Stats: 3,150,479 members, 7,808,748 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:17 PM

Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) - Phone/Internet Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) (1738 Views)

Mint Bb Torch-curve-bold-javelin-tours-blutut Hdset-speakers Etc SOLD !!!! / Need Blackberry Bold2,storm2 Or Javelin: Let Me No Ur Price Asap / Bold 2 & Javelin For Sale: (2) (3) (4)

Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by engrhamid(m): 11:03am On May 21, 2011
The above mentioned phones are for sale.
E63:18,000
2 pieces E71:18,000
K800i:8,000
Javelin:25,000
e63 comes with earpiece only.
[s]E71 comes with charger and earpiece only.
E71 problem:mouthpiece aint working.[/s]

K800i:clean and working perfectly.
Javelin:comes with charger only. clean and working perfectly.
call:08022891860
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by engrhamid(m): 1:43pm On May 21, 2011
e63 sold.
Others still available
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by engrhamid(m): 6:44pm On May 21, 2011
1 e71 sold. . .1 left.
Bb javelin and eric k800i still available
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by engrhamid(m): 5:25am On May 22, 2011
still available
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by engrhamid(m): 4:34pm On May 22, 2011
still available
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by Ismaila50(m): 12:08am On May 23, 2011
Let me drop 500k 4 d k800i am serious
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by engrhamid(m): 6:51am On May 23, 2011
Ismaila50:

Let me drop 500k 4 d k800i am serious
500,000??. . .u be big man o!!!
If u meant,5k. . . .it cant go for that price.
My last price is 7,500
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by haybeeyor: 10:15am On May 23, 2011
pls do u have a link in ibadan i need a bb urgently if yes pls contact me on 08121525877.thanks
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by easy(m): 3:40pm On May 23, 2011
Do u have Nokia E63, if so, how much, Thanks
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by engrhamid(m): 5:15pm On May 23, 2011
haybeeyor:

pls do u have a link in ibadan i need a bb urgently if yes pls contact me on 08121525877.thanks
If u want me to deliver it for you,give me a call.
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by engrhamid(m): 3:17am On May 24, 2011
still available
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by engrhamid(m): 10:21pm On May 29, 2011
bb javelin left
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by engrhamid(m): 6:31am On Jun 10, 2011
bb javelin sold!!!
Thanks for your patronage!!!
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by ugotuf(m): 8:04am On Jun 11, 2011
engrhamid:

1 e71 sold. . .1 left.
Bb javelin and eric k800i still available
the e71 that is left is it naija or london used? and how much is it going for?i need it urgently .i live in lagos
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by engrhamid(m): 6:47am On Jun 13, 2011
ugotuf:

the e71 that is left is it naija or london used? and how much is it going for?i need it urgently .i live in lagos
Nigerian used.
PS:mouth piece aint working as i stated earlier.
Are u ok with that?
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by HTML5: 3:06pm On Jun 21, 2011
Gat E63 here, I'm in Calabar. HOLLA 0 8 0 3 8 7 6 7 0 9 7
Re: Nokia E63,e71, Sony Eric K800i And Bb Javelin For Sale(sold) by marqousbooks: 10:39pm On Jun 01, 2012
E71 for sale... Any interested buyers... Workin perfectly... Goin for 18k.. Stays in agbado arroun ait side ... If u interested holla on 08176348060 or 08132558528... Serious buyers only

BOLD 5, 50k / Finally, Infinix Zero Now Available (Exclusively) For Pre-order @N20,900!! / Geonee S+, Camon C8 Or Bb Q10

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14