Stats: 3,148,723 members, 7,802,179 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:33 AM

Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie (31344 Views)

BBNaija: Saga Tells Biggie Why He Failed Secret Task / BBNaija: I Am Attracted To Cross - Angel Tells Biggie / My Problem Is I Talk Too Much – Omashola Tells Biggie (2) (3) (4)

Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by lalasticlala(m): 2:29pm On Aug 13, 2021
BBNaija housemate, Princess, who is one of those nominated for eviction this week has revealed the male Housemate that she likes and has a crush on.

Princess told Biggie during Diary Session that she likes Cross, when Biggie asked her about ongoing relationships in the house.

She first talked about Emmanuel and Liquorose affair. She also talked about Saga liking Nini but Nini is not reciprocating.

Then talking about herself, Princess revealed that she likes Cross but there are many ladies around him. She also said that Cross doesn't even seem to notice her.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by Nobody: 2:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
Cross that's for the streets, some ladies sef, she no see the likes of Yerins to love when he was still in the house na this big time ashawo man she dy catch feelings for, later now she'll be forming heartbreak while the ashawo Cross will be forming alpha male and a redpiller

90 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by Jerryherd: 2:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
Fear Buhari same way you should Fear Biggie of Big brother

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by pyyxxaro: 2:33pm On Aug 13, 2021
Lala

Time when u for use update us about English Premier League when won start today

Naa u de use to update us about all these akunakuna people

Be careful oh , make we nor summon u come secretariat oh

U know say small tin u don bust cry oh , be careful lipsrsealed

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by money121(m): 2:39pm On Aug 13, 2021
Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by hairybigdick: 2:40pm On Aug 13, 2021
Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by BRATISLAVA: 2:40pm On Aug 13, 2021
Love on a game show? Lust magnetism.

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by buchito1(m): 2:40pm On Aug 13, 2021
Thank God EPL/FOOTBAL dey start today!

This rubbish needs to be banished from the face of out TV's!!!

You love CROSS? Who gives a fuckkk!

People wey dey watch this rubbish deserve beatings angry angry angry

16 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by Xcelinteriors(f): 2:41pm On Aug 13, 2021
I sell quality and affordable window blind, 3D wallpaper, flock wallpaper and 3D wall. Check my signature for pictures and contact
Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by Goodman777: 2:41pm On Aug 13, 2021
Lubbish
Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by Nobody: 2:41pm On Aug 13, 2021
Awwnnn kiss
Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by hakym619(m): 2:41pm On Aug 13, 2021
Foolish show angry
Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by Teaser4(m): 2:41pm On Aug 13, 2021
Who is princess?
Who is cross?

The only cross I sabi na *cross of calvary*

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by Chieffoo007: 2:41pm On Aug 13, 2021
Na them

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by Bekermann(m): 2:41pm On Aug 13, 2021
Na was oh. Not up to an hour she stepped out of her session and its hitting front page already.

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by Jamiubond009(m): 2:41pm On Aug 13, 2021
;Dkk
Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by Temptee101(m): 2:42pm On Aug 13, 2021

This boring grandma won't go home and take care of her grandchildren

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by Southeast21: 2:43pm On Aug 13, 2021
Nonsense!

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by lomprico(m): 2:43pm On Aug 13, 2021
Rozcol:
Cross that's for the streets, some ladies sef, she no see the likes of Yerins to love when he was still in the house na this big time ashawo man she dy catch feelings for, later now she'll be forming heartbreak while the ashawo Cross will be forming alpha male and a redpiller
guy na so ladies dey reason. they prefer bad boys to nice ones

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by 3RNEST(m): 2:43pm On Aug 13, 2021
grin grin Princess is confused

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by bennytrips27(m): 2:44pm On Aug 13, 2021
buchito1:
Thank God EPL/FOOTBAL dey start today!

This rubbish needs to be banished from the face of out TV's!!!

You love CROSS? Who gives a fuckkk!

People wey dey watch this rubbish deserve beatings angry angry angry
mumu,dem for example you to read am?
Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by pregnantMan: 2:44pm On Aug 13, 2021
Thunder fire you and cross

Thank God say Epl dey start today

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by calyto: 2:44pm On Aug 13, 2021
You will follow Arin out of the house on Friday.
Go and find another love ma
Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by Legendrysailor(m): 2:45pm On Aug 13, 2021
Hell no !!!!

She should carry her cross jari

Re: Bbnaija: I Love Cross - Princess Tells Biggie by Nobody: 2:45pm On Aug 13, 2021
Lol. Don’t do this to yourself princess

BBNaija: How Viewers Voted Diana, Giddyfia, Eloswag / Prey For The Devil (2022) | FULL MOVIE / BBNaija 2018: Cee-C Is First Runner-Up #bbnaijafinale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24