Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,223,684 members, 8,056,008 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 January 2025 at 04:36 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix (50887 Views)
I Need Pigeon (eyele) For Sell / Meet The Two Cute Baby Birds I Saw On My Inverter Box / Friendship Goal: How A Puppy And A Pigeon Became Best Friends. [photos] (2) (3) (4)
Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by HolinessForever: 8:00pm On Jun 24, 2021 |
A-COOP-ALYPSE NOW :‘Worst day in pigeon racing history’ after 10,000 birds vanish into thin air https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/15382917/pigeon-racing-10000-birds-disappear-worst-day/amp/ 2 Likes 3 Shares
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Nobody: 8:12pm On Jun 24, 2021 |
Ok |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by ValCon888: 8:30pm On Jun 24, 2021 |
Weirdos. 47 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Righteousness2(m): 8:31pm On Jun 24, 2021 |
He said I'm 45 and have kept pigeons since I was nine years of age and I have never heard of anything like this, it was extremely unusual and is areal mystery. These and many more are the kinds of Exclamations and announcements that will be in the Print and Electronic media on the Day millions will Mysteriously Disappear from this earth in a twinkling of an eye. The Day of Joy, Celebrations , Depressions and Gloominess. Joy and Celebration for those who Suddenly Disappear to Meet JESUS in air and Depression and Sadness for those left behind on Earth. I Perceive the Lord is using these mysterious happenings to speak to the Earth Inhabitants and all who will listen. Ladies and Gentlemen,Wake up !Something Mysterious is about to Happen 133 Likes 13 Shares |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by illicit(m): 8:42pm On Jun 24, 2021 |
If they land in Nigeria hmmm |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by tillaman(m): 8:46pm On Jun 24, 2021 |
Which one is pigeon racing again bayi these westerners won’t seize to wow person, naso I dey hear Lupita argue about cock fight me I thought she mean men will whip out their phallus to compete for the biggest I didn’t know it was an actual chicken fight 20 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Boomboost(m): 8:49pm On Jun 24, 2021 |
The Unusual continues... Anything new under the sun? 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Goldbw122(m): 8:56pm On Jun 24, 2021 |
Joke for the year |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Righteousness2(m): 12:10am On Jun 25, 2021 |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Nobody: 6:09am On Jun 25, 2021 |
Pigeon racing= the dumbest sport on Earth. 20 Likes |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by RichieGrassi(m): 8:25am On Jun 25, 2021 |
Give it a rest fam this is annoying now how possesive pigeon take affect rapture Na morons like una dey make christianity sound like joke Try minimise this shii you're doing Righteousness2: 80 Likes 9 Shares |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Massiveglory: 4:04pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
lalasticlala, see pigeon wonder. 1 Like |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by NewDelhi(m): 7:12pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
So if 9,000 pigeons are participating in a race, how will you know which belongs to you 12 Likes |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by amarachukwuokor: 8:05pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by NwaNimo1(m): 8:05pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
6 Likes |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Nuelito: 8:05pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
E bi things 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:06pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Who says there is nothing new under the sun 5 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by observer88: 8:06pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Lol... A good case of monkey going to the market and refusing to return. 3 Likes |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Sonnobax15(m): 8:06pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Those disappeared pigeons must have Nigerian DNA in Dem If most Nigerian athletes and sportsmen who have had the privilege of participating in one or other competition in Europe should have the chance of disappearing into thin air like those pigeons, trust me,Dem go do am without having a second thought... 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Militant30: 8:06pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
They wanted to welcome Buhari to London and didn't know Buhari has cancel his recharging journey. 4 Likes |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by danski: 8:07pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Am sure this birds are sent to stop one president of a certain country 3 Likes |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by ChizzyBuna(m): 8:07pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Wow |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by uuzba(m): 8:07pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
We are supposed to carry white people's problem on our head? Are they carrying our own on their head? 1 Like |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Triangles1(m): 8:07pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
You can't cage birds forever, birds love to live a free live. 1 Like |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Badbunny: 8:08pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Righteousness2: You never fail to disappointed do you? 2 Likes |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by whytediamond(m): 8:10pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Bvv |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Taiwx(m): 8:10pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
[quote author=Righteousness2 post=103057961] [i]These and many more are the kinds of Exclamations and announcements that will be in the Print and Electronic media on the Day millions will Mysteriously Disappear from this earth in a twinkling of an eye. The Day of Joy, Celebrations , Depressions and Gloominess. You are too dull Oloun!! 2 Likes |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Thalamus: 8:11pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Righteousness2: Bro, its time someone told you to stop spewing trash. God gave you brains for a reason use it and stop connecting everything to christianity. I know you might be going through difficult times financially since all you do all day is refresh nairaland. This is a forum for discussions and not a church. Kindly stop constituting nuisance here with your moronic dooms day preaching all the time. You are what you think and you are doomed if all you think about is doom and the end of the world. God loves everyone not just Christians. 33 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by osazsky(m): 8:11pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Stupid people if u take ur time to kill them one by one the meat u would have gotten for feed the whole Edo state for 3 days.if u taste pigeon u go know say chicken meat they bitter.sweetest meat ever when ganished with pepper.i miss my childhood we they cash 5 at onces with headpan rope and tinny stick 7 Likes |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Calibrator: 8:11pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Oyinbo no get wahala I swear |
Re: Worst Day In Pigeon Racing History’ After 10,000 Birds Vanish Into Thin Air( Pix by Titto93(m): 8:11pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Having too much time z a problem of it's own... Oke inwe efe 3 Likes |
Meet "SIMBA" My Snake Pet / 100 Lawyers To Defend Joachim Iroko Chinakwe / Lady Carries And Kisses A Smith Bear
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35 |