Stats: 3,148,891 members, 7,802,870 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:16 AM

Please Can Someone Give Me Guides On Getting A Dubai Visa - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Please Can Someone Give Me Guides On Getting A Dubai Visa (625 Views)

Dubai Visa Agent Got Caught 4years After He Scammed Me / Man Trying To Board A Dubai Flight Without International Passport, Arrested / 5 Secrets For Getting Your Dubai Visa Approved (2) (3) (4)

Please Can Someone Give Me Guides On Getting A Dubai Visa by Prechgold1180(m): 8:24pm On Oct 06, 2021
Please i need help on getting a Dubai visa
I already contacted one agent through my friend who travelled to same Dubai last 2 month
Now the problem
The agent has stated that I need to travel to Cotonou first before traveling to Dubai

I was ok no problem

Second the agent is saying that Dubai only supports visas for people above 35
And I am below 35
He is insisting that I apply for two visa
That way I would be allowed to go to Dubai

Please I need help

Is this how it is done

This is my first time

Pardon my English that’s if I made any mistake

Re: Please Can Someone Give Me Guides On Getting A Dubai Visa by UndauntedYOCA(f): 8:34pm On Oct 06, 2021
Hopefully you get the needed response.
Dubai isn't a country, it's a place in United Arab Emirates just as Lagos is a place in Nigeria.
Re: Please Can Someone Give Me Guides On Getting A Dubai Visa by Prechgold1180(m): 8:40pm On Oct 06, 2021
UndauntedYOCA:
Hopefully you get the needed response.
Dubai isn't a country, it's a place in United Arab Emirates just as Lagos is a place in Nigeria.
I know boss
Re: Please Can Someone Give Me Guides On Getting A Dubai Visa by Juliusmalema2: 9:10pm On Oct 06, 2021
It is simple. Just declare that u are 35 years or above. If them want document like birth cert to back am up u and I know say that one na easy something for naija.
Re: Please Can Someone Give Me Guides On Getting A Dubai Visa by Nobody: 9:14pm On Oct 06, 2021
Juliusmalema2:
It is simple. Just declare that u are 35 years or above. If them want document like birth cert to back am up u and I know say that one na easy something for naija.

This is a bad advise , why would you tell him to add to his age cos of UAE visa , it will hunt him later, poster pls Google is your friend for information, don’t forge certificate or add to your age, it will hunt you later , I wish you all the best
Re: Please Can Someone Give Me Guides On Getting A Dubai Visa by VEXT: 9:14pm On Oct 06, 2021
Juliusmalema2:

Chai.. corruption everywhere
Re: Please Can Someone Give Me Guides On Getting A Dubai Visa by obj254(m): 2:06am On Oct 07, 2021
Have you been sorted out yet? If not, I'll categorically tell you that there is no such clause when applying for the UAE evisa. If you are interested, I can have it done for you. You also need to UAE Health Declaration
Re: Please Can Someone Give Me Guides On Getting A Dubai Visa by obj254(m): 2:22am On Oct 07, 2021
REQUIRED DOCUMENTS TO APPLY
Passport Personal Details Scan
Last Page of Passport (if applicable)
Applicant Photo
Airline Confirmation
Birth Certificate of Minor (if applicable)

Pls How’s Life In Puerto Rico / Trip Report / Abuja To Owerri, Imo State On Dana Air / Learning Truck Driving In America

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12