Stats: 3,150,156 members, 7,807,525 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 02:44 PM

Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) - Science/Technology (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) (38907 Views)

If Nigerians Had Found This Turtle, Could They Have Saved It? / Latest Clay Pot 'Water Dispenser' That Got People Talking - Photos / Heavy Storm Leaves A House Totally Encased In Ice On Lake Ontario, New Yor(Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by africandollar: 12:13am On Aug 29, 2021
iamyemiakins:

It would've ended in the pot after rescuing it from the sticky situation in this our country. grin

No be only Clayla, na Potla

That game is one super adventurous game wey dey gimme joy back then, the one released for Android later on no just sweet like that one again.

There's this special feeling of joy that comes with collecting those rings back then.

SEGA na baba, cartridge days!!
Also reminds me of International Superstar Soccer, Deluxe! grin

Yeh! ancient of days! I sight you my man! cool

Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by criuze(m): 12:22am On Aug 29, 2021
So serving were Corona virus come from

Idiot-
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by MufasaLion: 5:27am On Aug 29, 2021
A great gesture and awesome contribution to humanity.
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by Chochovini: 5:45am On Aug 29, 2021
orohbiro:
I hate Nairaland men
. Pls tell Me Why
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by dfo12(m): 5:46am On Aug 29, 2021
iamyemiakins:

It would've ended in the pot after rescuing it from the sticky situation in this our country. grin

That game is one super adventurous game wey dey gimme joy back then, the one released for Android later on no just sweet like that one again.

There's this special feeling of joy that comes with collecting those rings back then.

Guy you too play that soccer

Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by Chochovini: 5:48am On Aug 29, 2021
frank417:
Haba work "hard" to clean the hedgehog up?
. E tire me too o. As if dem go pay dem money for the job.
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by Chochovini: 5:51am On Aug 29, 2021
rowlex7:
Pepper..... grin
. Soup. Lols... Typical Naija man.
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by Equity2020(m): 6:01am On Aug 29, 2021
iamyemiakins:

International superstar soccer, Deluxe !!!!

Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by shadowwriter: 6:07am On Aug 29, 2021
iamyemiakins:

Shekere shekere buaaaaatttttttt

Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by Dearlord(m): 6:43am On Aug 29, 2021
This is the exact situation Nigerian has their selves in today, no help from no where and the helpper around us doesn't want to pick us and clean.
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by Sleekfingers: 6:44am On Aug 29, 2021
Holiness2100:

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/15988402/sticky-hedgehog-rescued-stuck-clay/amp/

Lucky you, clayla.......in nigeria, na inside pot you for dey......dem dey eat anything.....
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by Kingfragz: 7:22am On Aug 29, 2021
iamyemiakins:

me I go beat anybody for MK,e sure me die

Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by jaxxy(m): 7:51am On Aug 29, 2021
Difference between a hedgehog and a porcupine??
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by eagleonearth(m): 9:08am On Aug 29, 2021
PCG001:
oyιnвo & ѕтυpιdιтy are lιĸe 5&6
тнaт'ѕ wнy ιт'ѕ eaѕy ғor people lιĸe daмn nιgger тo ѕcaм deмembarassed
being kind to animals is stupid or naming it what it was saved from?
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by Greatdand007(m): 9:35am On Aug 29, 2021
SolexBarry:
This is cute kiss

Unisex Turtle Neck For Adult And Kids Are Available

Payment On Delivery Within Lagos

Please Click On My Name For Samples n Contact Details cool

Let me see 08127961150
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by udomma1005(m): 12:26pm On Aug 29, 2021
Crossroad1:
Even for animal, oyinbo get sympathy.
If na naija, na from that pick up point dem go first find wood roast am
Pick up poiint grin Aswear you're a federal government certified clown grin grin

Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by udomma1005(m): 12:29pm On Aug 29, 2021
eagleonearth:
being kind to animals is stupid or naming it what it was saved from?
Not killing & roasting it is what he means is stupid!
Abi u nor dey understand English again for Sunday Tuehhhhh

Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by eagleonearth(m): 12:38pm On Aug 29, 2021
udomma1005:

Not killing & roasting it is what he means is stupid!
Abi u nor dey understand English again for Sunday Tuehhhhh
can you imagine? That's how ebola and covid came believably by eating just anything we come across
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by udomma1005(m): 1:27pm On Aug 29, 2021
eagleonearth:
can you imagine? That's how ebola and covid came believably by eating just anything we come across
Ebola-maybe true;
Covid-Na lie (China sales concept)

Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by Lilgabby(m): 6:22pm On Aug 29, 2021
Righteousness2:
So touching...
The care and love they have for animals In Europe and America is just amazing..

This is a Pictorial evidence of what JESUS Christ does to us once we come to HIM in Repentance.
Irrespective of how Dirty, evil, Messed up, abominable or wicked you Have lived. The moment you come to JESUS Genuinely, HE Forgives , Clean you up and make you white as snow.
You don come....
Who tell you say the thing white as now... No be black the thing bin be... No dey call black whitr for here naaah �
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by Quaddafi29: 7:26pm On Aug 29, 2021
In Nigeria, the poor thing will be labelled a witch, killed and burnt and a big testimony giving in church the next sunday
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by eagleonearth(m): 7:41pm On Aug 29, 2021
udomma1005:

Ebola-maybe true;
Covid-Na lie (China sales concept)
believe what suits you
Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by udomma1005(m): 10:42am On Aug 30, 2021
eagleonearth:
believe what suits you
I beg your pardon...
Would I've believed what suits you, dude

Re: Hedgehog Saved From Sticky Situation After Getting Totally Encased In Clay(Pix) by Shellsploit: 2:46pm On Aug 30, 2021
iamyemiakins:

Also reminds me of [i]International Superstar Soccer, Deluxe! [/i] grin

He shoot!!! He shoot!!! GOAL...

40 Pythons Found In Canadian Hotel / KWASU Students Fabricate Anti-terror Weapon / Hope Emmanuel Frank Used Wood And Laptop Batteries To Construct Excavator

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28