Stats: 3,150,306 members, 7,808,039 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:18 AM

Nnamdi Kanu Is Guilty Of Destruction Of Oba Of Lagos Palace - Ohanneze - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu Is Guilty Of Destruction Of Oba Of Lagos Palace - Ohanneze (2103 Views)

If Obi Doesn't Condemn Datti's Treasonable Comments, Then He Is Guilty - Omokri / That Time Ohanneze Demanded The 2nd Niger Bridge By Named After Ojukwu / Tinubu Behind Mass Deportation Of Igbos From India - Ohanneze Ndigbo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is Guilty Of Destruction Of Oba Of Lagos Palace - Ohanneze by Nobody: 10:30am On Oct 23, 2021
ObiOfOnistha:
You came late, son

So who later won the match, father?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is Guilty Of Destruction Of Oba Of Lagos Palace - Ohanneze by Dymaco(m): 10:50am On Oct 23, 2021
ObiOfOnistha:
You Yoruba? I can never be so desperate to abandon my viable land and claim being Igbo, Kanu Nnamdi rode on our leniency and accommodation of Igbo refugees we accepted during the Biafra war to cause mayhem in Yoruba land, we are wiser today, try rubbish now and see yourself
That means you were not wise in 2020 grin
You can never be desperate but you are answering obi of onitsha grin. Na your place will be the next place we will destroy. Na we owe yoruba land and their youths grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is Guilty Of Destruction Of Oba Of Lagos Palace - Ohanneze by Dymaco(m): 10:52am On Oct 23, 2021
ObiOfOnistha:
So by your mentality, the Fulani killing igbos, owns Igbo land, just because they can kill at will, they killed a woman in Enugu yesterday
Herdsmen kill and run away. Their are coward. Kanu gave an order, oba of lagos was brought down. What a great man.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is Guilty Of Destruction Of Oba Of Lagos Palace - Ohanneze by Danjikanbauchi: 11:48am On Oct 23, 2021
vanbonattel:
DIKE, the indomitable grin
the alpha male, when he cough cold catch all Muslims and Terrorist in Nigeria

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is Guilty Of Destruction Of Oba Of Lagos Palace - Ohanneze by ObiOfOnistha: 12:43pm On Oct 23, 2021
Dymaco:

That means you were not wise in 2020 grin
You can never be desperate but you are answering obi of onitsha grin. Na your place will be the next place we will destroy. Na we owe yoruba land and their youths grin
Continue "owing" when Fulani herdsmen are marauding your village, one woman was mortally wounded in Enugu the 2 days ago and one was killed yesterday, who knows what will in Enugu today
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is Guilty Of Destruction Of Oba Of Lagos Palace - Ohanneze by amuwo1980: 1:11pm On Oct 23, 2021
Trash from an aboki
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Is Guilty Of Destruction Of Oba Of Lagos Palace - Ohanneze by Dymaco(m): 6:51pm On Oct 23, 2021
ObiOfOnistha:
Continue "owing" when Fulani herdsmen are marauding your village, one woman was mortally wounded in Enugu the 2 days ago and one was killed yesterday, who knows what will in Enugu today
Kanu even ordered the attack on oyo state prison. Stay tune grin

Peter obi Held Talks With EU Delegates(photos) / Osinbajo's Supporters Queued Behind Peter Obi, Because He Is Like VP - Analyst / Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket, Danger To Collective Wellbeing, Unity - MBF

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11