Stats: 3,150,289 members, 7,807,981 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:09 AM

16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) - Science/Technology (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) (76243 Views)

Terror Crocodiles With Banana-Sized Teeth Preyed On Dinosaurs 82 Million Yrs Ago / Crocodiles In A Zoo In Abeokuta: Fake Or Real? (Photos) / Lion Blamed For Death Of Over 400 Buffalo In Botswana (2) (3) (4)

Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by AfonjaConehead: 6:01am On Aug 02, 2021
Peppysco:

You must always find a way to add religious coloration. This is not an unusual event among living things. Man eats fellow human, Dog eat dogs, fish feast on the younger ones, bigger plants prevent the smaller ones from growing, even bigger firms eliminate the smaller ones from the market through cut throat competitions. It is a competitive world and it is all part of nature. Man, animals, plants, firms and even religious bodies all exist to impose their dominance over their subordinates. Your super rich G.O's failed to acknowledge T.B Joshua when alive and in death cos they saw him as a competitor and as a result, sought to eliminate him through media character assassination and blockage from their inner cacus.
So, it is a competitive world, stop attributing everything to the devil. The day we begin to take responsibilities for our actions is the day we would begin the journey into the Nigeria we all dream of.
Nor be everything we go dey attribute to the devil, sometimes, we all need to take responsibilities for our actions.

Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by LZAA: 6:10am On Aug 02, 2021
AfonjaConehead:
Coneheaded structured crocodiles mining skulls. grin grin

Lzaa ejo,e wa o
grin grin grin grin grin

Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by eastgates1: 6:30am On Aug 02, 2021
Thats how many african governments kill their young and eat them.
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by baloney: 7:07am On Aug 02, 2021
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by gazza07(m): 8:09am On Aug 02, 2021
Buhari in animal form
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by vicfajeze: 9:08am On Aug 02, 2021
nA so Osiyemi go swallow Buhari ;DnA so Osiyemi go swallow Buhari
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Truvelisback(m): 10:09am On Aug 02, 2021
So, they too are experiencing hunger and scarcity of food? I thought they are exempted grin
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Ginomel(m): 10:34am On Aug 02, 2021
Righteousness2:
Terrible!
Must have been as a result of wicked Hunger.

This is a Pictorial evidence of what the devil does to people who have dealings with him.
He entices you, flashes things on you, Only to Chop off your head without Mercy.

Only the Blessings of GOD that makes rich and adds no sorrow

Hope the fraudsters that call themselves yahoo boys and yahoo + ,read this too
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Thermodynamics(m): 12:52pm On Aug 02, 2021
sunshineV:
and u dnt think it makes u an hypocrite?
No, I don't.
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by sunshineV(f): 1:07pm On Aug 02, 2021
Thermodynamics:
No, I don't.
I was not expecting a different answer
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by smartNerd: 1:31pm On Aug 02, 2021
“You learn more from failure than from success.
Don’t let it stop you. Failure builds character.” —
Unknown
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by kechywillz(m): 6:50pm On Aug 02, 2021
The birds in the pics where watching in awe.
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:11pm On Aug 02, 2021
nigeriainfo:

Then who made Jesus and his mum?
May Allah guide you. Ameen

I am not under him, so he can't guide me.
I know some of you will argue that Allah means God
Carry out a research on Allah, your findings will shock you

Kaavan, "World's Loneliest Elephant" Regains Freedom After 35 years in chains / Most Dangerous Snakes In The World -(pictures) / Civet Killed In Akwa Ibom For Terrorising Fowls (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13