Stats: 3,150,281 members, 7,807,940 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:15 PM

N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This (21416 Views)

N-power: You Were 35 When You Applied, Now 36, Read This / N-power: You Cannot Do Biometrics Without Writing The Test / N-power: You Were Shortlisted But Did Not Do The Biometrics, Please Read This (2) (3) (4)

N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by ezenwaez(m): 9:54am On Jul 28, 2021
As we all are aware for any Federal Government job a score of 50% is just enough to be selected for the next stage.

But some N-Power Batch C applicants scored 50% and above and have not been shortlisted, please if you fall under this category be rest assured that you will be shortlisted for N-Power Stream 2, now the million dollar question is "when will N-Power Stream 2 selection commence?".

The N-Power Batch C Stream2 will start after the N-Power Batch C stream 1 N-Power Volunteers have been screened, deployed and onboarded, the N-Power Batch C stream 1 will commence any moment from now as the Federal Government has approved the supplementary quarterly budget.

Would implore every N-Power Batch C applicants to exercise patience as every process will be concluded this year.

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by FemolasticA: 10:44am On Jul 28, 2021
I really hope this is true Because I scored more than 50%

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by unity004(m): 10:56am On Jul 28, 2021
123456.......... Front page loading

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by ezenwaez(m): 11:40am On Jul 28, 2021
FemolasticA:
I really hope this is true Because I scored more than 50%
It is
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by gr8cany: 11:48am On Jul 28, 2021

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by hitekk: 12:07pm On Jul 28, 2021
Front page bound grin
Ezenwez the npower Minister for information

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by Visocrate(m): 12:35pm On Jul 28, 2021
This is going to the front page ask me why and I will tell you

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by IgiveLadiesBj(m): 1:00pm On Jul 28, 2021
Visocrate:
This is going to the front page as me why and I will tell you
Say no more grin
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by nonny1212: 1:00pm On Jul 28, 2021
Shey una dey whine me ni? All this stress for how much?

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by izubext007: 1:00pm On Jul 28, 2021
Bleep it joo.
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by JackWolfskin: 1:01pm On Jul 28, 2021
Use the time you're waiting for Npower selection to fry Akara at your junction and make 5k per day.

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by InfernoNig: 1:01pm On Jul 28, 2021
Una well done.
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by WarriAproko: 1:01pm On Jul 28, 2021
Noower and fp
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by WandaNara: 1:01pm On Jul 28, 2021
Chai, APC don weaponize poverty.

Monogamy hope you see your name?
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by Etizz: 1:02pm On Jul 28, 2021
Guys if u apply for a job just get your mind off it unless u are being called ......so u don't give yourself stroke......I was once like this but God did it specially for me.....

May all Nigerian graduate get a good and legit job to keep body and soul going including my younger once.....

20 Likes

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by Jaylite10(m): 1:02pm On Jul 28, 2021
Because I was wondering, how can I score 75% and still not shortlisted... What formula were they using? But I just hope this is true sha

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by Suspect33(m): 1:03pm On Jul 28, 2021
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by bibbiana(f): 1:04pm On Jul 28, 2021
I hope so, for people looking forward to 2nd list

Register and earn when you perform daily tasks. No harm in trying, as you must not pay before you earn.
http://www.goldenlion.top/#/register/0015881
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by Chijeep(m): 1:04pm On Jul 28, 2021
K
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by inoki247: 1:05pm On Jul 28, 2021
This Npower e b lik say na oil well work oh.....

He come b lik say we wey no apply no serious with our life angry shocked

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by chibu4u2(m): 1:05pm On Jul 28, 2021
85% nd was not short listed.........i don kukuma comot npower for ma mind.
I cant come nd kee myself.
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by NothingLikeLove(f): 1:05pm On Jul 28, 2021
When is deployment please? That's the update we want to read mbok.
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by Hassanmaye(m): 1:06pm On Jul 28, 2021
Jaylite10:
Because I was wondering, how can I score 75% and still not shortlisted... What formula were they using? But I just hope this is true sha
Imagine
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by Tyranny: 1:09pm On Jul 28, 2021
Y'all should keep your calm; our presido' is workin'!
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by Waterlrd: 1:09pm On Jul 28, 2021
ezenwaez:

As we all are aware for any Federal Government job a score of 50% is just enough to be selected for the next stage.

But some N-Power Batch C applicants scored 50% and above and have not been shortlisted, please if you fall under this category be rest assured that you will be shortlisted for N-Power Stream 2, now the million dollar question is "when will N-Power Stream 2 selection commence?".

The N-Power Batch C Stream2 will start after the N-Power Batch C stream 1 N-Power Volunteers have been screened, deployed and onboarded, the N-Power Batch C stream 1 will commence any moment from now as the Federal Government has approved the supplementary quarterly budget.

Would implore every N-Power Batch C applicants to exercise patience as every process will be concluded this year.
Can someone help, what is npower?
Is it govt sponsored scholarship?
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by ChasinGood(m): 1:10pm On Jul 28, 2021
Alaye, sapa bien merci grin

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by topoftheworld(m): 1:10pm On Jul 28, 2021
So no hope for us that scored 30?

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by vickydevoka(m): 1:11pm On Jul 28, 2021
Jaylite10:
When I did mine I scored 100%. De greatest mistake I did in my life was comparing myself with my classmate from the north. Now de all work in nnpc, first bank n many federal jobs.of a northerner score 20% he might be considered b4 u based on quota system

Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by ATEAMS: 1:11pm On Jul 28, 2021
Damn
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by OLamylove: 1:11pm On Jul 28, 2021
Nigeria no be Country I Swear
Re: N-power: You Scored 50% But Not Shortlisted? Please Read This by topygel12: 1:12pm On Jul 28, 2021
Audio program.

How Genuine Is BRIMSTONE GLOBAL SOLUTIONS / Shoprite Vacancy @ Delta Mall, Warri. / ''the Money Or Continue Your Job Hunt Another Place''

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20