Stats: 3,150,466 members, 7,808,660 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:04 PM

Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. - Jobs/Vacancies (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. (55825 Views)

200k A Month In Abuja Vs 300k A Month In Lagos / Bank Cleaner Or Teaching, Which One Will You Suggest? / Any Business Idea I Can Start With 500k? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by richmote: 9:27pm On Oct 23, 2021
ufotty2001:
kdp publishing
But there is no guarantee that the book will be successful
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by ufotty2001: 9:41pm On Oct 23, 2021
richmote:

But there is no guarantee that the book will be successful
.. depend on the keyword research..!! If you have a good system of research there is always sales
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by Lucialovely(f): 2:52pm On Oct 24, 2021
chatinent:

I started. It has an open market...women don't stop buying shoes in their lifetime.

I think am interested...I just sent you a mail, I would like to know more
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by chatinent: 3:15pm On Oct 24, 2021
Lucialovely:

I think am interested...I just sent you a mail, I would like to know more

Responded.
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by alabi484(m): 7:35pm On Oct 24, 2021
Abemy:

I will be committed provided it's not fraudulent.
Like you said, I will be grateful if it works.

Send me a message on WhatsApp...0.8.064755292
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by prince049(m): 8:15pm On Oct 25, 2021
Lightorder:
Thank bro. Does it have a downloadable app on the play store
Yes it does. If you're interested I can tell you what it entails.
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by Lightorder: 7:05am On Oct 26, 2021
prince049:

Yes it does. If you're interested I can tell you what it entails.
I am gratefully interested
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by PastorFire: 7:36am On Oct 26, 2021
MMotimo:
People should note that there’s no easy money. This is how Oyinbogoju marketed his imaginary gold business. Fraudsters will show up here to tell you they are doing xyz business and succeeding. They are lying and the only business they are doing other than being on Nland 24/7 posting 50 times a day ( like coogar) is scamming.

Jumping from thread to thread all day long is a red flag for someone who claims to be running a business. People that run businesses, even online businesses, do not have time to spend all day on Nairaland. These scammers are jacks of all trades. Any business, they are there and capable of showing you the ropes. They are fraudsters and are not choosy about their victims. Do not be gullible.
God bless you. You just said my mind. My line of business sef only allows me to visit Nairaland once a day. Mostly after dinner sef to catch up.

Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by taiwofawole: 9:16pm On Oct 26, 2021
Yinksdavid:

Very Nice. I will reach out to you and we can work something out in the nearest future as I am currently occupied with a couple of tasks.

Alright sir , expecting your message
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by prince049(m): 6:26am On Oct 27, 2021
Lightorder:
I am gratefully interested
Message me on atebiedwards@gmail.com
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by Abemy(m): 8:00pm On Oct 27, 2021
alabi484:

Send me a message on WhatsApp...0.8.064755292

Alright
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by prince049(m): 7:30am On Oct 28, 2021
Lightorder:
But how is crypto doing now. I love crypto and want to invest on it too. Something to play with whenever I am chanced But how is it going these days . I am interested. Which is good now ?

I've sent you a mail.
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by MUMMY18100: 10:25am On Nov 01, 2021
musiliyukayode:
With #300,000 you can start buying and selling of pharmaceutical products. If you are interested contact me on 07032204962. I will put you through.

How? what if he's not a qualified pharmaceutical personel
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by richmote: 5:03pm On Nov 01, 2021
ufotty2001:
.. depend on the keyword research..!! If you have a good system of research there is always sales
How do I contact you
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by ufotty2001: 9:30pm On Nov 01, 2021
richmote:

How do I contact you
for what??
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by richmote: 3:45am On Nov 02, 2021
ufotty2001:
for what??
Kdp publishing
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by Bishopkingsley(m): 5:32am On Nov 03, 2021
Eriokanmi:
Sale of airtime

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by Bishopkingsley(m): 5:35am On Nov 03, 2021
treatise:
Use it to sow seed in a man of God and watch your seed grow.
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by Roysnickz: 9:35pm On Nov 09, 2021
RightDecision15:

Can I email you ?
You can reach me on 08034942861
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by zayyadidris(m): 7:56pm On Nov 10, 2021
cmap604:
Selling ebooks on amazon.
If you have laptop and Internet connection, You don't have to buy anything else.

I'll teach you how to create your ebook, how to create the cover, the right keywords to use so it sells and how to withdraw your money from amazon.

This is my own side hustle that I do.
I like it because I can do it after working hours in the comfort of my home or during break time at the office.

It's not a thing that will give you money over night, but if you do it consistently you'll have regular cash flow.

