Stats: 3,148,903 members, 7,802,929 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 03:45 AM

Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS (23522 Views)

Keyamo Blames GEJ For Buhari's Inability To Fullfil Students Loan Promise / Worsening Insecurity: Katsina Lawmakers Weep At Plenary / Keyamo Blames Obasanjo For Appointing ‘crackhead’ Fani-kayode Into Cabinet (2) (3) (4)

Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by Nobody: 11:37am On Jun 19, 2021
"When words are many, transgression cannot be avoided, But whoever controls his lips acts discreetly. (Proverbs 10:19)." You are not being sent to many peoples speaking an unintelligible language or an unknown tongue, whose words you cannot understand. (Ezekiel 3:6). Sometimes before a public figure goes public, he should meditate gracefully on the scriptures...
Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by MOVIC6: 11:51am On Jun 19, 2021
Is sars the only anti robbery squad in police, why do most of you think through your anus, do you do this things jus to feel good or it’s reasonable, jus look at the nonsense you typed..
ivolt:
He has a point.
Insecurity has been the order of the day since SARS was disbanded.
One of the worst hit is the Lekki zone which was the epicentre of the violence.
You can't even jog in peace these days because of dangerous hoodlums.
Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by striker07(m): 12:12pm On Jun 19, 2021
Gambit23:

It's like u dont want to reason well.

Is sars more skilled and more powerful than Army, Airforce n navy that couldn't end the insecurity in Nigeria?
you display the attribute of a typical Nigerian youth,are navy,airforce and army trained for internal security? Put on your thinking cap
Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by Gambit23: 12:20pm On Jun 19, 2021
striker07:
you display the attribute of a typical Nigerian youth,are navy,airforce and army trained for internal security? Put on your thinking cap

See standard mumu³⁴.

Is SARS trained for internal security?

where did u forget ur thinking cap?
Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by bigcasava1(m): 12:31pm On Jun 19, 2021
Mumu human being!
Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by stunnert(m): 1:58pm On Jun 19, 2021
Oh, so you're glorifying cyber fraud. Those yahoo boys, are they not criminals as well huh ? Defrauding innocent people of their hard earned money. See those guys were against crime in all be it armed robbery, kidnapping, human and arms trafficking and cyber fraud.
PerfectlyPerfect:

SARS is Special Anti-Robbery Squad. Did you see anything concerning internet fraud in their name? They left their primary assignment which is to route armed robbers and started facing young men, sending a lot of innocent guys to their early graves. That's the issue everyone has with them. Quit being silly
Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by PerfectlyPerfect(m): 2:22pm On Jun 19, 2021
stunnert:
Oh, so you're glorifying cyber fraud. Those yahoo boys, are they not criminals as well huh ? Defrauding innocent people of their hard earned money. See those guys were against crime in all be it armed robbery, kidnapping, human and arms trafficking and cyber fraud.
I'm not glorifying cyber fraud. A crime is a crime. SARS was formed to battle violent crimes like armed robbery and not financial crimes like cyber fraud. Cyber fraud is under the jurisdiction of EFCC. The only reason why SARS was going after cyber crime was so they'll extort these boys. Don't pretent like you don't know this. I know two SARS guys and they both drive very expensive vehicles and the two of them have built their own houses, after just 2 years under SARS. They told me police officers pay bribe of up to 600k to be posted into SARS

Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by KayCee92(m): 3:40pm On Jun 19, 2021
supportnija:

No worry, the heat go still near you , you go soon beg

No beat go near am. It will get to u first and I alone. Let that SARS be for u and all those that want it back. People that shoot anyhow and kill more innocent people more than they kill robbers. Nonsense reasoning. Let them bring swat and let it be that they have been trained to value human life and do their job effectively. Using maximum force where need be. No come here dey talk rubbish o.
Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by Advancedman(m): 5:46pm On Jun 19, 2021
dre11:
Buhari’s Minister, Keyamo At University Lecture Says Nigerians Will Beg For Return Of Disbanded SARS, Students Mock Him

https://saharareporters.com/2021/06/18/buhari%E2%80%99s-minister-keyamo-university-lecture-says-nigerians-will-beg-return-disbanded-sars

Keyamo is stupid what about their swat?
Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by adekolaelect(m): 6:53pm On Jun 19, 2021
DubaiLandLord:
How is all this the fault of Yahoo boys?
Yahoo boy propagated end SARS which contributed alot to the weakening and Demoralizing the security personnel of the states .
Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by adekolaelect(m): 6:53pm On Jun 19, 2021
DubaiLandLord:
How is all this the fault of Yahoo boys?
Yahoo boy propagated end SARS which contributed alot to the weakening and Demoralizing of the security personnel of the states .
Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by Nobody: 7:08pm On Jun 19, 2021
adekolaelect:
Yahoo boy propagated end SARS which contributed alot to the weakening and Demoralizing of the security personnel of the states .
If SARS had face why they were created, there won't have been any talk of end SARS. And it seems you're not living in Nigeria or you live in Northern state like Kano. SARS totally lost focus in the south.
Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by Zeuslord(m): 8:31pm On Jun 19, 2021
We need you in my school.
if you commot alive, then you be cat
Re: Keyamo Blames Worsening Insecurity On Disbandment Of SARS by adekolaelect(m): 10:02am On Jun 20, 2021
DubaiLandLord:
If SARS had face why they were created, there won't have been any talk of end SARS. And it seems you're not living in Nigeria or you live in Northern state like Kano. SARS totally lost focus in the south.
they lost focus simply bcs we celebrate abnormality Yahoo and fruadsters in the south .

Jos Crisis: Fayemi Evacuates Ekiti Students From UNIJOS / Buhari, Fashola, Amaechi & Ambode At Organised Private Sector Meeting In Lagos / Subsidy On Petrol Falls To N576m Daily

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21