Stats: 3,148,521 members, 7,801,436 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 03:12 PM

How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks (5657 Views)

Nigerian Lady Travels To Give Boyfriend A Surprise Visit But It Ends In Tears / Kenyan Lady Takes Loan From Her Dad To Buy Her Boyfriend A Mercedes For Val / Boyfriend Of Ghanaian ‘Kitchen Stool Sextape’ Girl Speaks (2) (3) (4)

How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by siofra(f): 10:28am On Aug 04, 2021

Before you come here and drag me, I know I'm a troll but online trolls actually have lives they live and I'm here to share mine with you guys kiss

You guys, I think I'm finally in ❤️ grin
I just met this navy man online (sorry but I'm not mentioning the site) and he's everything I thing I want in a man, he's kind, considerate, a feminist ally, rich.

But he's 20 years older than me but fúck it I don't mind, love is blind cheesy
So by next year I'll be going to join the love of my life in the US. Please be happy for me nairalanders, it's not easy.

He's not foul mouthed or broke and angry like 80% of the Nigerian male population.

Serious wahala for who go date Nigerian "red pille alpha mails"

Happy married life to me in advance cheesy

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by TarOrfeeek: 10:30am On Aug 04, 2021
Ochuko in Sapele will be laughing now.

Very soon, he will need N50,000 to access $1,000,000 retirement funds.

53 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Ishilove: 10:32am On Aug 04, 2021
The hustle is real

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by siofra(f): 10:33am On Aug 04, 2021
TarOrfeeek:

Nah... We video call all the time.

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Brunicekid(m): 10:33am On Aug 04, 2021
siofra:

Before you come here and drag me, I know I'm a troll but online trolls actually have lives they live and I'm here to share mine with you guys kiss

I just met this navy man online (sorry but I'm not mentioning the site) and he's everything I thing I want in a man, he's kind, considerate, a feminist ally, rich.

So by next year I'll be going to join the love of my life in the US. Please be happy for me nairalanders, it's not easy.

He's not foul mouthed or broke and angry like 80% of the Nigerian male population.

Well done...

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by siofra(f): 10:34am On Aug 04, 2021
Ishilove:
The hustle is real

Love is not a hustle embarassed cry

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Nonexisting1: 10:48am On Aug 04, 2021
With Rozz, she made use of about 20 percent common sense. With Zzor, the already depleted common sense dropped further in value but with this new username, she is now a total stranger to common sense that they can never cohabitate. It's well.

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by siofra(f): 10:52am On Aug 04, 2021
Nonexisting1:
With Rozz, she made use of about 20 percent common sense. With Zzor, the already depleted common sense dropped further in value but with this new username, she is now a total stranger to common sense that they can never cohabitate. It's well.

What are you even talking about

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by siofra(f): 10:54am On Aug 04, 2021
TarOrfeeek:

And before I forget he already sent me 500 dollars for my birthday.

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Aniboo: 11:03am On Aug 04, 2021
First billing shocked

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Aniboo: 11:03am On Aug 04, 2021
First billing ba
Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Ishilove: 11:15am On Aug 04, 2021
siofra:

And before I forget he already sent me 500 dollars for my birthday.
Don't overbill daddy wa

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by smachboss01(m): 11:59am On Aug 04, 2021
TarOrfeeek:

She don't know grin grin grin grin

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Michelle55: 12:44pm On Aug 04, 2021
Congratulations dear!!
Just not a fan of whitey sha smiley I still prefer my African men with their rich and creamy skin anytime any day wink

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Ishilove: 12:52pm On Aug 04, 2021
Michelle55:
Congratulations dear!!
Just not a fan of whitey sha smiley I still prefer my African men with their rich and creamy skin anytime any day wink
We love our dark chocolat grin wink

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by phemmyfour: 12:52pm On Aug 04, 2021
siofra:

Dem go soon use this one

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by zexy2030(m): 12:53pm On Aug 04, 2021
siofra:

I pity your life, marry a gay then ur eyes go clear.
Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by josh123(m): 12:59pm On Aug 04, 2021
siofra:

ur husband to be get dog?? grin
Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by KingDash: 1:01pm On Aug 04, 2021
siofra:

sure client... you for try mention the site, you wicked.

