Stats: 3,148,650 members, 7,801,896 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 04:21 AM

Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) (61092 Views)

Five Reasons Why Eating From Fast Food Joints Is Not Advisable / Boy Who Was Captured Eating From The Bin Smiles In New Photo / 2 Men Eat From A Pot In Bayelsa State (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Jerryayaebi1(m): 9:37am On Jul 27, 2021
The hunger is everywhere o...no time to waste...goats no longer kind of the food is on the fire.lol
The video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c9WxhePRs3g

3 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Jerryayaebi1(m): 9:38am On Jul 27, 2021
This is so hilarious, the owner of this food will finish cooking and by the time he opens the pot...he will see nothing!
Jerryayaebi1:
The hunger is everywhere o...no time to waste...goats no longer kind of the food is on the fire.lol
The video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c9WxhePRs3g

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by musty2245: 9:39am On Jul 27, 2021

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Brokeloser: 9:44am On Jul 27, 2021
Country hard even die hard zombies are feeling the heat,if I dey lie ask vulturebbqgrills if he still sells fresh vultures

341 Likes 24 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by IJOBA11: 9:46am On Jul 27, 2021
NA MONOGAMY GET THAT GOAT grin

48 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by ThreeEyedRaven: 9:58am On Jul 27, 2021
Dragon goat species

Goatus Dragonus

236 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Kandeed: 10:06am On Jul 27, 2021
If ur conversant with oshogbo this one no suppose shock you na

dem plenty wey dey do this kin thing n more, Eran iya oshogbo dem. if dem dey cross road na trailer dey pack give dem road to pass

105 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by chiiraq802(m): 10:32am On Jul 27, 2021
When hunger nack person after taking AZ laced with Thailand.
That pot on top that burning fire go be like pot on top ice block for the person eye.

Hungerbadt

107 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by DoggoneDogg: 11:59am On Jul 27, 2021
Okay but why put this in the crime section? Na jollof rice dem chop dem nor kee pesin.

97 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Romanoff(f): 1:24pm On Jul 27, 2021
These are not goats.

These are old women in the community wey hunger Sama bad bad.

Stone any of them and be doomed.

200 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by morikee: 1:24pm On Jul 27, 2021
What the f**k nigga is not alright

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by stunnert(m): 1:24pm On Jul 27, 2021
Those goats must be from ijebu ode. The goats from that side stubborn wella. I remember that year when I go do my youth service for that angle. I go arrange all the things wey I wan take cook put for the backyard open kitchen before I enter house go carry something come back I go don see those goats don dey attacak my foodstuffs, even if you pursue them they no go run, they go just shift back give you space then they wait make you enter house before they attack again

111 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Ololanla: 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
This is serious!

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Xilsbridalhouse(f): 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
Goats are thieves and desperate ones.

During my service year, my lodgemates would always sing into my ears to close the back door when leaving the lodge. One day I forgot, came back to meet my lodgemates angry and disappointed at me for leaving the back door opened. We usually buy foodstuffs together, so the goats camee in through the back door after I left and ate almost all the food stuffs behind the back door including our yams. The lodge became a mess! Foodstuff wey never reach us!
Ever since that day, anytime I see goats, I’d run and chase after the goats till I’m tired.

One day, One of my lodgemates from PH was able to trap 2 or 3 of the goats in our lodge....Kai!!!! The beating the goats received that day ehnnn! He dealt with them so much ehn! Infact enough to make the goats die or never to steal again in their entire lives but for where?

The goats came back again.

263 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by fourboys: 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
Country hard grin grin

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by EmmanuelScott1(m): 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
grin grin buhari is a hardship & poverty virus

Even goats don contact buhariVIRUS

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Guru1111(m): 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
The hardship still reach animal kingdom self..

No body wey never collect one way or the other..

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by popes001: 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
Typical PDP behavior

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Onyenna(m): 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
Ike gwuru.....

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by EXLOVER(m): 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Sunkyapogee(m): 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
The hustle is real

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Rugaria: 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
Buhari and APC eating and stealing from a burning Nigeria..

42 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by tooth4tooth: 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
End time goats

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Ihatemumu: 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021

Hunger bad

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Moz22: 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
Sorry.. nothing surprises me anymore

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by fourboys: 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
DoggoneDogg:
Okay but why put this in the crime section? Na jollof rice dem chop dem nor kee pesin.

this one sef na crime grin grin

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by J2381: 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
Even things don hard for goats under dis Buhari government. Chai!. grin cheesy

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Mona123(m): 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
Animals too de feel this economy. grin grin grin grin

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by Dangrace01: 1:26pm On Jul 27, 2021
Mad

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by IamGreen1(f): 1:26pm On Jul 27, 2021
Awon eran abami (monster animals). They send these goats come ni. They're not even scared of the fire and the heat from the pot, they're just eating continuously. Na wa o

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by JohnDazzy: 1:26pm On Jul 27, 2021
See hustle

Re: Goat Seen Eating From A Pot Still On Fire (video) by espn(m): 1:26pm On Jul 27, 2021
Na one goat?

na real GOAT be dis...

The Blue Marlin Fish Caught By A Nigerian Man Not Worth $2.6M - AFP Fact Check / Lady Buys Fish But Is Afraid Of Eating It For Not Knowing Its Name (Photos) / Photo Of A Guy Eating Snake Meat Sparks Outrage Online