Stats: 3,150,380 members, 7,808,353 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:45 AM

Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed - Foreign Affairs (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed (31387 Views)

Huge Explosion Hits Mosque In Herat, Afghanistan. 20 Killed, 200 Injured / Huge Explosion Hits Mosque In Kabul, Afghanistan. 60 Killed, Many Injured / Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 100 Killed (Disturbing Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by achu442(m): 1:59pm On Oct 15, 2021
I tell u guys...

USA knew what they were doing.

Let's leave them to finish themselves.

Another group will emerge and fight the Taliban and the country will be left to beg for food and water from the UN.

Then a state of emergency will be declared.

Total take over

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Ekwoval: 1:59pm On Oct 15, 2021
Isis-k has started
Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by SSIPON(m): 2:02pm On Oct 15, 2021
Nadaken:
Abdul, your reply should be either an answer to the question where Islam was attached

The questioner didn't put Christianity in his question

You either provide him an answer to why Islam does that or keep mute

Imagine being a grown ass human being and thinking that the name, Abdul is some sort of insult.

We can only have a meaningful conversation when we acknowledge that.
1. Christianity was violent in the past.
2. Islam is yet to move away from it's violent pasts although progress is being made.
3. Islam and Christianity are both committing crimes against children today.

Have a nice day Mr. Nadaken.

I hope you went through my profile like I asked you to
And also, I see you are using your other moniker to like your own posts. Sense man grin
Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Blackdisciple(m): 2:06pm On Oct 15, 2021
Lolz, the peaceful people sha, Allah's warrior.

They are still killing themselves even as foreign troops are no more in Afghan.

Soon haters of America will come out to spew trash just like the way they do in Nigeria against Biafrans .

Don't be surprised to hear them say is ESN that bombard the mosque.

Am still saying it , if it was only Islam that is in the world they will still me killing themselves.

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by proclinician: 2:12pm On Oct 15, 2021
Islam is evil.

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Yankee101: 2:17pm On Oct 15, 2021
So if the whole world turns Muslim it won't stop

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Purityyy240: 2:23pm On Oct 15, 2021
1Sharon:
Adapted from Dr Peter Hammond's book: Slavery, Terrorism and Islam:

As long as the Muslim population remains around or under 2% in any given country, they will be for the most part be regarded as a peace-loving Minority, and not as a threat to other citizens. This is the case in:

United States -- Muslim 1.1%

Australia -- Muslim 1.5%
Canada -- Muslim 1.9%
China -- Muslim 3 %
Italy -- Muslim 2.5%
Norway -- Muslim 1.8%

At 2% to 5%, they begin to proselytize from other ethnic minorities and disaffected groups, often with major recruiting from the jails and among street gangs.

This is happening in:

Denmark -- Muslim 2%

Germany -- Muslim 3.7%
United Kingdom -- Muslim 4.7%
Spain -- Muslim 4%
Thailand -- Muslim 4.6%

From 5% on, they exercise an inordinate influence in proportion to their percentage of the population.

For example, they will push for the introduction of halal (clean by Islamic standards) food, thereby securing food preparation jobs for Muslims.
They will increase pressure on supermarket chains to feature halal on their shelves -- along with threats for failure to comply.

This is occurring in:

France -- Muslim 8%

Philippines -- 5%
Sweden -- Muslim 5%
Switzerland -- Muslim 4.3%
The Netherlands -- Muslim 5.5%
Trinidad & Tobago -- Muslim 5.8%

At this point, they will work to get the ruling government to allow them to rule themselves (within their ghettos) under Sharia, the Islamic Law. The ultimate goal of Islamists is to establish Sharia law over the entire world.

When Muslims approach 10% of the population, they tend to increase lawlessness as a means of complaint about their conditions.

In Paris, we are already seeing car-burnings. Any non Muslim action offends Islam, and results in uprisings and threats, such as in Amsterdam , with opposition to Mohammed cartoons and films about Islam.
Such tensions are seen daily, particularly in Muslim sections, in:

Guyana -- Muslim 10%

India -- Muslim 19.4%
Israel -- Muslim 16%
Kenya -- Muslim 10%
Russia -- Muslim 15%

After reaching 20%, nations can expect hair-trigger rioting, jihad militia formations, sporadic killings, and the burnings of Christian churches and Jewish synagogues, such as in:

Ethiopia -- Muslim 32.8%

At 40%, nations experience widespread massacres, chronic terror attacks, and ongoing militia warfare, such as in:

Bosnia -- Muslim 40%

Chad -- Muslim 53.1%
Lebanon -- Muslim 59.7%

Nigeria 50% Muslim

From 60%, nations experience unfettered persecution of non-believers of all other religions (including non-conforming Muslims), sporadic ethnic cleansing (genocide), use of Sharia Law as a weapon, and Jizya, the tax placed on infidels, such as in:

