Stats: 3,149,962 members, 7,806,784 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:58 PM

When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other (4863 Views)

Tinubulation: Which Former President Can You Accept To Savage The Situation? / Let The People Decide. / Ekiki Guber Election: Ekiti People Decide Who Will Be The Next State Governor (2) (3) (4)

When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by GTCO: 7:58pm On Aug 27, 2021
grin their politics section fight no be here oo grin

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by Monogamy: 7:59pm On Aug 27, 2021
Those must be Trump supporters, they are not cultured at all

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by GTCO: 8:07pm On Aug 27, 2021
More

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by chatinent: 8:13pm On Aug 27, 2021
See as insult be like discussion.

If na one country na you for don see “na Ogun go kill your papa.”

Always attacking papas. cry

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by Hardgun: 8:19pm On Aug 27, 2021
See client make I go add them

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by GTCO: 8:31pm On Aug 27, 2021
Hardgun:

Your commitment to stupidity is incredible grin

53 Likes 4 Shares

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by BeardedMeat(m): 8:43pm On Aug 27, 2021
Hardgun:
For how long?

Someone here said Biden was buhari 2.0 grin

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by effort1: 9:28pm On Aug 27, 2021
Monogamy:

You are happy with Biden because he gave free hand to Taliban terrorists, right?

There is terrorism and religion intolerance in you. You share that evil trait with antichristian.

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by Hardgun: 9:44pm On Aug 27, 2021
GTCO:

Your commitment to stupidity is incredible angry
See I no b oyinbo but your papa

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by Spending123: 10:16pm On Aug 27, 2021
Hardgun:

Shut up!!

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by AntiBalaka: 10:51pm On Aug 27, 2021
Monogamy:

Only good kike is one with his head on a pike.

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by Hardgun: 11:04pm On Aug 27, 2021
Spending123:

Shut up!!
NO U shut up

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by Blacknote: 11:38pm On Aug 27, 2021
'Shut up
You shut up
No you shut up
GTH and take that feeble empty suit with you'

Lol, are they in family meeting? They should come down here and learn how to haul insults at each other.

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by BafanaBafana: 11:56pm On Aug 27, 2021
Nothing savage here please. Just mere insults
Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by Victerica(m): 12:33am On Aug 28, 2021
This people should come and learn from nairalanders.

Nairalanders and wicked insults are like 5 and 6.

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by GTCO: 5:04am On Aug 28, 2021
Ahnie stop being a Begger
Stop begging with your kids

Ahnie stop stalking and giving me numerous mentions because I called you out

I ignore beggers for a living
Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by ITbomb(m): 5:28am On Aug 28, 2021
Tentionally obtuse

Choi I don learn insult today
Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by Flairoqy(m): 6:08am On Aug 28, 2021
Nothing changes, that’s human traits. We always complain and we are never satisfied, now trump is better than Biden lol, I promise y’all with this same mind set, Buhari will be better than the next president.

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by lebienconnu: 6:25am On Aug 28, 2021
Flairoqy:
Nothing changes, that’s human traits. We always complain and we are never satisfied, now trump is better than Biden lol, I promise y’all with this same mind set, Buhari will be better than the next president.

Hmmm
Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by ikllbrokehoes(m): 6:48am On Aug 28, 2021
Hardgun:
You get sense at all?

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by Imustnottalk: 6:58am On Aug 28, 2021
Flairoqy:
fact, humans cant be satisfied
Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by Jerryherd: 7:04am On Aug 28, 2021

Soldiers are happy to go home to meet their families, Republicans wants them to continue fighting for the so called honour of Americans

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by Monogamy: 7:28am On Aug 28, 2021
Jerryherd:

Soldiers are happy to go home to meet their families, Republicans wants them to continue fighting for the so called honour of Americans

Like Republicans in America, like Pdp in Nigeria

2 sets of confused people

Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by Successdude(m): 7:53am On Aug 28, 2021
Imustnottalk:
fact, humans cant be satisfied

Bros are you pretending to be delusional or really delusional ?

This one pass "humans can't be satisfied"

Una funny.... Just like comparing bubu to biden

Bad get levels .. .. Here na roasting and everyone dey see am....
Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by ForestHill: 8:08am On Aug 28, 2021
But her comment were based on sacarsm lol
Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by Ishilove: 8:15am On Aug 28, 2021
ikllbrokehoes:
You get sense at all?
N, he doesn't
Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by ikllbrokehoes(m): 8:19am On Aug 28, 2021
Ishilove:

N, he doesn't
It's glaring.
Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by InfernoNig: 9:06am On Aug 28, 2021
Hardgun:

The curse Barbara chop na small one. Your own go much.
Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by InfernoNig: 9:09am On Aug 28, 2021
chatinent:
See as insult be like discussion.

If na one country na you for don see “na Ogun go kill your papa.”

Always attacking papas. cry

Like this one

Hardgun:

See I no b oyinbo but your papa
Re: When Two Oyinbo People Decide To Savage Each Other by DSC7: 9:21am On Aug 28, 2021
White no too get bad mouth....

Naija kid go insult all ur generation ontop lil matter.....

Why Tinubu Nomination Will Give The PDP A Presidential Choice Dilemma. / PDP Holds NEC Meeting On Wednesday, May 4 / States With Highest Crime Rate In Nigeria (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17