Stats: 3,150,305 members, 7,808,037 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:02 AM

I Need A Serious Relationship - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need A Serious Relationship (557 Views)

I Need A Loving Caring Peaceful And Understanding Man For A Serious Relationship / Need A Serious Relationship (usa-based Preferable But An Exception Can Be Made) / Is It Right To Buy A Mobile Device For Someone In A Serious Relationship? (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Serious Relationship by Nobody: 5:30pm On Aug 04, 2021
Good evening guys. I'm a guy based in Port Harcourt I'm working. I need a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. Please I'm not a scammer. Scammers please keep off. For ladies 27 years and below. Must be from any Southeast or South South state. Good looking and a graduate or at least has some form of tertiary education. Southwest can be considered. Preferably living in Port Harcourt or any nearby state. You can send me an email to get my number. My email address is Johnnydykeson@gmail.com
Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by Nobody: 5:38pm On Aug 04, 2021
Imveryserious:
Good evening guys. I'm a guy based in Port Harcourt I'm working. I need a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. Please I'm not a scammer. Scammers please keep off. For ladies 27 years and below. Must be from any Southeast or South South state. Good looking and a graduate or at least has some form of tertiary education. Southwest can be considered. Preferably living in Port Harcourt or any nearby state. You can send me an email to get my number. My email is Johndykeson@gmail.com
please I'm very serious
Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by Bigredmachine: 5:46pm On Aug 04, 2021
Imveryserious:
please I'm very serious

I have one o... But she no get work o

Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by Nobody: 5:48pm On Aug 04, 2021
Bigredmachine:

I have one o... But she no get work o
Did she go to school?
Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by ekeday(m): 5:49pm On Aug 04, 2021
hoW much z ur budget mak i sell one fairly use 4 u. Lol

Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by Nobody: 5:54pm On Aug 04, 2021
ekeday:
hoW much z ur budget mak i sell one fairly use 4 u.
lol fairly used? It's not a commodity now...
Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by Bigredmachine: 6:19pm On Aug 04, 2021
Imveryserious:
Did she go to school?

Hmmmm if college education is okay for you... Yes
Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by ekeday(m): 6:20pm On Aug 04, 2021
Imveryserious:
lol fairly used? It's not a commodity now...
really
Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by Nobody: 6:22pm On Aug 04, 2021
Imveryserious:
Good evening guys. I'm a guy based in Port Harcourt I'm working. I need a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. Please I'm not a scammer. Scammers please keep off. For ladies 27 years and below. Must be from any Southeast or South South state. Good looking and a graduate or at least has some form of tertiary education. Southwest can be considered. Preferably living in Port Harcourt or any nearby state. You can send me an email to get my number. My email address is Johnnydykeson@gmail.com
Goodluck Bro

Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by Nobody: 6:38pm On Aug 04, 2021
Bigredmachine:

Hmmmm if college education is okay for you... Yes
Ok, link her to me
Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by Bigredmachine: 6:47pm On Aug 04, 2021
Imveryserious:
Ok, link her to me

How much you go pay me... 08076207008 Rachel is her name
Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by Nonyeadamu: 6:48pm On Aug 04, 2021
Chai, I'm from Imo State but I'm in love with a fulani man. Allah will bless him for me and I'm changing my name to hadiza soon.
Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by Jeremani: 6:49pm On Aug 04, 2021
E dey find person pikin u go cashout from.

So you can't scope again?
I suspect you have interior motive.
Just know every muderer has no place in valala
Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by HonourableUche(m): 7:04pm On Aug 04, 2021
Bigredmachine:

Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by HonourableUche(m): 7:05pm On Aug 04, 2021
[quote author=Jeremani post=104430341]E dey find person pikin u go cashout from.

So you can't scope again?
I suspect you have interior motive.
Just know every muderer has no place in valala[/
Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by HonourableUche(m): 7:07pm On Aug 04, 2021
[quote author=Bigredmachine post=104430308]

How much you go pay me... 08076207008
Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by Nobody: 7:12pm On Aug 04, 2021
Bigredmachine:

this is a guy's number
Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by Bigredmachine: 7:33pm On Aug 04, 2021
Imveryserious:
this is a guy's number

Am really sorry I mixed it up

Here

Re: I Need A Serious Relationship by Nobody: 7:40pm On Aug 04, 2021
Bigredmachine:

Am really sorry I mixed it up

Here

Ok, but this lady looks older than 27. And where's she from?

The Power Of Real Love / What Happened To Me The Day I Gave Up On Life / Sapa: 6 year+ Fb Account Going For Shikini Money

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17