Stats: 3,150,307 members, 7,808,039 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:25 AM

Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal - Jobs/Vacancies (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal (83708 Views)

Npower: Please Always Log Out From Your NASIMS Portal Whenever You Use A Cafe / NASIMS Portal Issues / N-power: How To Fix All NASIMS Portal Issues (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (54) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Kinematics: 9:19pm On Aug 27, 2021
NothingLikeLove:
Is there any Rivers State Nteach? I don't understand why most Rivers State people I know is having this same *the program you selected is not available in your LGA, select another* message.. I don't even know what to chose.

If you have a link for the available centres please let me have it.

Like I said before, I don't think they've deployed anyone in Rivers. I have more than 10 persons on my neck to do theirs, all same story you just typed.
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Juanmike(m): 9:21pm On Aug 27, 2021
hardeybaryor153:
Yola, Adamawa State
So how you gonna do it?
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by femzy190: 9:23pm On Aug 27, 2021
buttlover:

Please should I choose NAgro as instructed.
After u submitted what did u see? cos it is bringing that page of selecting of new program after clicking on submission
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Suremikky(m): 9:36pm On Aug 27, 2021
As far as u did biometric successfully, u dont have any cause to panic even if u havent yet been deployed..u will all eventually get deployed max sunday evening.

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by captainbangz: 9:37pm On Aug 27, 2021
captainbangz:
Please, my brother was sent to a place where he has never heard of before, does the deployment letter contain detailed address of his PPA? And, Can he leave downloading his deployment letter till monday, because the week has ended and upload it between monday and wednesday?
? @ ezenwaez
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Mexy20(m): 9:51pm On Aug 27, 2021
Pls is there anyone who is deployed in Aba, abia state....
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by realceeg(m): 9:59pm On Aug 27, 2021
Mexy20:
I checked, N-AGRO node, say I shld choose another option ..netwrk come hook me since ..aba
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Mafoooo: 10:02pm On Aug 27, 2021
b3llo:
I have same issue too
l have same issue too but I update my profile bf I can c d delopyment message,thanks
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Tekzyflex(m): 10:08pm On Aug 27, 2021
NothingLikeLove:

Why tho

I feel they are still working on it....

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Gate050: 10:13pm On Aug 27, 2021
solalal36:
Hello, I live in Kwara state and from Kwara state too. On my
letter, the PPA is in Oyo state. What do I do please?
cc ezenwaez
This is ilorin not oyo
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by hardeybaryor153(m): 10:16pm On Aug 27, 2021
I don't even know for now. Still contemplating.
Juanmike:
So how you gonna do it?
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by acumen90(m): 10:18pm On Aug 27, 2021
Mine is Umuahia
Mexy20:
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Enisam(m): 10:21pm On Aug 27, 2021
Please is there anyone that has been deployed in N-creative? I'm seeing blank deployment state here
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Nobody: 10:29pm On Aug 27, 2021
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Nobody: 10:32pm On Aug 27, 2021
Atole26:

Ogun state ooo.. I reside at iju, ota. Npower carry me go ere.. who even know where ere is in Ogun state. Someone said it's at ipokia near contonou border. He be like say my own deployment na international

Wow! Dats quite far o...so wat do u intend doing?
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Nobody: 10:33pm On Aug 27, 2021
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Magnifashion: 10:33pm On Aug 27, 2021
Hello, I stay in sango Ota and was posted to aud primary school, ado odo. Pls do you have idea of the place [quote author=bunmitepresh post=105245027][/quote]
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by tomzee2(f): 10:38pm On Aug 27, 2021
Suremikky:
As far as u did biometric successfully, u dont have any course to panic even if u havent yet been deployed..u will all eventually get deployed max sunday evening.
you Dey give me hope, I pray say e go happen like that oh
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Nobody: 10:49pm On Aug 27, 2021
Magnifashion:
Hello, I stay in sango Ota and was posted to aud primary school, ado odo. Pls do you have idea of the place

It's close to the local govt..
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by rollyjay85(m): 10:58pm On Aug 27, 2021
When I login it's showing error and please refresh the page again. Is anyone experience d same issue
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by deherdsman: 11:03pm On Aug 27, 2021
captainbangz:
? @ ezenwaez
Same here too I'm in Taraba but was posted to Niger

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by ogazi4u(m): 11:06pm On Aug 27, 2021
Any one posted in Karu LG Nasarawa state in here??

