Stats: 3,149,869 members, 7,806,477 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 05:03 PM

JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ (70448 Views)

Offtopic "Bar Joint" For Jokers (season II) / Badosky!! ~Offtopic Chilling SPA for Jokers~(Season V) / ::::::::: All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint:::::::::::: (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (101) (Go Down)

JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 11:17pm On May 10, 2011
Welcome to the Rendezvous Joker's Bar Joint.

Here, the time is always 17:59 anytime of the day. After a torrid day at the office, just hop in & order for bottle(s) of any drink of your choice. Here's the perfect place for STOUTing, RAFFIA-WINEing, LIQUORing and SUYAing.
Cigarettes and pipes straight from Cuba are also on the menu.
African & Continental dishes are also available: Pig meat pork, beaf steak & kidney pie, roasted chicken, gala=yinka's favorite,dog barbecue 404, amala & ewedu, akpu & ofe nsala, egusi, goat head and wings, fried beans, shrimps, etc. .

So, let's keep the train rolling.

Giving most honour to those who deserve them:

Bar Tender
Jackpot

Bar Patronizers
bright007
roughneck
El Guapo
Element G
Studio CFR
shakara4u
neyshed
eldav
jokingmary
Hamid. O 
daniluv
Phate 07

Bar Matronizers wink cheesy
Natasha,, kiss
Efemena_xy
chi-baby
tanimz
yinkalink
Sophizzy
Badosky!
brownsilk

New customers are welcomed.

Meet up with the last threads here~

[url=https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/ topic-580436.html]All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint (Season I)[/url]

Badosky!!! Offtopic Chilling SPA for Jokers~(Season V)

Fellow Bar mates, at the count of 3, I declare this bar open.

1!
2!!
3!!!

BAR OPENED!!! [/b]
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Idowuogbo(f): 11:20pm On May 10, 2011
awwwh now u can stop bleeding now u finally got wot u wanted but permit me to derail 20pages of this thread bcus u can forgive but not forget watch out peshaaaaaaaaawunnn , u go take , u don jam witchcraft b dat o ,nextime u no go open mouth target Badosky anofia , multicoloured ogunfe angry angry angry angry angry tongue cool cool cool cool cool

Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Phate07(m): 11:48pm On May 10, 2011

I need chilled STOUT. On the double! angry
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Idowuogbo(f): 11:55pm On May 10, 2011
u dont have to reply me bebe i call d shots , so u see how it feels , next time u go use bandage close wound instead of ankara tongue tongue tongue tongue
lets go u go take angry cool
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 11:58pm On May 10, 2011
**thinking**
this gorgeously dressed young pastor carrying a bible and demanding for an alcohol. . .congregations, do as i say but not as i do
*pauses thinking*

ermm. . Oga Phate, welcome

*goes over to the fridge, opens it and collects two bottles, serves him*

oga phate, welcome. take ya drink. See opener sef wink cheesy
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Idowuogbo(f): 12:00am On May 11, 2011
gorgeous dressed ke , oh boi stop looking @pastors yansh oo, hes not gay , wey bright na dat blokos fit u pass tongue
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by bright007(f): 7:42am On May 11, 2011
**driving in my Escalade $ using my GPRS to locate the new one in town offtopic bar, WoW wat a nice location and a magnificent building, Jack must have spent a lot of hard currency on this place, are u pondering wat I am pondering?, this is an era of a new beginning,
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by bright007(f): 7:54am On May 11, 2011
**highlights from his car and hears some shouting inside the bar##wondering which gurl is making this hell of a noise#Hope its not idowu dats shouting as if she sat on something bigger than her something.
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 10:48am On May 11, 2011
^^Lol, cousin.

what a new day!

At last, one can eat and pop champagne in a bar!
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 11:50am On May 11, 2011
Dusts the whole bar getting ready for today's business. . .business so promising wink grin grin

Brings over a bottle of kai-kai dry-gin, pours a couple o' shots & takes a sip. . .aaah

rolls over my merry-go-round chair cheesy sits down and looks outside as passers-by passes by nice rhymes cheesy
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by bright007(f): 2:25pm On May 11, 2011
Idowuogbo:

gorgeous dressed ke , oh boi stop looking @pastors yansh oo, hes not gay , wey bright na dat blokos fit u pass tongue
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by bright007(f): 2:32pm On May 11, 2011
jacky,u know i am not familiar wif this place, pls hire somebody like idowu as an usher to show vip like us around.u know dis place is very big and has got too many facilities, grin grin grin
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 5:14pm On May 11, 2011
She is still sad about the demise of her battle-field thread. Not a perfect candidate IMO

