Stats: 3,150,582 members, 7,809,112 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:33 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2723) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4571162 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2720) (2721) (2722) (2723) (2724) (2725) (2726) ... (6180) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ironprocs(m): 9:04pm On Oct 14, 2017
He removed semedo for roberto!!!!!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Lavoca: 9:05pm On Oct 14, 2017
Valverde with his Enrique esque substitutions
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:07pm On Oct 14, 2017
It's coming.... angry angry

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Debroslink: 9:08pm On Oct 14, 2017
We are back to the Enrique Era.

WTH is so special with Gomes

This coach is 100% useless
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ironprocs(m): 9:09pm On Oct 14, 2017
Gomes is not playing badly.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ironprocs(m): 9:11pm On Oct 14, 2017
Messi is playing poorly though
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:11pm On Oct 14, 2017
Valverde is a bigger coward than Mourinho FFS....

Wallahi Billahi Tallahi you will not leave this stadium alive. angry angry angry
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:15pm On Oct 14, 2017
Can't wait for this man to get sacked.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:17pm On Oct 14, 2017
ironprocs:
Messi is playing poorly though
Best Barca player on the pitch.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:18pm On Oct 14, 2017
So Gomes will play 90minutes?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:24pm On Oct 14, 2017
Goal!!!!!!

This is the Luis Suarez I know
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neimar: 9:26pm On Oct 14, 2017
goal Suarez dito
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:26pm On Oct 14, 2017
Cmon boys let's win this game!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:30pm On Oct 14, 2017
Rakitic fücks off and we score.

Makes you think..

Now all I need is a Paulinho or Messi winner.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by sebod(m): 9:38pm On Oct 14, 2017
Suarez is poo though, while Deloufeu should be looking for another club!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:39pm On Oct 14, 2017
FullTime.

Fück off.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:39pm On Oct 14, 2017
Second big game Valverde has bottled..

Okay o.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:40pm On Oct 14, 2017
We were just unlucky I swear

We outplayed this ATM team

The ball couldn't just go in

Brilliant performance from Luis Suarez

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 9:42pm On Oct 14, 2017
We sleeping good tonight.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Neimar: 9:46pm On Oct 14, 2017
Krasid:
We sleeping good tonight.

gerrat
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Mcleo007(m): 9:50pm On Oct 14, 2017
Just thinking; have we ever won a game that A. Gomez played from start to finish?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 9:51pm On Oct 14, 2017
Liked how we approached the second half of the game. Difficult game after international break
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by DarkRebel69: 9:59pm On Oct 14, 2017
This tactically inept coach just cost us 3 solid points. Andre Gomes is not even fit to play for Isheri-Ikosi Community Club, and yet he not just starts, he also plays the full 90 minutes in a high-profile game (one in which he looked like a spastic fish out of water), while Denis Suarez who has been outstanding as of recent was benched.

Just look at the disgusting substitutions that Valverde made. Whoever thought this docile-looking idïot would make a good coach? He doesn't even have a personality. No charisma, no brain, no nothing. I wonder too why these coaches like to make changes only when the game is nearing injury time. See him bringing Paulinho at the 79th minute. Dullard of the highest order.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by modextus(m): 10:00pm On Oct 14, 2017
Una watch this game well so? Gomez is clearly been played out of position. He was the best player on the pitch in the second half when he took over iniesta's position. Rakitic was the weakest link. Semedo didn't impress too.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Lavoca: 10:02pm On Oct 14, 2017
Leave this Portuguese hero alone and blame.your MCM for hitting the woodwork

Andre Gomes against Atletico Madrid: Passes (Acc.): 47 (89%) Shots: 1 Key passes: 1 Dribbles (successful): 4 (3) Tackles: 5 [sofascore]
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Lavoca: 10:02pm On Oct 14, 2017
Oh FFFS

Never seen a bottler like Simeone and his boys
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by adegwurulez(m): 10:05pm On Oct 14, 2017
modextus:
Una watch this game well so? Gomez is clearly been played out of position. He was the best player on the pitch in the second half when he took over iniesta's position. Rakitic was the weakest link. Semedo didn't impress too.
Very correct. He made some nice dribbling but his passes were still disjointed. He had a trashy first half though but seems like a player that Might improve if given adequate run of games

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by adegwurulez(m): 10:09pm On Oct 14, 2017
The game isn't as bad as many of you are making it sound. That goal did a whole lot of good to Atletico. If it hadn't come when it did, barca would have won the match with a comfortable margin. I'm very concerned about deulofeu's apparent lack of a functioning brain though, not barca quality at all.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by obiorathesubtle: 10:15pm On Oct 14, 2017
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:16pm On Oct 14, 2017
I am so dissapointed, we could easily have beaten atletico by a wider goal margin like 5-1 but i dnt understand why iniesta and semedo was withdrawn.. and what the hell made the coach to leave gomez in the game..... gomez must be sold to kano pillars... the coach should have remove rakitic and put paulinho at half time, then dolofeu with flop gomez..

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by hustleranthem(m): 10:17pm On Oct 14, 2017
Lavoca:
Leave this Portuguese hero alone and blame.your MCM for hitting the woodwork

the guy tried in the 2nd half..and Suarez should have finished that pass from him.it would have been 2-1..alba was an idiot too..then umtiti is so so good..
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by hustleranthem(m): 10:18pm On Oct 14, 2017
Lordygram:
I am so dissapointed, we could easily have beaten atletico by a wider goal margin like 5-1 but i dnt understand why iniesta and semedo was withdrawn.. and what the hell made the coach to leave gomez in the game..... gomez must be sold to kano pillars... the coach should have remove rakitic and put paulinho at half time, then dolofeu with flop gomez..
ogbeni Gomez try..u know he was played out of position in the first half and he improved in the 2nd half..wen u see true make u talk

(1) (2) (3) ... (2720) (2721) (2722) (2723) (2724) (2725) (2726) ... (6180) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: elowa and 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23