Stats: 3,150,369 members, 7,808,292 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:56 AM

Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother - Foreign Affairs (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother (65181 Views)

Inside 'Area 52', A U.S Secret Base Where Bombs, Nukes & Poison Are Tested (Pix) / Afghan Stowaways Fall To Death After Clinging To Plane (Pics, Video) / 14-Year-Old Afghan Girl Kills Two Taliban Militants Who Killed Her Parents (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by NGArmyTerrorist: 5:41pm On Aug 21, 2021
Yahoo people! New format don land! His name is Sgt Isaiah.. You can collect all that you needed for the Yahoo Yahoo business to boom wella.. Signing out!

Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Lovenorth: 5:41pm On Aug 21, 2021
pregnantMan:

Islamabad.. say no to terrorist group. Say no to Allah and his extremists
Say no to worshipping human being
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by RightChannel: 5:42pm On Aug 21, 2021
NeoWanZaeed:
USA

Cool..

I just hope this isn't media propaganda

It is a media propaganda, you think everyone will be so wicked and heartless like Muhammad that brought Sharia Law in which your Muslim ummah in Afghanistan are running away for
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by West2019(m): 5:42pm On Aug 21, 2021
I blame president Joe Biden .
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by West2019(m): 5:42pm On Aug 21, 2021
I blame president buhari
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Ekaka1(m): 5:43pm On Aug 21, 2021
Excellent hearts and Mind by the Marines...I hope they sustain it
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Newton85: 5:45pm On Aug 21, 2021
The Americans are surely the smartest in this game of PR and propaganda, lol.
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Danjikanbauchi: 5:47pm On Aug 21, 2021
This is ARABIANS methods, they will cause trouble to sell their drugs and send millions of Terrorists out to other countries in the name of REFUGEES.

God punish Mohammed

Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Nobody: 5:51pm On Aug 21, 2021
Lovenorth:

That is why whenever you remembered what Hitler did you always become happy to be in the same religion with him

Which of the Hitlers are you referring to? You mean the occult, satanist Hitler who left footprints of woes in the world? Who was the forerunner of woes before your religion took the baton and mantle from him.
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by sonnie10: 5:52pm On Aug 21, 2021
God blesss the USA
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Crunchyg2: 5:52pm On Aug 21, 2021
Righteousness2:
Lovely ...
GOD does not Joke with those innocent little kids.

But whoso shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, it were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and that he were drowned in the depth of the sea.
Oga that passage wasn't referring to little children, it was talking to children of God. Because a a little child doesn't know his left or right to believe . Read that passage again and get understanding
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by hokafor(m): 5:54pm On Aug 21, 2021
Lucky Marine, just like that he just have a baby without any stress.
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Samueltemi337(m): 5:57pm On Aug 21, 2021
Righteousness2:
[i]Lovely ...

And yet he brings them into this world to suffer angry
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by NeoWanZaeed(m): 5:58pm On Aug 21, 2021
RightChannel:

It is a media propaganda, you think everyone will be so wicked and heartless like Muhammad that brought Sharia Law in which your Muslim ummah in Afghanistan are running away for

Laughing..

When did yaba left patient started having access to mobile phone? .. sorry ehn
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Lovenorth: 5:59pm On Aug 21, 2021
Gratefulheart1:

Which of the Hitlers are you referring to? You mean the occult, satanist Hitler who left footprints of woes in the world? Who was the forerunner of woes before your religion took the baton and mantle from him.
You mean Taliban are learning from you people?
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by dhope: 6:00pm On Aug 21, 2021
US soldiers are highly professional. They know when to show compassion and the time to trigger their guns. But what do we have here, even ordinary DSS man believes the only way to carry out his normal assignment is to trample upon people's right and deny them their fundamental human right.

Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by DollarBuddy: 6:01pm On Aug 21, 2021
Now this made me love the Americans even more...

Now, imagine Islamic terrorists getting hold of Christian babies,

What are the Islamists gonna do to those babies

Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Grace2Grace(m): 6:05pm On Aug 21, 2021
God bless America.

Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Nobody: 6:05pm On Aug 21, 2021
Lovenorth:

You mean Taliban are learning from you people?

Almajiri, stop disgracing your parents here with your low comprehension and composition. When they tell you to go to school, your leaders and governors would brainwash you with Arabic studies and a beggar plate to beg for money, while they send their own children to western countries to study and travel to Dubai to enjoy. When election comes, they pick you up from the trash, use you and dumb you back to the trash.
Now see your life.
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Wordoftruth: 6:10pm On Aug 21, 2021
Northernblood3:
These idiots love and supports Jihad and forceful conversion and imposition of Sharia on non believers but they are too afraid to live under their wonderful law.

