Stats: 3,148,703 members, 7,802,094 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:02 AM

DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG (43700 Views)

Emefiele Flown From Lagos To Abuja, Arrested While Trying To Flee Nigeria / UN September Protest: Yoruba Nation, Biafra Agitators Flee Nigeria / Igboho Didn’t Want To Flee Nigeria - Monarch (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by Truthisit: 7:43am On Jul 17, 2021
KillMNKnow:
Sunday igbono is a Yoruba Christians strategy to get the presidency grin

Tactless politicians
Oponu! Arindin!

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by IgweOfNnewi: 7:43am On Jul 17, 2021
One of the criterias for working for this present administration is to submit your brain

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by deedo93(m): 7:44am On Jul 17, 2021
In the security circle, a person whose name is on the stop-list is denied all constitutional rights and privileges a citizen is entitled to.

Well for a Nigerian nothing to lose being placed on a stop list. Lol!

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by LexusRX: 7:44am On Jul 17, 2021
DISTRESS!!!! Registered LEXUS RX 350 2010 MODEL = 5.5 MILLION (((negotiable))) Call//WhatsApp =08084855887

Location = Ajah Lagos
*No fault
*very clean
*installed car tracker
*spare tyre
*all 4 tyres are brand new
*finger start

I'M THE OWNER OF THE CAR

for more pictures, documents and info call me

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by Charmingrascal(m): 7:44am On Jul 17, 2021
Ibaraba was attacked again we will not hear anything from the lifeless vegetable

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by harmony75: 7:45am On Jul 17, 2021
what's his crime he can travel if he want!. Go after herdsmen and bokoharam Naw!!!

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by eastOFwest(m): 7:45am On Jul 17, 2021
Julianaa:
How is that your priority?

Is he a criminal?

He stole billions from the Nigerian treasury?

No, na Kanu steal billions.

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by KillMNKnow(f): 7:45am On Jul 17, 2021
Truthisit:

Oponu! Arindin!
Kumar ubanka arnen banza dan kwaya
Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by JoeEeL(m): 7:46am On Jul 17, 2021
THESE FOOLANIMAL BASTARDS (AND THEIR YORUBA COHORTS) THINK THAT THEIR REPEATED HUNT FOR CHIEF ADEYEMO IGBOHO OOSHA, THE DEFENDER OF THE YORUBA NATION, WILL SOON MAKE US START TO SEE HIM AS A VILLAIN OR THAT HE'S EXPENDABLE.

THEY HAVE DONE ALL THIS TO WATER DOWN THE YORUBA NATION. WE ARE THE GENERATION "YAM PEPPER SCATTER SCATTER" AS KOIKI TENDS TO PUT IT. IT IS BECAUSE THE UNPO ADVOCATES FOR PEACE TO BREAKING AWAY FROM A NATION THAT WE HAVE KEPT OUR COOL THUS FAR.

BUT THIS COVERED POT CANNOT COVER WHAT IS BOILING FOR LONG.

DSS YOU ARE BASTARDSS.. UNA MAMA YANSH. GUMI DEY, PANTAMI DEY. YOU NEVER HUNT THEM.

YORUBAS THIS IS A SLAP ON OUR FACE. I WAS TELLING SOME OF YOU WHEN YOU NEVER LIKED MNK THAT THE FULANIS HATE US AS WELL. "TEACHING THEM IN THE LANGUAGE THEY UNDERSTAND" WAS ALSO A THREAT TO US AS WELL. NOW WE SEE.

A LITTLE MORE TIME THOUGH.

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by Julianaa: 7:46am On Jul 17, 2021
eastOFwest:

No, na Kanu steal billions.
why are you telling me?
Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by lauryy(f): 7:46am On Jul 17, 2021
Igboho is now bandits

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by Leboska(m): 7:46am On Jul 17, 2021
How come you idiots don't ever know where bandits or headsmen are?

