Stats: 3,143,336 members, 7,780,881 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 02:16 AM

2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya (22313 Views)

2 Nigerian Girls Burnt To Death By Their Boyfriends In Burkina Faso / 2 Lagos Housemaids Raped Employer’s Daughters With Fingers, Sticks / Two Nigerian Housemaids Killed By Their Bosses In Saudi Arabia. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by Ausval: 12:13pm On Jul 04, 2021
I DON'T SUPPORT STEALING
But if you see the way they maltreat our brothers and sisters over there ,you will be shocked .

Those guys are one of the most barbaric Africans they have no human feelings at all

But come oo which well thinking and stable Nigerian go prefer to live for Libra ..well the fear of herdsmen and ESN can be the beginning of Eloping
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by Nobody: 12:13pm On Jul 04, 2021
Na dem dem,
Am nt surprised

Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by Pavicx(m): 12:13pm On Jul 04, 2021
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by djseanjohn77: 12:14pm On Jul 04, 2021
I am certain it is a setup, those people will do anything to keep you enslaved forever, now they can never escape....Sadly, they won't be given the opportunity to even defend themselves, because the hearing will be done in Arabic
2special:
It might also be a setup, I don't trust those Arabs.

Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by pascalbenz: 12:15pm On Jul 04, 2021
Too bad
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by Iceyjayzz(m): 12:16pm On Jul 04, 2021
Damn
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by cocolacec(m): 12:16pm On Jul 04, 2021
Sunnybay7:
Deportation loading
Deportation is a prayer answered.Housemaid jobs with Arabs is dehumanising and exhausting.
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by kevapet: 12:19pm On Jul 04, 2021
Poor souls. Prolly looking for every means possible to return home after bn trafficked to Libya.
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by Hushpuppies(m): 12:24pm On Jul 04, 2021
Sultty:
may God protect them while in prison. Libya is unstable and chances of them being killed out there is high

Nigeria is more unstable than Libya, ask around.

Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by mysticwarrior(m): 12:25pm On Jul 04, 2021
Sunnybay7:
Deportation loading
na prison straight, Nigerians wey no do anything them dey lock them for prison not to talk of this ones, their own don finish.
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by Adakintroy: 12:27pm On Jul 04, 2021
Sultty:
may God protect them while in prison. Libya is unstable and chances of them being killed out there is high

The way libya is is how Nigeria is judging from the outside.

If they read out the herdsmen and bokoharam killing you will think all of Nigeria is at war.
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by neyo0h: 12:31pm On Jul 04, 2021
They've taking the low impulse control genetics to Libya.

Throw them off the roof.
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by ednut1(m): 12:31pm On Jul 04, 2021
Libya
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by Cokahot: 12:34pm On Jul 04, 2021
If they HD succeeded, they will be forming slay Queens and dubai babes. Thieves. I am not happy,they should have been barbecued on the spot
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by mema900: 12:35pm On Jul 04, 2021
flexlatifa:
Nigerian should stop spoiling the image of the country.

U try see way comot for the country see work outside u no happy na to thief...

We dey talk say the country don spoil Una wan spoil lam finish..

First to comment
I think I should be rewarded for this.

You just decided to waste today hustling for first to comment. Lazy nigerian youths
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by KnightsTemplar(m): 12:38pm On Jul 04, 2021
flexlatifa:
Nigerian should stop spoiling the image of the country.

U try see way comot for the [b]country see work outside u no happy [/b]na to thief...

We dey talk say the country don spoil Una wan spoil lam finish..

First to comment
I think I should be rewarded for this.

Maid for Libya?, which kind country and work be that. Anyway most of these girls there are victims of human trafficking and are there against their will. I pity them, because what those Libyan men do with Nigerians there are unspeakable.

Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by fromdeEast: 12:39pm On Jul 04, 2021
Shame to who?
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by Minjim: 12:39pm On Jul 04, 2021
What are Nigerians still doing in that country?

Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by indodon(m): 12:42pm On Jul 04, 2021
Busted

All thanks to bad governance in Naija
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by yusluvad(m): 12:48pm On Jul 04, 2021
They just keep disgracing Nigeria everywhere they go...
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by vasel15: 12:51pm On Jul 04, 2021

Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by dondadah7: 1:08pm On Jul 04, 2021
na buhari cause am!
Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by THISLIFE01: 1:09pm On Jul 04, 2021
2special:
It might also be a setup, I don't trust those Arabs.

u are wise....
Those people can do the unthinkable,I just pity a lot of black girls there,those guys(animals) turn d maid's to sex slave.
like u said,it might just be a setup.

Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by THISLIFE01: 1:18pm On Jul 04, 2021
KnightsTemplar:

Maid for Libya?, which kind country and work be that. Anyway most of these girls there are victims of human trafficking and are there against their will. I pity them, because what those Libyan men do with Nigerians there are unspeakable.

very true...
those libya guys are evil to d core...
I really feel sorry for girls who work as maids there,they treat them as sex slaves.
This might just be a setup.

Re: 2 Nigerian Housemaids Arrested For Stealing Employers' Money, Jewelry In Libya by pocohantas(f): 1:19pm On Jul 04, 2021
Libya? How them take reach there, plane or bus? Nigerians do not hear word sha! I really pity them. The ones that didn’t do anything dey enter better trouble, come be these ones wey thief. Ah, the Lord be with them.

BRT Bus Involved In An Accident At Marina On Saturday 29th. (PICS) / Little Girl Kidnapped (Photo) / 300L FUTO Student Goes Missing 15 Minutes After Calling His Mother

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28