Isn't it foolishness to run from what you love?
no kind them. No sense
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Wordoftruth: 6:11pm On Aug 21, 2021
temitope27:
Bleep Taliban
I give them 10yrs the ppl will rise up against the taliban govt
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by pickatyoubackup: 6:11pm On Aug 21, 2021
Muslim extremist are evil
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by anonymous1759(m): 6:18pm On Aug 21, 2021
Hambivert:
Sharia is good, until it comes back to bite

Some silly persons who aren't in Afghanistan or are neither Afghans over the weekend were saying the West should not foist democracy or the rule of law on anyone, that the Taliban's government was a popular choice in Afghanistan even before the takeover.

Seeing pictures of people fleeing their homes and risking their lives in a bid to run away from

the government some unclever people called the people's popular choice

...I have no choice but to sparogatively agree with Okoro when he told me "Many are Mad, but few are roaming".

This is exactly what they want you to see. Western media is sophisticated.
These people trying to Flee Afghan don’t represent 1% of their population but you feel the whole country is burning.

If you allow yourself to be rational rather Been emotional with one or two pictures .

If after 20 years of America’s presence in their country Taliban can over run the whole territory within days it shows the majority wants the Islamic rule back.
That’s might be the reason why America left in the first place knowing it’s not possible to foist democracy on them .
To safe their heads in shame they resort to media propaganda to make it seem the whole country is burning.
Do you believe schools and market still go on in Afghanistan? You might not because of the pictures you’re seeing Online.
That’s what they you to believe. Western propaganda can make you hate your own skin if care is not taken.
The more you look the less you see.
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Nobody: 6:19pm On Aug 21, 2021
Bluewitch:

you're talking trash....

You're God doesn't joke with little ones yet he let them pass through pains like this....
Huh!
What kind of God is he?!
bros e no mention your name na e Bible e dey quote carry your depression go another post.
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Bbdiyya: 6:20pm On Aug 21, 2021
Gratefulheart1:
These kids grow up one day and then they remember what their Holy Book instructed them against western civilization and then they start biting same fingers that fed them.

Most Muslims in Arab countries and the world don't need help, until they're are left alone to realize and admit the source of their problem is their religion, that is when there can be true freedom for them.

To be honest, many Muslims too want to do good but their religion is not peace loving and since they've been told never to analyse or use their brains or challenge their Holy book or their Clerics, they've no option than to sheepishly follow commands like robots.
To change their book? The Americans you're hailing doesn't give Bleep on religious ground.
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by emmnprince(m): 6:23pm On Aug 21, 2021
Righteousness2:
[i]Lovely ...

But whoso shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, it were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and that he were drowned in the depth of the sea.

God does not joke with His children in His kingdom. The children in His kingdom are not limited to kids, but men and women who are born again (Christians).

Inasmuch as you show your empathy to those kids being shown love and care by these soldiers doesn't mean the context of the Bible passage you quoted literally mean children. Your statement is best seen as a "pretext".

Note the bolded words.
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by drezzyx(m): 6:24pm On Aug 21, 2021
I just imaging a world without religion.
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Lovenorth: 6:26pm On Aug 21, 2021
Gratefulheart1:

Almajiri, stop disgracing your parents here with your low comprehension and composition. When they tell you to go to school, your leaders and governors would brainwash you with Arabic studies and a beggar plate to beg for money, while they send their own children to western countries to study and travel to Dubai to enjoy. When election comes, they pick you up from the trash, use you and dumb you back to the trash.
Now see your life.
What is your business with our people going to wherever they so wish? Ipob terrorists have nothing to do with the affairs of the Nigerian people
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Nobody: 6:28pm On Aug 21, 2021
Bbdiyya:

To change their book? The Americans you're hailing doesn't give Bleep on religious ground.

Alright.
But they've now learnt to give all the fvcks and run for dear lives when they see someone bearded, in long white regalia, shouting 'Al hu akbar'.
Even if Americans don't give a fvck on anything else about religion, they really give a fvck about that.
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by lukup: 6:29pm On Aug 21, 2021
hedonido:

70% of Life's outcomes are determined by this "game of chance" you described. It's the important game in one's life. Unfortunately you have no role in this most important game.

And you don't even have a choice too in this most important game.
Re: Photo Of A U.S Soldier Nursing The Afghan Baby Handed Over By Mother by Eriokanmi: 6:31pm On Aug 21, 2021
It can only be America grin

Donald Trump 'Sentenced To Death' By North Korea For Insulting Kim Jong Un / Emmanuel Macron Holds Hajia Hinda Deby During Husband's State Funeral / Syed Sadat Now Works As A Pizza Delivery Guy In Germany

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33