Stats: 3,150,253 members, 7,807,865 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:00 PM

I'm A Simp, Pls Sub For Me - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I'm A Simp, Pls Sub For Me (839 Views)

Is This Who We Might Call A Simp?? (photos) / " Please Sub For Me " How Nigerian Girls Ask For Airtime Is Now On A Dictionary / This Is What Happens To You When You Are A Simp (photos) (2) (3) (4)

I'm A Simp, Pls Sub For Me by Nobody: 12:11pm On Aug 25, 2021
I'm a nairaland renowned simp, you can ask my guy cholls. I currently need someone to sub for me MTN preferably, I need it to sub for my new crush, Obianuju. Make una help my matter cry

Re: I'm A Simp, Pls Sub For Me by RioCarputo(m): 12:36pm On Aug 25, 2021
nawa....
Re: I'm A Simp, Pls Sub For Me by fikayormi(m): 12:43pm On Aug 25, 2021
Drop your aza simp shocked
Re: I'm A Simp, Pls Sub For Me by Nobody: 1:00pm On Aug 25, 2021
fikayormi:
Drop your aza simp shocked
Thanks boss

Our priority is to make our ladies happy all the days of our simple lives kiss

Boost Your Libido And Stamina By Consuming These 8 Foods Often / Google Lists Tiwa Savage Sextape, As Top Trending Search In Africa / Ghana Might Have Swag

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6