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by santakris(m): 7:48am On Jul 17, 2021
This is bad
Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by SenecaTheYonger: 7:48am On Jul 17, 2021
Everybody wan cash out from agitation
Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by Nobody: 7:48am On Jul 17, 2021
Southern Nigerians !!! Please let us stop this fighting among each other and fight our common enemy -The fulanis invaders -They are foreigners in our land Nigeria -These normads are uneducated the quota system where someone from Yobe can score 2 to get into a federal secondary school and someone from Anambra and other parts of the south need to score 200 and above to get into the same federal school and your are here trying to argue with them with your intellect is waste of time-They have been presidents and head of states for 40 something years with no concrete achievement but to form a Caliphate in our indigenous lands-Boko hari have borrowed Nigeria to death using 71% of our yearly economy to service debt -which 80% come from the southerners recources-They are busy building a railways with borrowed fund to Niger republic so they can import more Jihadist and equip them with AK-47 to kill us and claim our fathers land ,claiming RUGA this people are normads-Nigeria need a new population census its only in Nigeria that you migrate away from the sea to the desert and the population rises this doesnt even happen in any animal forest -People and animals migrates towards the sea not away from it -Onitsha -Lagos -Ibadan population if we have the right census is greater than the northern population because middle belt is excluded -How they got 140 million people in the north is a fallacy from hell-Ive resided in the northern Nigeria and that population is a fugazi -Nigeria is a country where a president will release 1009 confirm terrorists and jail freedom fighters and declare another wanted while giving terrorists ramsoms and call it a business-We in the south left Nigeria to foreign countries ,because there is no opportunities for us in our fathers land while the Fulani foreigners on our land occupies every important federal positions -We have to keep sending billions of dollars each year to sustaine our families in Nigeria thereby helping Nigeria crumbling economy-All what you Fulanis are busy doing is to kill us and rape our women with your normadic -Outdated Jihadist agenda's-You want to build a Caliphate in our Fatherland abi? Ok you dont want electronic voting system in Nigeria ,because trees and cows vote in your region -We want a divorce-Na by force to be one Nigeria -We no do again-Our four fathers and our parents have made a mistake including the devil himself Lugard because he is not a lord in my eyes -but we are not them -Go and get your Caliphate alone and leave our recourses and land for us - # Support Biafra # Support Oduduwa - No going back- The Caliphate agenda of these strangers in our ancestoral land most fail - We cannot be slaves in our land.

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by AfonjaConehead: 7:50am On Jul 17, 2021
scholes0:
If Igboho wanted to leave through Nigeria's porous borders through which Buhari's family in Niger Republic, Mali and Chad have been pouring daily into the country unchecked, he would since have. If he is still in Nigeria, it is because he wants to be in the country....
Government should stop the useless propaganda.

Shut up and quit acting like you and your fellow jetleeee mentals care...your interest is in Nnamdi Kanu. grin

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by Oluwadare316(m): 7:50am On Jul 17, 2021
post=103791997:

Sunday Igbo whatever..... the self proclaimed PDP loser on the run.
Everyone being paid and sponsored by all these pained corrupt looting politicians to cause violence and deaths in this nation will never end well in this nation.
Brutal deaths awaits them all for all the innocent lives being lost by their act.

NB : If you want your mother to cry on your corpse just like our relative Miracle Nwobodo's mother and the mothers of the 10 innocent girls that Cownu commanded to be murdered and butchered mothers cried and are still crying till today,
Quote this quote to type rubbish.
And surely, your mothers will cry on your evil and wicked corpse in few days to come.
Supporters of evil, wickedness and deaths everywhere.
Animalistic swines)

This is Nothing but the truth!
Wetin u gain bros? U had to type all this and the curse�

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by AfonjaConehead: 7:50am On Jul 17, 2021
9jah:
Southern Nigerians !!! Please let us stop this fighting among each other and fight our common enemy -The fulanis invaders -They are foreigners in our land Nigeria -These normads are uneducated the quota system where someone from Yobe can score 2 to get into a federal secondary school and someone from Anambra and other parts of the south need to score 200 and above to get into the same federal school and your are here trying to argue with them with your intellect is waste of time-They have been presidents and head of states for 40 something years with no concrete achievement but to form a Caliphate in our indigenous lands-Boko hari have borrowed Nigeria to death using 71% of our yearly economy to service debt -which 80% come from the southerners recources-They are busy building a railways with borrowed fund to Niger republic so they can import more Jihadist and equip them with AK-47 to kill us and claim our fathers land ,claiming RUGA this people are normads-Nigeria need a new population census its only in Nigeria that you migrate away from the sea to the desert and the population rises this doesnt even happen in any animal forest -People and animals migrates towards the sea not away from it -Onitsha -Lagos -Ibadan population if we have the right census is greater than the northern population because middle belt is excluded -How they got 140 million people in the north is a fallacy from hell-Ive resided in the northern Nigeria and that population is a fugazi -Nigeria is a country where a president will release 1009 confirm terrorists and jail freedom fighters and declare another wanted while giving terrorists ramsoms and call it a business-We in the south left Nigeria to foreign countries ,because there is no opportunities for us in our fathers land while the Fulani foreigners on our land occupies every important federal positions -We have to keep sending billions of dollars each year to sustaine our families in Nigeria thereby helping Nigeria crumbling economy-All what you Fulanis are busy doing is to kill us and rape our women with your normadic -Outdated Jihadist agenda's-You want to build a Caliphate in our Fatherland abi? Ok you dont want electronic voting system in Nigeria ,because trees and cows vote in your region -We want a divorce-Na by force to be one Nigeria -We no do again-Our four fathers and our parents have made a mistake including the devil himself Lugard because he is not a lord in my eyes -but we are not them -Go and get your Caliphate alone and leave our recourses and land for us - # Support Biafra # Support Oduduwa - No going back- The Caliphate agenda of these strangers in our ancestoral land most fail - We cannot be slaves in our land.
Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by berbs: 7:51am On Jul 17, 2021
Koni daa fun FG and DSS. Radarada.
Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by TheGoodJoe(m): 7:53am On Jul 17, 2021
Who needs a passport? grin

Only DSS and the Fulani army understand.

[img]https://i./3W6Y.gif[/img]

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by michoim(m): 7:54am On Jul 17, 2021
Nice one
Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by scholes0(m): 7:54am On Jul 17, 2021
AfonjaConehead:

Shut up and quit acting like you and your fellow jetleeee mentals care...your interest is in Nnamdi Kanu. grin

? ? ?

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by ignis: 7:54am On Jul 17, 2021
Julianaa:
How is that your priority?

Is he a criminal?

He stole billions from the Nigerian treasury?

He is responsible for the bandit attack, kidnapping and Boko Haram activities in the North.

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by Abbamasta(m): 7:55am On Jul 17, 2021
Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by Victorclean1: 7:55am On Jul 17, 2021
Unfortunately they refuse to hunt Fulani terrorists and Boko Haram. Only innocent Igboho dey want hunt

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by 2Ways(m): 7:56am On Jul 17, 2021
I thought they said they know his whereabout? So why not arrest him since you know his fortress instead of dishing out needless press release.

Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by j3r3myk3n(m): 7:57am On Jul 17, 2021
Hmmm
Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by spritedmalcomx: 7:58am On Jul 17, 2021
Whala for who no fear this government with propaganda.

Our borders porus na if him one leave na small thing

If you need a vessel to buy or hire
A barge, house boats , or for hire just give me a call 08133761640
Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by richmond500: 7:59am On Jul 17, 2021
Ayomi90:
All lies, since u know he is trying to get passport why not go after him? Also why is DSS dishing out needless updates? You got Nnamdi KANU from out of the country if Igboho flee the country u shld b able to get him too na. DSS Orueh
NK did a lot of damage before he was caught
Re: DSS Manhunt: Igboho Trying To Get New Passport, Flee Nigeria - FG by helinuesIsaMumu: 7:59am On Jul 17, 2021
post=103791997:

Sunday Igbo whatever..... the self proclaimed PDP loser on the run.
Everyone being paid and sponsored by all these pained corrupt looting politicians to cause violence and deaths in this nation will never end well in this nation.
Brutal deaths awaits them all for all the innocent lives being lost by their act.

NB : If you want your mother to cry on your corpse just like our relative Miracle Nwobodo's mother and the mothers of the 10 innocent girls that Cownu commanded to be murdered and butchered mothers cried and are still crying till today,
Quote this quote to type rubbish.
And surely, your mothers will cry on your evil and wicked corpse in few days to come.
Supporters of evil, wickedness and deaths everywhere.
Animalistic swines)

This is Nothing but the truth!

Úchú will always be úchú

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Graphic Photos: Boko Haram Members Killed As Military Clears More Of Their Camps / Bitrus Jisalo: Tinubu Appoints FCT Native As Minister, The First Time Since 1999 / Ezekwesili Cries Over Freed Chibok Girls

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43