Albania -- Muslim 70%

Malaysia -- Muslim 60.4%
Qatar -- Muslim 77.5%
Sudan -- Muslim 70%

After 80%, expect daily intimidation and violent jihad, some State-run ethnic cleansing, and even some genocide, as these nations drive out the infidels, and move toward 100% Muslim, such as has been experienced and in some ways is on-going in:

Bangladesh -- Muslim 83%

Egypt -- Muslim 90%
Gaza -- Muslim 98.7%
Indonesia -- Muslim 86.1%
Iran -- Muslim 98%
Iraq -- Muslim 97%
Jordan -- Muslim 92%
Morocco -- Muslim 98.7%
Pakistan -- Muslim 97%
Palestine -- Muslim 99%
Syria -- Muslim 90%
Tajikistan -- Muslim 90%
Turkey -- Muslim 99..8%
United Arab Emirates -- Muslim 96%

100% will usher in the peace of "Dar-es-Salaam" -- the Islamic House of Peace.. Here there's supposed to be peace, because everybody is a Muslim, the Madrasses are the only schools, and the Koran is the only word, such as in:

Afghanistan -- Muslim 100%

Saudi Arabia -- Muslim 100%
Somalia -- Muslim 100%
Yemen -- Muslim 100%

Unfortunately, peace is never achieved, as in these 100% states the most radical Muslims intimidate and spew hatred, and satisfy their blood lust by killing less radical Muslims, for a variety of reasons.

It is important to understand that in some countries, with well under 100% Muslim populations, such as France, the minority Muslim populations live in ghettos, within which they are 100% Muslim, and within which they live by Sharia Law.

The national police do not even enter these ghettos. There are no national courts, nor schools, nor non-Muslim religious facilities. In such situations, Muslims do not integrate into the community at large. The children attend madrasses. They learn only the Koran. To even associate with an infidel is a crime punishable with death.

Therefore, in some areas of certain nations, Muslim Imams and extremists exercise more power than the national average would indicate.

Today's 1.5 billion Muslims make up 22% of the world's population. But their birth rates dwarf the birth rates of Christians, Hindus, Buddhists, Jews, and all other believers.

Muslims will exceed 50% of the world's population by the end of this century.
Truth

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by emmyileri(m): 2:28pm On Oct 15, 2021
The Talibans too did it when the real government was in power. Now they will know how it feels to have suicide bombers all over the place

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by madridsta007(m): 2:40pm On Oct 15, 2021
fergie001:
The number keeps rising

Three bomb blasts hit Fatemieh mosque, believed to be the largest in Afghanistan's Kandahar province, during Friday prayers - killing more than a dozen people

Witnesses said one bomb exploded near the entrance to the mosque, while another exploded in an area where people wash themselves

SOURCE

Qari Sayed Khosti (Taliban Interior Ministry Spokesman)

Disturbing video:

https://twitter.com/SmritiS24856750/status/1448951040309481473?t=JKM8z2-iyKYlpskHPRKlXQ&s=19

Thank you Biden. The "adults" are back in the room.
Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Lovenorth: 2:43pm On Oct 15, 2021
Wahalaperson:
lets agree what he said is true, at the time the Christian crusade was going on, Islam did theirs too and this was hundreds of years back, time has changed, Christians no longer do this in line with modernisation and civilisation, the question is why are the Muslims not changing? What's the problem with them? Because Christians did it hundreds of years ago is that a justification for the carnage going on now in the name of Islam?
Not all Muslim do and that doesn't mean some Christians are not doing it, what matters is that we should all excoriate anyone that is doing it irrespective of their religion
Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Lovenorth: 2:44pm On Oct 15, 2021
Nadaken:
[s][/s] How does this erase the blood shed here

Muslims killing Muslims cos Allah is thirsty
The same way the above killed for Jesus
Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Lovenorth: 2:45pm On Oct 15, 2021
Dagger79:

So you are justifying there wrongdoing?
I am only telling you that terrorism has no religion
Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by EndBuhariNow(m): 2:54pm On Oct 15, 2021
Religion of piss

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by zionzoe(m): 3:06pm On Oct 15, 2021
SSIPON:

*facepalms*

Trust me, Christianity and Islam have definitely evolved.

Christianity evolved faster than Islam.

Christianity was much violent years back than it is today. Stop acting like Christianity was handed over to your ancestors and those that came before them in peace. Christianity and Islam have both violated human rights in the past. Why is it so hard to understand?
Parasites need the validation of the host to stay alive.

Face your own.

When christianity do theirs we go give them.

Don't hide behind one finger. Muslim are killing muslims, they must both be mad face it.

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by PlanktonX: 3:20pm On Oct 15, 2021
Nadaken:
America don commot, the cancer is Islam itself

The last Muslim on earth would fight jihad with his own body parts if e no see who kill

This is scary indeed...May the true love of Jesus Christ have full expression in us all.

