Stats: 3,148,651 members, 7,801,898 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 04:41 AM

Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) (67691 Views)

Mayorkun Performs At Yusuf Buhari And Zahra Bayero's Wedding (Video) / Kano Hisbah: Sharing Zahrad Bayero's Wedding Photos Is A Sin / Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Ado Start Pre-Wedding Activities With Polo Tournament (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by adecz: 8:11pm On Aug 20, 2021
Sponsored by oyel money from
the suffering Niger Delta.... ☹️☹️☹️
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Jerryherd: 8:11pm On Aug 20, 2021

Atiku was even part of brides family that paid brideprice... Chai!!! See Yusuf whispering into his ears like they are very close

Tinubu sef for come chop jollof rice. But knee surgery spoil him shine

This Politicians eeehn!!!

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Bngf: 8:11pm On Aug 20, 2021
I don’t care
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Corroro: 8:14pm On Aug 20, 2021
Please why am I seeing someone that looks like FFK?

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by kindlyheart: 8:18pm On Aug 20, 2021
if we are happy, nothing else matters.

God bless this fruitful union
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Lamasta(m): 8:18pm On Aug 20, 2021
After the wedding they will go back to their politics as usual....Happy married life to the couple

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by notoriousbabe: 8:20pm On Aug 20, 2021
Gathering of thieves. Throw one or two bombs there and peace will be restored in Nigeria again

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Emacob: 8:20pm On Aug 20, 2021
No social distance
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by NaBanga: 8:28pm On Aug 20, 2021
Buhari wants to see his so marry before he dies. It's alright.

All politicans are friends. It's alright.

The Desperate Oluwo of Iwo is not there. It's alright. cheesy
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Abakelawal(f): 8:33pm On Aug 20, 2021
Congratulations..... Mine too is coming soon by special grace of God
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by AnanseK(m): 8:34pm On Aug 20, 2021
Sheriman:
Abeg which company the guy yussuf dey work except from been a President Son??

Son’s marriage is supported by father not by company.

Yusuf’s father just happens to be the President.
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by mkoabiola: 8:35pm On Aug 20, 2021
Politicians and hypocrisy.

I trust FFK.

He will stil spil beans and talk wetin him eyes see for d wedding.

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Southeast21: 8:36pm On Aug 20, 2021
yetunsbay:
naso female dey do

That gender eh!
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Ismailknt(m): 8:42pm On Aug 20, 2021
very good looking wish them long life
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Kirkman: 8:44pm On Aug 20, 2021
What a waste of jet fuel and funds. Couldn't Buhari and his vice enter the same aircraft and save some aviation fuel? angry
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Bonshak: 8:50pm On Aug 20, 2021
Even governor Lalong of Plateau state is there while his state is bleeding
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Prince001(m): 8:51pm On Aug 20, 2021
illmatic101:
As I was scrolling down, I was just thinking of the life of an ordinary Nigerian youth.

Same óò. Just look at Ooni of ìfẹ́ attending d wedding of his people killers Wowww. I'm done!

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by deolu2000(m): 8:52pm On Aug 20, 2021
While insecurity and economic hardships is ravaging the country especially Northeast and Northwest region wrt security, all that the wicked men in power are concerned with is just themselves and their families. Heartless people everywhere.
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Sunday2021: 8:52pm On Aug 20, 2021
Even Atiku is there but the useless ipob bastards are still angry with his cummin.
Gej is now a friend to buhari but those children of hate whose their sole aim is to hate are still doing what they know better (hatred)
God bless gej
God bless buhari
God bless Nigeria.

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Flyingngel(m): 8:53pm On Aug 20, 2021
yahmohy27 post:

Be happy for somebody's happiness so God will your call soon.

I didn't say I am not happy. It is Nonsense because 1) that is not the problem affecting us.
2) Covid-19 protocol has not been adhere to.
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by deolu2000(m): 8:54pm On Aug 20, 2021
Kirkman:
What a waste of jet fuel and funds. Couldn't Buhari and his vice enter the same aircraft and save some aviation fuel? angry
We have more than 9 aircrafts in the presidential fleets, so let them waste the resources and borrow again to keep them in the air. God dey.

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Joseph08(m): 8:57pm On Aug 20, 2021
Abeg who go help me throw bomb for there

Where's Bokoharam when you need them tongue

Useless leaders with no vision.

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by adekolaelect(m): 8:58pm On Aug 20, 2021
Flyingngel:
Nonsense.
if this is nonsense to you in life !!! Your sickness has no cure .
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by GistFullGround: 8:58pm On Aug 20, 2021

I knew some brainless tortoise won't wear masks properly.

Just look at the picture

May God save the good ones!

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by mightyhaze: 8:58pm On Aug 20, 2021
There is something about yusufs facial expression since after that fall
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Crunchyg2: 9:05pm On Aug 20, 2021
Have you noticed that buhari doesn't hang the rope of nose mask on his ears. Does anyone knows why?
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Washere(m): 9:10pm On Aug 20, 2021
We are just hear insulting each other, calling ourselves with different names because all these elites, this people are all birds of the same feather, imagine their turn out, irrespective of their differences...guys make we wise woh

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by fuckingAyaya(m): 9:11pm On Aug 20, 2021
Toscarel:
A very colourful wedding, may their marriage be as colourful as buhari has turned the economy to.
May the marriage have peace directly proportional to the peace buhari and his kinsmen (Fulani herdsmen) have brought to naija
Ameen
ur meme choke na incarnation u dey do for them

Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Bimpe29: 9:12pm On Aug 20, 2021
Happy married to Yusuf and Zahra Buhari.
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by Babastrong(m): 9:12pm On Aug 20, 2021
By fire by force, i must terminate this poverty.
may my children never ask me "dad what did you do when others were making money"?
Re: Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Bayero Wedding In Kano (Photos) by CLASSMAN: 9:13pm On Aug 20, 2021
Who is doing the bbq for them na?

Man Attacks Reno Omokri After #HarassBuhariOutOfNewYork Protest (Video) / Sit-At-Home: Senator Ifeanyi Uba And Nnewi Vigilante Men Parade In Show Of Force / Donald Trump And Osinbajo Laughing At G7 Summit (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18