BabaOneChance: 8:59pm On Jun 15, 2021
You have pictures of my maternal homeland? Nkwerre.

Make I no lie, I be Yoruba, from Ondo State. But my mom came from Imo (RIP). And I did 3 years in St Augustine Grammar School in Nkwerre before coming back to Lagos.

Show me my place if you have the pictures. Thanks.

14 Likes

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by Ezmans: 9:01pm On Jun 15, 2021
Misworld:
Proudly DOT Republic
21st century business is natural gas in dot republic, Imo state

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by Burruchaga71(m): 9:01pm On Jun 15, 2021
Igbo Amaka

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by techWriter1: 9:05pm On Jun 15, 2021
The mighty speck rising in the speck republican of enugu

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by Jman24(m): 9:05pm On Jun 15, 2021
BabaOneChance:

Make I no lie, I be Yoruba, from Ondo State. But my mom came from Imo (RIP). And I did 3 years in St Augustine Grammar School in Nkwerre before coming back to Lagos.

Nkwerre is a beautiful village

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by Nobody: 9:10pm On Jun 15, 2021
raker300:
More from IMO, dot republic
Owerri is just like somewhere in navada

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by TruthOverFacts: 9:12pm On Jun 15, 2021
BabaOneChance:

Nwanwa I greet you. May your mum's soul rest in peace

13 Likes

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by BabaOneChance: 9:13pm On Jun 15, 2021
TruthOverFacts:

Nwanwa I greet you. May your mum's soul rest in peace
Thanks, bro. smiley

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by BabaOneChance: 9:14pm On Jun 15, 2021
Jman24:

Nkwerre is a beautiful village
True.

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by ThEGodFaThEr103(m): 9:18pm On Jun 15, 2021
BabaOneChance:

May her soul rest in perfect peace. Amen.

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by aryzgreat: 9:23pm On Jun 15, 2021

Fa amaro ka anyi si kwado

Proud dot com Boy from Anambra dot com

If you like be coma, colon, apostrophe or semi colon. If at d end of your sentence you no end am with dot, you never make complete statement.

Dot in a circle is akin to the nucleus of a cell.

Can you draw a circle without your pivotal dot? Mbanu!

Israel like a dot surrounded by Terrorist Arabs have shown the world d might of the dot in a circle.

I'm a proud onye DOT.

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by imaxdocuments: 9:27pm On Jun 15, 2021
AuntLaVIV:
Dot Onitsha com

This looks like Los Angeles. Cool

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by SouthEastFacts: 9:28pm On Jun 15, 2021
Dot com, and proud.

Ala Igbo, Amaka

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by imaxdocuments: 9:28pm On Jun 15, 2021
AuntLaVIV:
Awka Dot com

Cool. Awka looks like London

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by BabaOneChance: 9:29pm On Jun 15, 2021
ThEGodFaThEr103:

May her soul rest in perfect peace. Amen.
Thanks, brotherly.

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by Nobody: 9:39pm On Jun 15, 2021
QuotaSystem:
Olodo!

Not Biology dot...

Geography Dot... Encircled Geographic Dot grin

You dey mind the olodo guy. Mtcchhwww

What were you even expecting from someone with a "doted" brain?
Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by Guestlander: 9:45pm On Jun 15, 2021
The Republic of Dot.

Currency: Dotlar.

Nationality: Dotard or Dotardese.

Re: Easterners adopt the name “dot republic”. Pictures From Dot Republic by ariesbull: 9:52pm On Jun 15, 2021
BabaOneChance:

Thanks, bro. smiley

SAGS ...Ibu anyi danda ..what set

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Osinbajo To Meet APC Senators Today / Peter Obi Denies Arresting And Detaining Governor El-Rufai (Video) / Portharcourt Ring Road Projects Not Stopped - Governor Sim Fubara

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21