**thinking about asking my precious sister to help out**
but i no trust guys like El G's

bright, hope say you park your escalade at the garage well before some guys go come loose d side-mirror wink tongue
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 5:16pm On May 11, 2011
She is still sad about the demise of her battle-field thread. Not a perfect candidate IMO

bright, hope say you park your escalade at the garage well before some guys go come loose d side-mirror wink tongue
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 5:19pm On May 11, 2011

bright, hope say you park your escalade at the garage well before some area boyz go come loose d side-mirror wink tongue
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by brownsilk(f): 5:22pm On May 11, 2011
snooping around, hmmm, i hope say my fellow choristers no go catch me if i order 1 bottle of gulder, anyway, i no fear, i carry my scarf and bible inside bag, so if them show i go just tie head begin preach,

Barman, jor give me 1 bottle of chilled gulder!  lipsrsealed
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 6:01pm On May 11, 2011
^^Lol, welcome o gal, chilled Gulder dey na.

**serves her a bottle of chilled gulder as she looks left & right b4 guzzling it down**
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by StudioCFR(m): 8:38pm On May 11, 2011
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 1:12am On May 12, 2011
^^eerrrm. .bros, cool

**looks at his mouth lips and observes dat it is brownish in color and guesses dat he is a typical cigarette smoker** grin

Studio, make i bring you Donchester cigarettes? wink smiley

Price is one for 5 naira lol cheesy
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by dammizz(m): 3:52am On May 12, 2011
*will this business last 100 years like previous businesses in this locashun? Babu strategy, c cobwebs everywhere #heavy sigh#, dusts seat as he sits*
Erhm. . bar-t, serve me a bottle of chilled heineken that my Dr recommends 4 me, u know I dont drink
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by StudioCFR(m): 4:55am On May 12, 2011
jackpot:

^^eerrrm. .bros, cool

**looks at his mouth lips and observes dat it is brownish in color and guesses dat he is a typical cigarette smoker** grin

Studio, make i bring you Donchester cigarettes? wink smiley

Price is one for 5 naira lol cheesy

is it everybody with brown lips like u said smokes ciggarate?

Shows how daft your are.

I dont know what u would gain from bringing your fellow man down to get to the top.

BUT HOW CAN U GO TOP WITH THAT UGLINESS? undecided   

veyi veyi UGLY grin
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by bright007(f): 5:43am On May 12, 2011
Abaaah!!!jackpot can't u see that studio's lips aren't brown but black $ wif red spots showing he smokes pawpaw leaves.so pls cousin jacky obey his thirst
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by StudioCFR(m): 7:54am On May 12, 2011
u and your UGLY cousin dey madt.

Confused souls.

Mtcheww
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Nobody: 9:55am On May 12, 2011
** Zooms In with my Buggatti, takes a glance at the shelve **

Hmnn. . .this Bar no tight at all, ordinary Dutchman's Aromatic Schnapps dem no get grin

**Zooms out, heading for Utopia** wink
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Nobody: 9:58am On May 12, 2011
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by brownsilk(f): 10:21am On May 12, 2011
gulping d last of my chilled gulder, shey make i buy another one pour am inside kpali, as i dey sing for church i go dey drink am small small, person no go know sef, them go think say na laca sera, that our church sef, u gatz high make d spirit move u!

oh boy, abeg take this kpali make u pour another chilled gulder inside, no let anybody see am o. you are blessed.

Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by StudioCFR(m): 11:02am On May 12, 2011
nobody go carry u home by the time u don drink gulder finish and your head don full.
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Nobody: 11:18am On May 12, 2011
Good samarathan who tell u say she need ur help? Aba nigger like u wey go like to kidnap the drunk gurl for cheap grin
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by dani1luv: 11:42am On May 12, 2011
Small Stout Please cheesy
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by bright007(f): 12:05pm On May 12, 2011
Driving my escalade towards the new $ one in town bar joint!!!
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by bright007(f): 12:13pm On May 12, 2011
**parks my escalade @ d vip garage***walks into spa and**eeeeemmmm,bar man I need fried osama's head wif igbo soaked in fermented gulder.
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by dani1luv: 12:37pm On May 12, 2011
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
bright007:

**parks my escalade @ d vip garage***walks into spa and**eeeeemmmm,bar man I need fried osama's head wif igbo soaked in fermented gulder.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (101)

You Won't Understand This Handshake If You Are Not A Nigerian / Photo Of The Day - See What Happens When You Ask A Bornagain Girl For Bleep CHAT / I Thought I Knew How To Pose Until I Saw These Pictures