Stats: 3,148,890 members, 7,802,864 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:59 PM

Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning (23804 Views)

Atiku, Eleka In Ibadan For Commissioning Of Lekan Salami Stadium (Photos) / Imo Was A Laughing Stock Under Okorocha – Uzodinma / Breaking: War In Imo APC As Okorocha, Uzodinma Fights Dirty (2) (3) (4)

Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by Shukushaka: 4:09pm On Sep 20, 2021
But wait Oo! Na that gutter presido go commission abi dem get another project?
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by Nobody: 4:11pm On Sep 20, 2021
tomchiMadeIt:
Birds of the same a feather..
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by techWriter3: 4:11pm On Sep 20, 2021
Two failings, SMH
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by Naijanascam: 4:19pm On Sep 20, 2021
Family affair

1 Share

Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by Calitoscassius(m): 4:26pm On Sep 20, 2021
justmondris:
If you valued the project, why didn’t you complete it. Such poor mentality is why most politicians don’t like completing abandoned projects.
I wonder! Atleast Uzodimna reburshed it from how it was left by crooked Okoroacha.

Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by Calitoscassius(m): 4:28pm On Sep 20, 2021
Naijanascam:
Family affair
Only in nigeria i ve seen main road painted black in all the countries i ve been to. grin
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by BigYash: 4:32pm On Sep 20, 2021
SmartPolician:
It's very embarrassing and lachrymose to see that most of the key projects Okorocha built are collapsing. People like Okorocha are shameless and should be in jail for scamming unsuspecting Imo voters with the popular slogan, My people, my people. Little wonder Imo people call his roads China road

Is the Governor Hopelessness there now constructing German roads for your people?
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by tonyashburton: 4:36pm On Sep 20, 2021
You're both scammers, that's why.
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by guychidile: 4:41pm On Sep 20, 2021
Hmm
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by RonJeremy: 4:56pm On Sep 20, 2021
Oracleforce:
Hope Uzodinma might not be reelected as the governor of Imo state for the second time
He wasn’t elected the first time.......
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by Amudeneogu: 5:03pm On Sep 20, 2021
When the two animals on the throne
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by Lugianostar(m): 5:06pm On Sep 20, 2021
Okoro hausa should keep his mouth shut maka posterity that is falling on him already ??.?

Government is all about continuity ?
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by Progressyac: 5:15pm On Sep 20, 2021
And which is true
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by Hallabee1(m): 5:18pm On Sep 20, 2021
twilliamx:
Sharaaap!!!! No be Imo money? Shameless fatso

Aje.....

i wonder ooo
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by izubext007: 5:21pm On Sep 20, 2021
Why you finish wetin u start.
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by orlaglobal234: 7:23pm On Sep 20, 2021
Which stupid projects did you ever complete any meaningful better projects in Imo state before? indiara werey
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by donjahsy(m): 7:50pm On Sep 20, 2021
Two crooks. Rochas made a substandard road that never lasted for 7 months because of greed.
His fellow crook came in and instead of making good roads he is busy digging and refurbishing. The two na just big mistakes �. embarassed
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by osazsky(m): 10:15pm On Sep 20, 2021
U can not call an abandoned project a project...an uncomplited building can nerver be a home..what stopped u from completing...u diverted the money for your personal engradisement..thieves calling another thief thief the bowl of contention here is who stole more or who failed more..I see failure inscribed on thier foreheads like the mark of the beast 666
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by adecz: 10:33pm On Sep 20, 2021
It's only Biafran politicians that
constantly and publicly fight themselves
& they want we Nigerians to just
hand them presidency ..❎❎❎

⏩⏩In absence of presidency, they want
us to give them Biafra.

They don even know that we are saving
them from Igbo to Igbo civil war by
denying them Biafra.✌️✌️
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by HRMK: 6:51am On Sep 21, 2021
BALDERDASH!
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by MrUchenna1(m): 8:39am On Sep 21, 2021
Okorocha once said that after his tenure, The next governor won't see any new project to work on.
Hope is doing just that..... refurbishing already made projects
Re: Okorocha: Uzodinma Refurbished My Project, Invited Buhari For Commissioning by KingHonour: 10:16am On Sep 21, 2021
But still substandard!!!

2023: Vice-Presidential Candidates And Their Ages / Senator Dino Melaye Casts His Vote at polling unit / How Does One Get A Government Appointment?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12