I'm interested also, I just sent you an email also
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by Kingju: 8:03pm On Dec 07, 2021
Jasiro:

Please can you elaborate more on this? Give examples please
give me your contact details. I want your laptop
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by tmaonline2020: 8:58pm On Dec 07, 2021
Great pieces of advice so far, I'll suggest people also expand their poll of potential customers, a simple way is to focus on people within you locality.

You never know if your neighbor just started selling somethings you need.

For those that do their own businesses, permit me to introduce a platform that offers you
simplified inventory management, an ability to sell off items at discounted prices and connects you with both Wholesalers and your customers faster. Visit us at https://themerchantapp.org/index#download
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by KingGBsky(m): 10:16am On Jun 07, 2022
Help2020:

I can see people encouraging you to go for trading blablabla..You dare not do that..Trading is not a business you start with your last money or money you can't afford to lose..

My brother have lost close to 15 million with crypto.
I’m in need of a business in ground also… 300-400k budget
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by CulturedGotahia: 1:21pm On Jun 07, 2022
300k is a good capital to start a business. There are hot selling products you can consider like:

Fashion: You can make profits selling fashion items when you buy directly from the importers or wholesalers at the lowest possible prices and sell at retail prices. In fashion, you can focus on Men's fashion, women's fashion or Kid's fashion. You can also combine them which is very easy to do when you are connected to the different suppliers. Keep reading and I'll show you how to do that.

Gadgets: You can also get good returns from a gadgets business when you are selling at attractive prices. You can get connected to importers who sell grade A UK used Phones and Laptops at low prices and sell at the retail prices. There are so many sellers, but what will differentiate you from the rest is how attractive your prices are.

Home Appliances: Another business to consider is selling everyday home appliances. One challenge with this business is finding a supplier but these days you can find a genuine supplier from trade fair & balogun market on webistes like www.gotahia.com

These days starting a business is easier than it was in the past. There are websites like www.gotahia.com where you can discover a variety of hot selling products already uploaded on the website. Not only that, you can connect with the main suppliers of these products right there on Gotahia. These suppliers have shops in Balogun market, Mandilas, Trade fair, etc

To make it even simpler, you can join the online community of resellers on WhatsApp where products from suppliers are posted on a daily basis with the wholesale price. All you have to do is register as a reseller on www.gotahia.com/reseller to get invited to the community

If you want more information about the Gotahia platform and the community, check this out: https://blog.gotahia.com/how-gotahia-works
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by Contekbbc: 2:21pm On Jun 07, 2022
The odogwu himself.

Help2020:
Use it take a new multi level marketing company to Ghana..I swear you only need to register 5 people,you story will just change..But the company product must be very effective and curative.. This is how I made my money.
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by SocialJustice: 6:52pm On Jul 04, 2022
wunmi590:

Hey boy, do I look like a joke to you....

I was trying to brainstorm a better business for you within that your budget, but your mumu mindset has ruined it...

Nonsense
Specialist brain stormer. cheesy
Re: Suggest A Good Business That #300k Can Start. by SocialJustice: 7:19pm On Jul 04, 2022
PowersthatBe:
If you can afford my training.

I will show you how to make $2000 to $10000 monthly with CPA Marketing. This is not just the average CPA/Affiliate system of promoting offers that pays you $5 - $30 per lead(even though that is also very profitable)

What I will teach you is my current system of earning by Promoting High ticket CPA offers that pays you $250 to $1000 per single lead. Yes! So all you need to earn $2k( in a month is just 2 - 4 confirmed leads and there is absolutely no limit to how much you can earn). I'm just being conservative with the figures so you you don't feel I am exaggerating. $2k is over 1m right now and if the figure is still spinning plates in your head then lets bring it down to say $1k which is still over N500k monthly or should we still go lower to $500? That's about N250k... This is money you can earn with just one lead! Anyways, Google is your friend. Go on now to start doing your research on CPA

So, when you come onboard I will teach you everything on my system of earning from A-Z. You will start making money in your first month.(As long as you are not lazy and implement what you learn)

No stories.

My training fee is 150k. If you are interested send a message to primeprofitsignals@gmail.com

Let me mention that, I am not one of those random gurus you meet online. I have earn from CPA for over 5 years now and have tutored hundreds of people. As at 2021, I choose to be low-key and make all trainings private.

Also, You are entitled to a free consultation on phone call before the training.

Goodluck
Will you sign a covenant that I will earn in my first month if I subscribe to your class? If I do not earn despite following your methods, I will be refunded my N150k plus N100k damages for wasting my time and tying down capital?

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

Warning: Don't Attend An Interview Without Seeing This! / Why Women Live Longer Than Men (Hilarious Photos) / N-Power Now On Nairaland: #NPowerNG, You Can Reach Us On Any Of These Platforms

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34