Stats: 3,150,295 members, 7,808,003 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:20 AM

Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University (35181 Views)

Ewerechukwu Favour Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Covenant University / Osanyinlusi Titilayo Mary: Graduates With 7.0 CGPA From University Of Ibadan / Owolabi Habeebah Olayinka Graduates With A 7.0 CGPA From University Of Ibadan (2) (3) (4)

Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by Nobody: 8:19pm On Aug 17, 2021
nairavsdollars:
Congrats but some of these foreign universities are inferior when compared to Nigeria's universities
So Nigerian Universities are better than American and Canadian Universities, right? You must be joking.

Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by kense88: 8:19pm On Aug 17, 2021
nairavsdollars:
Congrats but some of these foreign universities are inferior when compared to Nigeria's universities
Lies, we only have demons in form of lecturers
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by raphy(m): 8:19pm On Aug 17, 2021
Eriokanmi:
Yea. this topic made me reminisce my experience in Hungary. Nigerian youths hardly travel. It's part of education

Oh ok so where are u base right now .
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by WaffenSS(m): 8:22pm On Aug 17, 2021
Meanwhile, in India at least 10 "Nigerians" have sold 50kg of drugs today
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by advanceDNA: 8:22pm On Aug 17, 2021
nairavsdollars:

Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by Ezlynn: 8:24pm On Aug 17, 2021
Congratulations on your Summa Cum Laude milestone, meanwhile The Next Titan Nigeria debuts the 8th season of their show, aimed at rewarding 1,000 individuals with creative business ideas capable of surviving business barriers, the sum of N3,000,000. Register via the link on my signature to get started.
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by yourshopkwikguy(m): 8:35pm On Aug 17, 2021
[quote author=megafem1 post=104901681][/quote] Don't mind him Nigeria universities are ranking from 1200 in Webmetrics ranking
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by temitope27(m): 8:42pm On Aug 17, 2021
YorubarLord:
grin Awon oloripelebe
o kaare joo grin
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by Heterodox(m): 8:42pm On Aug 17, 2021
nairavsdollars:
The dude is mentally unstable. Seriously
Hi
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 8:44pm On Aug 17, 2021
nairavsdollars:

SHUT UP!!!

CHEAP PAID AGENT

Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by Nobody: 8:55pm On Aug 17, 2021
nairavsdollars:

Nigerian unis can never compete on a global stage when it comes to universities strictly because of the curricula used in Nigeria and the "cram cram" method of teaching.

Abroad they teach you to understand, learn on your own and make it part of your life when you finish and their method of teaching is very practical, easy and direct.

No need for a pile of books and silly handouts that have to be bought to pass any course

This is why every Nigerian will excel outside. Its not because their standards are low. Its because their system is up to date and easy to comprehend for immediate use.

Most graduates in Nigeria cannot even defend their courses outside. That's why a lot are asked to pick another course, start from scratch or move a yr back.

Naija curricula is so outdated and not up to standard. So being a graduate in Nigeria can never equate to quality education outside where the facilities are at your reach and the support is there even after you graduate

And one can never know the difference until you actually experience it

Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by meccuno: 8:55pm On Aug 17, 2021
adecz:

We are specialists in cramming
& downloading into exam answer
sheets.

We read without reflection of the
true message in the subject matter.

That is why we blacks are unable to
apply knowledge to better our situation.

We have doctors & hospitals in our
country, but our leaders will never risk
their lives attending them.

We have colleges, universities &
professors of agric & agricultural mechanization, but we go to China or
India to buy the simplest machines
fabricated by artisans wey never go
school before.

All the oyibo people who changed
the world in the last generation, Gates,
Jobs, Zuckerberg etc no even go university.
But Nigerian professor of computer science
no go even fit design simple program.
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by Nobody: 8:59pm On Aug 17, 2021
adecz:

sheets.

school before.

Hahahahha. Real talk

Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by SILVERLINES: 9:24pm On Aug 17, 2021
nairavsdollars:
exactly, I just can't comprehend how possible a student graduate with a CGPA of 5.0 in a 5 point scale.
Such can't be possible in uniport I graduated from
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by Sheggy13(m): 10:48pm On Aug 17, 2021
Eriokanmi:
He must be from ekiti, from the name. Where ekiti people they get dat kain brain from, still dey surprise pesin
Not necessarily Ekiti. Ondo state most likely especially Akure axis from the combination of the names Olowoyeye and Oluwatuyi.
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by teebillz: 11:04pm On Aug 17, 2021
In all of these, they didn't tell us what he studied o

Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by teebillz: 11:08pm On Aug 17, 2021
SILVERLINES:
exactly, I just can't comprehend how possible a student graduate with a CGPA of 5.0 in a 5 point scale.
Such can't be possible in uniport I graduated from

In my family, passing score is 70%. We believe that you should, at least, know 70% of whatever course you take.

Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by Horlarwaileh(m): 11:28pm On Aug 17, 2021
Congratulation.
Actually i cant just give yiu my kudos bxus you are just opportuned to study abroad.
If you can make this at my UI or OAU and other Nigeria Government university where those sadist lecturers are plenty i would have saluted you
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by edoairways: 12:18am On Aug 18, 2021
nairavsdollars:
Inferior yet your local universities are rated lower than theirs
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by edoairways: 12:20am On Aug 18, 2021
Horlarwaileh:
Congratulation.
Actually i cant just give yiu my kudos bxus you are just opportuned to study abroad.
If you can make this at my UI or OAU and other Nigeria Government university where those sadist lecturers are plenty i would have saluted
you
That is because the highlighted schools are not schools. They should be shutdown since the graduate sadist who turn out to be lecturers
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by edoairways: 12:22am On Aug 18, 2021
WUdec:

Nigerian unis can never compete on a global stage when it comes to universities strictly because of the curricula used in Nigeria and the "cram cram" method of teaching.

Abroad they teach you to understand, learn on your own and make it part of your life when you finish and their method of teaching is very practical, easy and direct.

No need for a pile of books and silly handouts that have to be bought to pass any course

This is why every Nigerian will excel outside. Its not because their standards are low. Its because their system is up to date and easy to comprehend for immediate use.

Most graduates in Nigeria cannot even defend their course outside. That's why a lot are asked to pick another course, start from scratch or move a yr back.

Naija curricula is so outdated and not up to standard. So being a graduate in Nigeria can never equate to quality education outside where the facilities are at your reach and the support is there even after you graduate

And one can never know the difference until you actually experience it
Not all Nigerians excel abroad

Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by firstolalekan(m): 3:44am On Aug 18, 2021
nairavsdollars:
Na fufu dey your head
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by Eriokanmi: 5:18am On Aug 18, 2021
Sheggy13:

Not necessarily Ekiti. Ondo state most likely especially Akure axis from the combination of the names Olowoyeye and Oluwatuyi.
ok, maybe, but olowoyeye is an ekiti name and oluwatuyi is his first name. I know some families from ekiti who bear that name
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by INCREDIBLE007(m): 5:37am On Aug 18, 2021
congratulations
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by yommen: 5:47am On Aug 18, 2021
adecz:

sheets.

school before.

What is the rationale behind this your message? Envy!!!
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by Nobody: 6:59am On Aug 18, 2021
edoairways:

Not all Nigerians excel abroad

I totally agree.
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by prohet: 7:53am On Aug 18, 2021
Congratulations
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by adecz: 7:59am On Aug 18, 2021
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

yommen:

What is the rationale behind this your message? Envy!!!

❌❌❌❗️❗️Another crammer sighted ❗️❗️❌❌❌

☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by enambobo(m): 8:36am On Aug 18, 2021
nairavsdollars:
Wrong choice of word. You should have said it is easier to make first class in a foreign university than a Nigerian university owing to the poor learning environment here in Nigeria.
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by OSDD(m): 8:39am On Aug 18, 2021
Horlarwaileh:
Congratulation.
If you can make this at my UI or OAU and other Nigeria Government university where those sadist lecturers are plenty i would have saluted you

Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by Nobody: 6:59pm On Aug 18, 2021
nairavsdollars:
Which of the inferior abroad universities have even accepted you in the first instance? Village witch
Re: Oluwatuyi Olowoyeye Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Hungarian University by matt97367: 8:56pm On Aug 18, 2021
sinola:
Hungary University... Rubbish.
Any serious minded student in any Nigerian university that is able to make ordinary second class lower(2.2) will make first class in any university in Hungary, Cyprus,Malaysia,Poland, Ukraine and what have you.
So that shouldn't be a news.
Those guys are only after foreign students tuition fee unlike here in Nigeria where lecturers derive pleasure in frustrating students.
Imagine, in the beginning of a semester, lecturer will tell his students that no one can make 'A' in his course and it will be like that even if you study only his course... Tụfịakwa.

Why do Nigerians take pride in their suffering
Whenever they see their nigerian counterparts successful outside the country, they're quick to dismiss them on the grounds of the difficulty gradient in attaining similar goals here in Nigeria.
The fact that it is hard here dosent mean that you're better, suffering dosent make you better.
I'm a Nigerian in a Nigerian university and I feel it's very shameful when people brag about how difficult it was for them to get their degree in school and how it makes them far more valuable. It's actually very embarrassing.... you'll have to sit down and actually think about it before you'd understand.
Well, I'm very sorry you have to go through all of this
It'll be over soon

Can Anyone Explain Why Gas Cylinder Comes With A Net / Nursing Entrance Exam / The Current State Of Toilets In UNICAL Hostels

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66