Stats: 3,150,523 members, 7,808,905 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:12 PM

Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) (53645 Views)

Johnpaul Nwadike Becomes US Citizen / Chief Obi Surprises His Parents With A Mercedes Gift For 25th Wedding Anniversar / Singer Chief Obi Gift His Parents An SUV At Their 25th Wedding Anniversary (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by razzydoo(m): 2:12pm On Aug 12, 2021
Congrats o. We dey follow u for back, na turn by turn.
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by oyeb15: 2:13pm On Aug 12, 2021
After messing up Nigeria,them go run away. Those that hold the home together will be waiting for you if there show up your cocroach face.
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by sylve11: 2:13pm On Aug 12, 2021
Nice one. cool
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by Snitch24(m): 2:13pm On Aug 12, 2021
bigpicture001:
Does it mean one will never be killed again by sickness or accident..?

Where again did sound sultan die.?

Even if he's going to die
It's sure he will rest in peace
Atlest before judgement day
No be for here wey be sey if ur money don expire Dem fit comont the dead body use am do ritual
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by niggadee(m): 2:15pm On Aug 12, 2021
Throw away that green passport asap
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by Psalmistproject: 2:15pm On Aug 12, 2021
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by tnerro1(m): 2:16pm On Aug 12, 2021
If everybody run comot ,na only Abokii go remain oooooh. Those people like the country the way it is, that’s why they can’t survive abroad grin
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by Fortune109: 2:17pm On Aug 12, 2021
Very sad... why the open celebration
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by BlueAir: 2:17pm On Aug 12, 2021
Smh. Like a returnee said to me just today, you're just a citizen on paper. Some of us know better than all these kinds of ignorant flaunting
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by Azuby83: 2:19pm On Aug 12, 2021
Declaimer: The guy with phone number: 0913 6167966 posing as a recharge card vendor in this platform is fraudulent. Have nothing to do with him
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by Psalmistproject: 2:21pm On Aug 12, 2021
oyeb15:
After messing up Nigeria,them go run away. Those that hold the home together will be waiting for you if there show up your cocroach face.

Do you have any criminal record of him? Or, heard rumors about him commiting a crime?

I think you are wasting energy being good, you for be correct black vampire so we can know yes, na so you dey cruise.
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by Maski87: 2:23pm On Aug 12, 2021
Proud to be Nigerian till I dai.
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by Splitmind: 2:23pm On Aug 12, 2021
Rubbish, whoever abandons their fatherland is a fool

Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by neyoohhh: 2:24pm On Aug 12, 2021
BlueAir:
Smh. Like a returnee said to me just today, you're just a citizen on paper. Some of us know better than all these kinds of ignorant flaunting

As long as you behave, all good .

No more visas.. isn't that enough.
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by mydivinely: 2:25pm On Aug 12, 2021
THIS NA SEASON FOR OBI OOOO, AFTER OBI CUBANA ANOTHER OBI ?? ABEG WHERE I FIT DO CHANGE OF NAME?
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by Davoski222: 2:27pm On Aug 12, 2021
Congrats Sir. Thank GOD.
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by snoopz: 2:27pm On Aug 12, 2021
your plan b was successfully activated
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by Victerica(m): 2:28pm On Aug 12, 2021
Congrats bro.

Let's go out there, make money and come back to make Nigeria great.

The big men for Nigeria no agree am to grow. Na to steal our money be their problem.
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by chymes0359(m): 2:28pm On Aug 12, 2021
Am i the only one seeing the first and second right of US citizenship ..??

Where as in this our dearest country the right is been abused.
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by Epeegee(m): 2:28pm On Aug 12, 2021
Lawlab249:
Congratulations fam! This is huge.
most of us are still here struggling for NIN��

Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by ufuosman(m): 2:29pm On Aug 12, 2021
Congratulations
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by Breezzy(m): 2:30pm On Aug 12, 2021
optimistic0001:
Congrat, the God when Don pick your call so, make him answer our prayers too make all of us follow enjoy.
Amen
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by sslcrypt: 2:31pm On Aug 12, 2021
Stronghold91:
who US citizen help
It helps a lot
Nothing beats the feeling of just picking your passport and purchasing only flight tickets.
My wife had your mindset but since she has gotten a more powerful passport via marriage, she's enjoying every moment.
Traveling doesn't have to be for only the rich as the case in Nigeria.
Traveling doesn't require one to go totally broke which is the case in Nigeria.
Living in Nigeria made me see the potential in it but the lack of will power of leadership only makes it a potential.
Potential isn't bankable.

Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by JayB11(m): 2:31pm On Aug 12, 2021
post=104711940:
CONGRATULATIONS Chief Obi da Happy Man.

Sho! shocked
E be like say USA embassy don show u shege o.
It is well

Iyen na nice.
One day our country Naija go be like Obodo Yankee.
One day in the future.
We will continue to believe in her.

We came across this thread as we are jamming this song at MANNA's HQ.

I wanna be a billionaire so fvcking bad
Buy all of the things I never had
Uh, I wanna be on the cover of Forbes magazine
Smiling next to Oprah and the Queen

Oh every time I close my eyes
I see my name in shining lights, yeah
A different city every night, oh I
I swear the world better prepare
For when I'm a billionaire

But we believe only animals think they live in a zoo,
Not sane people. .
So if that is how you see yourself.
Na u sabi.
Happy zooing.
Grass boku everywhere.
Brainwashing is worse than HIV for real.

Anyways, carry your negative vibes dey go,
If you can't be Happy for Chief Obi.
Pessimists everywhere sad

You don't know we will be happy for someone celebrating?
You think everyone is a sadist or pessimistic soul.
We fear who no fear people like you.
We jump u pass!
Bad energy : Stay Far Away biko.....

Even Canadians and British citizens dey celebrate American citizenship, same with hundreds of countries all over the world.
Una go just open mouth waaahhmmm, talk wetin una no know.

Sultan died and was buried in the USA.
That is not the point here tho.

Good one man.
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by JayB11(m): 2:31pm On Aug 12, 2021
post=104711940:

Sho! shocked
It is well

Iyen na nice.
One day in the future.

Not sane people. .
Na u sabi.
Happy zooing.
Grass boku everywhere.

We jump u pass!

Even Canadians and British citizens dey celebrate American citizenship, same with hundreds of countries all over the world.

I admire your spirit and believe, most of all, your optimism about this Country. No place like HOME!!!

Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by richmanrichard: 2:37pm On Aug 12, 2021
post=104711940:

Sho! shocked
It is well

Iyen na nice.
One day in the future.

Not sane people. .
Na u sabi.
Happy zooing.
Grass boku everywhere.

We jump u pass!

I am happy 4 u.Monogamy is never happy at any1 success
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by od501: 2:41pm On Aug 12, 2021
Stronghold91:
who US citizen help

Me sir. The thing help me well well. Continue with your patriotism. Na Buhari go finish you las las
Re: Chief Obi Becomes US Citizen (Pictures + Video) by michdera(m): 2:43pm On Aug 12, 2021
Congratulations grin

Mercy Johnson Kneels Before The Ohinoyi Of Ebiraland (Photos) / Denrele Edun Fell From Stage In Port-Harcourt / Mzbel: I Date Old Men, They Cant Have Sex For Long Unlike Young Ones

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57