Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,308 members, 7,808,044 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:35 AM

Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 - Travel (387) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 (1040819 Views)

Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 / Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (384) (385) (386) (387) (388) (389) (390) ... (628) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by aestake: 10:55pm On Feb 03, 2023
Savagethe21st:
yes I am a software engineer in a nigerian fintech
Baba, enter pool yesterday.

6 Likes

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by Savagethe21st(m): 10:57pm On Feb 03, 2023
aestake:

Baba, enter pool yesterday.
no they cut from 480 upwards for software engineers
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by aestake: 11:01pm On Feb 03, 2023
Savagethe21st:
no they cut from 480 upwards for software engineers
I meant are you in the pool? They may do an IT only draw. You never know...other provinces can as well.

1 Like

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Worker Program - Connect Here Part 11 by Ifakiland(m): 5:01am On Feb 04, 2023
Savagethe21st:
I feel very sad with the high cutoff scores. I have only bachelor's degree, I don't have a job offer,I am not married, I have no relative in Canada, I do not have a Canadian certification neither do I know french as a second language. Even if I get a perfect score in ielts my crs will be 441.
Go and do unilag HRDC advance diploma in bus admin to gain point for 2 or more certificate