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Agboriotejoye(m): 3:22pm On Oct 15, 2021
Ibkhaleel/Ibkhaleel01

You have to hurry up. With the way and manner Muslims are going, 72 virgins might have reduced to 2 if you wait till 50 before you go to Al Janna.
You better hurry so you don't end up being asked to manage just 2 and a half. And even the two will have hunchbacks cheesy cheesy cheesy

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Hallabee1(m): 3:22pm On Oct 15, 2021
Aje...

Dem never Kill them self finish for that country

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by smd837(m): 3:23pm On Oct 15, 2021
Islam is after quantity while Christian is after quality. Ask mala Audu grin grin

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Lightorder: 3:31pm On Oct 15, 2021
E don dey be . Someone should copy mr Slawomirr, the hemp smoker. His dream country is making headlines

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Tywo2018: 3:53pm On Oct 15, 2021
Leave them dont Separate themselves. There brain never reset.

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Nadaken: 3:54pm On Oct 15, 2021
SSIPON:

Imagine being a grown ass human being and thinking that the name, Abdul is some sort of insult.

We can only have a meaningful conversation when we acknowledge that.
1. Christianity was violent in the past.
2. Islam is yet to move away from it's violent pasts although progress is being made.
3. Islam and Christianity are both committing crimes against children today.

Have a nice day Mr. Nadaken.

I hope you went through my profile like I asked you to
And also, I see you are using your other moniker to like your own posts. Sense man grin
Abdul get well soon o

Mr Islam is making progress

Progress in bloodshed and banning expression of other believes

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Malawian(m): 3:59pm On Oct 15, 2021
I think this is the reason they dont want Igbos to leave this country (not that their desire matters anyways), if you leave Muslims with themselves, they will bomb each other to Aljanah. grin grin

Someone once said "Allah is a suicide lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Nadaken: 4:06pm On Oct 15, 2021
Wahalaperson:
lets agree what he said is true, at the time the Christian crusade was going on, Islam did theirs too and this was hundreds of years back, time has changed, Christians no longer do this in line with modernisation and civilisation, the question is why are the Muslims not changing? What's the problem with them? Because Christians did it hundreds of years ago is that a justification for the carnage going on now in the name of Islam?
do you know that the crusade you are talking was a defense from islamic Terrorists who waged war against the early Christian's

Mohamed never went to israel or Jerusalem but he told his followers to claim it because he loves blood

The Romans who lived in Jerusalem even in Jesus time where killed by muslims, meanwhile these people where there before Islam existed

They did pilgrimage in the land and went back to Rome, but Muslims invaded israel and killed the few Christian's telling Romans not to step foot there again

Roman empire retailated they gathered a group called crusaders across Europe for defense of their history in Jerusalem

That's what happened that Muslim Terrorists don't let you know

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by GABRIEL6036: 4:13pm On Oct 15, 2021
Alaaukakboooooooomb

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Flamees(m): 4:17pm On Oct 15, 2021
richmondefosa:

But if you hear someone screaming Alahu akba in the centre of a crowded market, what is the first thing that comes to your mind? JAPA abi?

grin asap

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Charly68: 4:17pm On Oct 15, 2021
Lawless people
Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by 4Shakes(m): 4:20pm On Oct 15, 2021
All the Pro- this & Pro- that have their gutter mouths so shut.
Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by shedy03(m): 4:42pm On Oct 15, 2021
Champneys:
Dan Allah! shocked cry
No, it's dan annabi. lol

Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Mariamoh: 4:53pm On Oct 15, 2021
U wrote trash 4rm ur decayed sense bof reasoning. Go and read up how lived and died b4 unveiling ur ignorance

Omicron007:

A religion whose leader and most adored prophet, Muhammed was a fighter, warrior, rapist and paedophile.

Muhammed went and took eight years old Aishat as a wife and was brutalizing the young girl in the name of sex.

How did Muhammed die? One of his wives, Zainab poisoned goat meat for him to eat, his prophetic skills could not see the poisoned meat. He died a shameful death, his belly got swollen.

I pity all these head slammers who slam their heads on the hard ground five times a day and who uses one pure water sachet to wash themselves in the name of ablution.
Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by Mandrake20(m): 5:26pm On Oct 15, 2021
World don end
Re: Huge Explosion Hits Shia Mosque In Afghanistan, 32 Killed by SSIPON(m): 5:28pm On Oct 15, 2021
Nadaken:
Abdul get well soon o

Mr Islam is making progress

Progress in bloodshed and banning expression of other believes
Have a nice day.

Giorgia Meloni Wins Election To Become Italy's First Female Prime Minister / US Voters Reelect Tony DeLuca, Dead Lawmaker / Donald Trump Tweets About Reading Unverified Stories

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46