Stats: 3,150,337 members, 7,808,186 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:16 AM

Dealership - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Dealership (124 Views)

Clean Title Vehicles From USA Dealership / Hundreds Of New Cars Destroyed By Tornadoes At A Toyota Dealership In U.S(Pics) / Amazing Images Of Abandoned Car Dealership And Cars Around The World (2) (3) (4)

Dealership by Nobody: 6:53pm On Oct 12, 2021
Hello, can someone explain to me how car dealers handle client that's still brings their mechanic to inspect & Diagnose a used vehicle or toks for them,I got a client & I gave him nice used & toks car to choose, but the ignorant & stubborn mechanic was looking for something to discourage my client in all the options I gave him ..e g No catalyst, please how many cars on naija roads have a catalyst, Abs issues & sensor,to the extent of telling my client the car was to expensive & it doesn't worth the price we have already concluded on, I just told my client he should allow the mechanic to help him source for a 100% perfect car which I doubt.Am just angry right now, it really pisses me off.

Automobile Engineer / Car Needed For Uber/bolt / Urgent

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6