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Palazee(m): 1:06pm On Aug 04, 2021
Lets welcome the redpillers

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Michelle55: 1:08pm On Aug 04, 2021
Ishilove:

We love our dark chocolat grin wink
Aswearugad cheesy bros is looking so fine with that his melanin popping skin, I wee just be smiling sheepishly cheesy I can't help it biko

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Ishilove: 1:12pm On Aug 04, 2021
Michelle55:

Aswearugad cheesy bros is looking so fine with that his melanin popping skin, I wee just be smiling sheepishly cheesy I can't help it biko
As in ehn. Bros dark skin shining in the sun, turns my legs to jelly and makes me think sinful thoughts. grin

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Michelle55: 1:14pm On Aug 04, 2021
Ishilove:

As in ehn. Bros dark skin shining in the sun, turns my legs to jelly and makes me think sinful thoughts. grin
Puleeease Ishi, don't spoil me cheesy I've promised bros to be a good geh.

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Ishilove: 1:17pm On Aug 04, 2021
Michelle55:

Puleeease Ishi, don't spoil me cheesy I've promised bros to be a good geh.
I'm not trying to spoil you, but I am just admiring God's wonderful creation. Bros is tall, dark and handsome and I must admire his beauty wink

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Michelle55: 1:21pm On Aug 04, 2021
Ishilove:

I'm not trying to spoil you, but I am just admiring God's wonderful creation. Bros is tall, dark and handsome and I must admire his beauty wink
LOL.. You this geh, shey you wee not leave me laidis cheesy my train of thoughts is getting darker with explicit imagination of bros being unclad and me admiring the masterpiece God created.
Aaaarghh! Stooppeet grin

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Ishilove: 1:27pm On Aug 04, 2021
Michelle55:

LOL.. You this geh, shey you wee not leave me laidis cheesy my train of thoughts is getting darker with explicit imagination of bros being unclad and me admiring the masterpiece God created.
Aaaarghh! Stooppeet grin
Michelle biko, you want me to call bros on phone and cry on his head abi? cheesy

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Michelle55: 1:35pm On Aug 04, 2021
Ishilove:

Michelle biko, you want me to call bros on phone and cry on his head abi? cheesy
Oya, lemme be going.. It's you that started it nau cheesy I say lemme epp a sister in completing the explicit imagination.

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Ishilove: 1:36pm On Aug 04, 2021
Michelle55:

Oya, lemme be going.. It's you that started it nau cheesy I say lemme epp a sister in completing the explicit imagination.
You try. Now I will have to call him to coolu temper grin

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Michelle55: 1:41pm On Aug 04, 2021
Ishilove:

You try. Now I will have to call him to coolu temper grin
Redpillers wee not like this statement cheesy

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by rowland545(m): 1:41pm On Aug 04, 2021
Those two farm tools above should just gettat

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by Pumpumking: 1:45pm On Aug 04, 2021
siofra:

WOW.....okLadies,,,. I work in AMerica Navy airforce too and am a US Navy Pilot driving lots of Jet round the world..

Please holla at your boy....quickly!!!

Re: How I Met My American Navy Boyfriend, A Nigerian Girl Speaks by sajmark(m): 1:49pm On Aug 04, 2021
siofra:

all you see in him is money and green card... women are not capable of loving a man.

The Main The Main Reason Why Many Naija Babes Get Akpu Belle(pot Belly) / What Birthday Gift Is Suitable For A 38 Yr Old Lady? / I Wish To Have A Muslim (an Hausa) Girl As A Girlfrnd

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42