Please holla let's align
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Charlespaul675: 11:28pm On Aug 27, 2021
ezenwaez:

Yes sir

Please I updated my details 3 days Ago when I logged in and was asked to do so

Now I can't see anything like deployment in my portal and I was shortlisted and have don my biometric

Please need answer to this!!!
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by solalal36(m): 1:02am On Aug 28, 2021
Gate050:

Same here. I'm in ilorin too and was deployed to the same place with you. Kindly drop me your digit make me talk
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Itzi8(m): 1:33am On Aug 28, 2021
ezenwaez:

All Npower Batch C applicants are to check their NASIMS portal for their deployment status, on clicking on the deployment tab, an Npower Batch C applicant should be able to see his or her place of primary assignment, entitled monthly stipend and his or her PPA letter for immediate download (see attached screenshot).

Please after downloading the PPA/deployment letter, you are to take it to your assigned supervisor at your place of primary assignment not exceeding three days from the date of printout.

Your assigned supervisor will screen your documents and tick the accepted or rejected box, if you are accepted, you are to reupload the acceptance letter to your NASIMS portal again, this is the process, please when going to your PPA please go with all the documents you uploaded on the Npower NASIMS portal.
Please note, if the Npower programme is not available in your local government area, then choose another program and exercise patience and keep checking your NASIMS portal for updates on your deployment status.

I must acknowledge the unquenched courage of @ezenwaez in providing back to back updates and guidelines on how to go about the stages.

I succeeded in checking my deployment status, and I was amongst those already deployed, "Thank GOD" , my place of primary assignment is far though, but I think I can cope with it, at least to change environment a bit, and at the same time,a rural area.

The issue now is difficulties in downloading the deployment letter. It keeps saying "Something went weong refresh" or " Too much request, please try in a minute time" and still yet it's not working. Please what can I do about tgis,?

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Itzi8(m): 1:35am On Aug 28, 2021
ezenwaez:

All Npower Batch C applicants are to check their NASIMS portal for their deployment status, on clicking on the deployment tab, an Npower Batch C applicant should be able to see his or her place of primary assignment, entitled monthly stipend and his or her PPA letter for immediate download (see attached screenshot).

Please after downloading the PPA/deployment letter, you are to take it to your assigned supervisor at your place of primary assignment not exceeding three days from the date of printout.

Your assigned supervisor will screen your documents and tick the accepted or rejected box, if you are accepted, you are to reupload the acceptance letter to your NASIMS portal again, this is the process, please when going to your PPA please go with all the documents you uploaded on the Npower NASIMS portal.
Please note, if the Npower programme is not available in your local government area, then choose another program and exercise patience and keep checking your NASIMS portal for updates on your deployment status.

I must acknowledge the unquenched courage of @ezenwaez in providing back to back updates and guidelines on how to go about the stages.

I succeeded in checking my deployment status, and I was amongst those already deployed, "Thank GOD" , my place of primary assignment is far though, but I think I can cope with it, at least to change environment a bit, and at the same time,a rural area.

The issue now is difficulties in downloading the deployment letter. It keeps saying "Something went wrong refresh" or " Too much request, please try in a minute time" and still yet, it's not working. Please what can I do about this?
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Josskute(m): 1:39am On Aug 28, 2021
Nellsworld:

Am using laptop to check, it not even showing not yet deployed, its just blank
guy I'm tired. Let's just wait it out
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by joe54: 2:26am On Aug 28, 2021
A friend of mine is a Christian deployed to predominantly Muslim community in jos. Due to the religious killings can he redeploy to a Christian community to avoid stories that touch the heart.
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Crazeworld(m): 3:05am On Aug 28, 2021
The portal is still giving the transaction failed error message. Please any way past this?

Cc: ezenwaez

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by Enisam(m): 3:19am On Aug 28, 2021
Can't we check our deployment status with phone?
Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by j64real(m): 3:42am On Aug 28, 2021
Same here oh

ogazi4u:
Any one posted in Karu LG Nasarawa state in here??

Please holla let's align

Re: Npower: Deployment Have Started, Please Check Your NASIMS Portal by successlink2015: 4:12am On Aug 28, 2021
My deployment status i checked now brought all my details and wrote
N-TEACH-NPR i don't understand these because it didn't say am deployed, please can someone explain these

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (54) (Reply)

Unilever Management Trainee 2013 (Future Leaders Program) / LA Buena Vida Is A SCAM! / Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38