Stats: 3,150,237 members, 7,807,792 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:23 PM

FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply - Jobs/Vacancies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply (188826 Views)

Amazon Recruitment Of Software Developers In Nigeria 2022. How To Apply / Polaris Bank Entry/graduate Level Recruitment 2021 / FRSC Recruitment Portal Functioning, Applicants Should Use Computer – Spokesman (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (70) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by PlayMaker14: 12:39pm On Jul 14, 2021
Kryto:
Please if anyone gets access to the site at anytime, notify the rest of us here that are interested. This people secretly open sites at odd hours, just to reduce the number of applicants and just for special people to apply. Thanks
Try with a laptop or desktop device.
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by PSVITA(m): 12:47pm On Jul 14, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Go back to page 1 of this thread and help yourself with it.... Don't be lazy.

The site have been loading for the past 1 hour
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by PlayMaker14: 12:48pm On Jul 14, 2021
PSVITA:

The site have been loading for the past 1 hour
Use a laptop or desktop device....

For now, their server is slow.
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by PSVITA(m): 12:50pm On Jul 14, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Use a laptop or desktop device....

For now, their server is slow.

Thanks bro for your quick respond.

Please I will like to ask, which category will a graduate ( Socia Science) apply for.

Best regards.
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by PlayMaker14: 12:52pm On Jul 14, 2021
PSVITA:

Please I will like to ask, which category will a graduate ( Socia Science) apply for.

Best regards.
Don't thank me yet, go back to the first page and get the necessary information you need.

Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by IghravweIG(m): 1:34pm On Jul 14, 2021
Who has successfully applied?
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by douglasposh(m): 1:39pm On Jul 14, 2021
God will help us
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by PSVITA(m): 1:39pm On Jul 14, 2021
PlayMaker14:
Don't thank me yet, go back to the first page and get the necessary information you need.

Please bro, am confuse here, is CATEGORY C – Officer Cadre and CATEGORY D – Officer(MBBS) Cadre , the same thing.

Am a graduate of Social Science

Which one should I apply for? Category C or D, am confuse.
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Shimzyy(m): 1:42pm On Jul 14, 2021
PSVITA:

Please bro, am confuse here, is CATEGORY C – Officer Cadre and CATEGORY D – Officer(MBBS) Cadre , the same thing.

Am a graduate of Social Science

Which one should I apply for? Category C or D, am confuse.

Category C, category D is for doctors
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Obakashdee(m): 2:26pm On Jul 14, 2021
Shimzyy:

Am reporting to camp for training

Meaning you got the job right ?
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by VGJBEJ: 2:38pm On Jul 14, 2021
On Medical, somebody with Hepatitis B needs apply?
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Mattiegold: 3:28pm On Jul 14, 2021
Has anyone applied successfully?
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by buoye1(m): 3:44pm On Jul 14, 2021
How long to get the confirmation mail please?
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Auwalboy(m): 4:37pm On Jul 14, 2021
Applied Successfully
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by moabdul: 4:46pm On Jul 14, 2021
Good luck guys....
Since 2015 I dey here but thank for his mercies. Some are beyond that. I pray my younger brother gets.

Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by yetunsbay(m): 4:59pm On Jul 14, 2021
Frelex:
wow!!wow!!wow!!
This is really a testimony. May be if u had use ur nce you would had still been at home teaching.
But on A second thought, life itself is a risk. If u had taking the risk who know , maybe u would had been a senior inspector by now.
For me ohh, i cant have a ND or NCe and bring my self so low to apply for job with my SSCE. Maka y na? Now ur NCE u spent 3-4Year pursuewing is more of a waste to u.
except if someone is an individual that dislike seniority. Anything uniform work cert of entry is most important
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Dotman0001: 5:00pm On Jul 14, 2021
Auwalboy:
Applied Successfully

Apart from names,address, contact, age...etc asked.
Was there any page you were asked to submit credentials....?

Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by folu2: 5:03pm On Jul 14, 2021
Auwalboy:
Applied Successfully
Please what and what did you submit apart from passport. Please I need a urgent response
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by yetunsbay(m): 5:04pm On Jul 14, 2021
PSVITA:

Best regards.
you should know that's officer cadre
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Johnn247: 5:06pm On Jul 14, 2021
Auwalboy:
Applied Successfully
Pls am finding it difficult to upload my passport...how did i go about it?
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Johnn247: 5:07pm On Jul 14, 2021
Johnn247:

Pls am finding it difficult to upload my passport...how did u go about it?
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Danihell1(m): 5:36pm On Jul 14, 2021
Application successfully submitted

Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Johnn247: 5:43pm On Jul 14, 2021
Danihell1:
Pls how did u ipload it passport, mine is telling me couldnt find document path...pls help
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Johnn247: 5:45pm On Jul 14, 2021
Johnn247:

Pls how did u upload Ur passport, mine is telling me couldnt find document path...pls help
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Omorodion93: 5:58pm On Jul 14, 2021
Danihell1:
Please boss I only fill out the first stage- Name, NIN, Date of Birth and the rest and I was told to check my mail. On checking my mail I saw my login details. I logged in only to see that my application is submitted already. As in, is there no option to upload our result, CV and other important documents?
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by PSVITA(m): 6:03pm On Jul 14, 2021
yetunsbay:
you should know that's officer cadre

Thanks bro
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by hotplate: 6:25pm On Jul 14, 2021
i have Bsc in biochemistry can i also apply?
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Vasgas: 6:54pm On Jul 14, 2021
hotplate:
i have Bsc in biochemistry can i also apply?

Yes officer cadre
Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by physise(m): 6:59pm On Jul 14, 2021
Getting this after following this instruction in my email; Please login to the portal with the credentials and go to Applications>My Applications to complete your profile and submit your application

Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Omorodion93: 7:13pm On Jul 14, 2021
Please I ask again, is there no play to upload or fill out our documents or educational background? I'm just stuck with my profile name.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (70) (Reply)

DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited / Invitation For Interview At Tek Expert / Diamond Bank Is Recruiting For Graduate Trainees 2017

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23