Stats: 3,150,291 members, 7,807,986 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:34 AM

Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! (6679 Views)

Nairaland Dating Plug / wHat Would You Do If Your Partner Come Up With This Kinda Lie(excuse) / If You Are A Single Lady From 24upward U Need A Partner Come In (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by macho44(m): 1:39am On Jul 25, 2021
Ishilove:

I'm sure that would be nice, but my days of meeting Nairalanders for social reasons are over. Any Nairalander I meet offline now will be for strictly business purposes smiley

IshiLove, Ur LOVE Is Looking For My Trouble, I just say make I let you know cheesy
Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by neurowale001(m): 5:27am On Jul 25, 2021
I be full blooded Yoruba but I hope to have preferably a Fulani babe as friend ..
Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by Michelle55: 6:27am On Jul 25, 2021
macho44:

What if he decides to buy the product & vendor together? cheesy
Ewooooo... I no think reach that side oh What if he wants to buy only white clay and not brown? tongue he may not likely be able to afford both clays

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by Nobody: 6:38am On Jul 25, 2021
macho44:

IshiLove, Ur LOVE Is Looking For My Trouble, I just say make I let you know cheesy
How many u want sef undecided

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by Enginiaman1(m): 6:45am On Jul 25, 2021
RealSolution001:

Obi Cubana started dating his wife when he was living in one room with 3 other guys.

Oga everybody story must not be the same thing,if you make am before you marry is not a crime nah abi?
Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by Ishilove: 7:02am On Jul 25, 2021
macho44:

Who is my love?

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by macho44(m): 7:51am On Jul 25, 2021
Ishilove:

Who is my love?

As In "YOUR" Love, Na You, The thing dey find my TROUBLE cheesy, and I go give am to you DOUBLE cheesy
Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by macho44(m): 7:51am On Jul 25, 2021
dairykidd:

How many u want sef undecided

The More , The Merrier wink
Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by macho44(m): 7:53am On Jul 25, 2021
Michelle55:

Ewooooo... I no think reach that side oh What if he wants to buy only white clay and not brown? tongue he may not likely be able to afford both clays
Variety is the spice of life. Don't worry, he will simply CUBANA you cheesy
Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by blinking001(m): 8:09am On Jul 25, 2021
Funny thread. Looking for love on nairaland is needless. The ladies are damaged goods like that hausa sick idiot called Fati02 aka Jeon. The sensible ones one can establish conversation with are all frustrated evening newspapers. I'll pass.

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by Michelle55: 8:11am On Jul 25, 2021
macho44:

Variety is the spice of life. Don't worry, he will simply CUBANA you cheesy
I don't want him to Cubana me.. He should buy my products only cheesy

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by Jeon(f): 8:13am On Jul 25, 2021
blinking001:
Funny thread. Looking for love on nairaland is needless. The ladies are damaged goods like that hausa sick idiot called Fati02 aka Jeon. The sensible ones one can establish conversation with are all frustrated evening newspapers. I'll pass.

Chigga or nigga, I thought we made a deal to stop mentioning my moniker?

Meself don even forgo u, whether you dy exist self me no dy aware. Yet u run quote me.

WHAT A LIFE.

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by blinking001(m): 8:17am On Jul 25, 2021
Jeon:

Chigga or nigga, I thought we made a deal to stop mentioning my moniker?
Swerve
Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by Jeon(f): 8:18am On Jul 25, 2021
blinking001:
Swerve

Don't quote me again

THANKS

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by thatsleepboy1: 8:21am On Jul 25, 2021
NengiWIDEtoto:
I need an igbo girl for marriage. We need to encourage inter marriages to boost Nigeria's unity.

Go for fulani/hausa not Igbo.
Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by Ishilove: 8:24am On Jul 25, 2021
macho44:

As In "YOUR" Love, Na You, The thing dey find my TROUBLE cheesy, and I go give am to you DOUBLE cheesy
Smh

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by thatsleepboy1: 8:24am On Jul 25, 2021
wumi2017:

Thank you sir,,,Am single but not searching

But you're available for hook-up.

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by blinking001(m): 8:25am On Jul 25, 2021
Jeon:

Don't quote me again

THANKS
Stay off my mentions too. Thank you.

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by blinking001(m): 8:32am On Jul 25, 2021
Jeon:

Idiot no be ur me quote first.

Since when I don dy warn you.
Seems pigin is still difficult for you to compose. I thought you only had issues with composing correct English sentences.

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by Jeon(f): 8:33am On Jul 25, 2021
blinking001:

Seems pigin is still difficult for you to compose. I thought you only had issues with composing correct English sentences.

Just keep to ur words, and stop quoting me black dude.

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by blinking001(m): 8:35am On Jul 25, 2021
Jeon:

Just keep to ur words, and stop quoting me black dude.
Then stay off my mentions. Thank you.

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by Jeon(f): 8:36am On Jul 25, 2021
blinking001:

Then stay off my mentions. Thank you.

Swallow ur ego and stop quoting me.

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by blinking001(m): 8:39am On Jul 25, 2021
Jeon:

Swallow ur ego and stop quoting me.
Swallow yours too and leave me alone. Stop quoting me. It's obvious you really missed me.

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by cleish(m): 8:56am On Jul 25, 2021
This sounds promising grin grin
Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by Nobody: 9:02am On Jul 25, 2021
macho44:

The More , The Merrier wink
Lol.. based on Macho abi? I know ishilove will not partake of it anyway cheesy

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by fati2001(m): 9:14am On Jul 25, 2021
blinking001:

Swallow yours too and leave me alone. Stop quoting me. It's obvious you really missed me.

rubbish come clean and confess.
so I should miss someone I barely know, what a joker. I RECOMMEND YOU TO SKIP THAT THOUGHT.

why do you have to mention my name on this type of thread in the first place?
if no be notice me dy worry you.

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by macho44(m): 9:15am On Jul 25, 2021
Michelle55:

I don't want him to Cubana me.. He should buy my products only cheesy

Every lady needs a CUBANA in her life cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by Michelle55: 9:17am On Jul 25, 2021
macho44:

Every lady needs a CUBANA in her life cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
My own CUBANA knows himself.. Na only products I wan sell biko, I can't afford to be CUBANIZED by two oga grin

Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by macho44(m): 9:17am On Jul 25, 2021
dairykidd:

Lol.. based on Macho abi? I know ishilove will not partake of it anyway cheesy

grin grin grin grin Are you her spokesperson?
Ishilove
, Baby ayam coming for you cheesy cheesy cheesy. We have plenty things in common. You Love dogs, me sef I love dogs.
Re: Nairaland Dating Thread 2021 Where Singles Mingle For Life Partner. Come In! by macho44(m): 9:19am On Jul 25, 2021
Michelle55:

My own CUBANA knows himself.. Na only products I wan sell biko, I can't afford to be CUBANIZED by two oga grin

Cubana pass CUBANA, His own CUBANA na INTERNATIONAL level cheesy
He is a perfect hybrid of "Cubana ChiefPriest & Obi Cubana"

My Boyfriend Is Obsessed With His Late Girlfriend / 10 Advantages Of Not Having A Girlfriend or Boyfriend <PIX> / Only A Real Lady Knows The Answer To This Question... Please Read

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24