Stats: 3,150,154 members, 7,807,517 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 02:34 PM

Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident (23307 Views)

Sirbalo Survives Ghastly Car Accident (Photos) / 23 Nigerian Celebrities That Survived Ghastly Car Accidents / Efe Accident: Nigerian Music Executive Survives A Ghastly Car Crash (2) (3) (4)

Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by soulfood(m): 1:19pm On Nov 16, 2021
A popular Nollywood actor Zubby was involved in a ghastly Motor accident .

According to him he said
"Thank you Lord for saving me from a Car crash this morning. I didn't think I was going to walk away from that accident, but God had other plans for me. I am grateful for my life and everyone in it".

https://www.instagram.com/p/CWVOhJtjZNx/?utm_medium=share_sheet

Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Bigredmachine: 1:22pm On Nov 16, 2021
Chai... It's not yet your time man...

Where your eyes of mercy will not be O Lord may we never be there...
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Ogaboss44(m): 1:27pm On Nov 16, 2021
Suffer suffer for earth
Enjoy for heaven
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Nobody: 2:41pm On Nov 16, 2021
Omo shocked shocked
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Richy4(m): 2:49pm On Nov 16, 2021

I'm glad nothing happened to him... But that damaged car does not look like an accident that occurred in 60 or 70kmh zone considering how close buildings where in that environment.. it looked more like a high way accident... except if it wasn't the actual car or they were driving more than 110kmh

Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by FarahAideed: 2:55pm On Nov 16, 2021
Zubby you need to renew ..
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 3:00pm On Nov 16, 2021
FarahAideed:

Renew what
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by FarahAideed: 3:03pm On Nov 16, 2021
MyVILLAGEpeople:

Renew what

Renew grace na
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 3:04pm On Nov 16, 2021
FarahAideed:

Renew grace na

Lool
Abi renew him Juju grin

Na wetin u been wan talk Oga.
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by FarahAideed: 3:09pm On Nov 16, 2021
MyVILLAGEpeople:

Lool
Abi renew him Juju grin

Na wetin u been wan talk Oga.

All grace na grace cheesy

Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Faber(m): 3:14pm On Nov 16, 2021
He may be involved in an accident, but not with that car he posted

Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Peace081: 3:15pm On Nov 16, 2021
Faber:
He may be involved in an accident, but not with that car he posted
O boy shut up n just congratulate him for life
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Laggafin: 4:28pm On Nov 16, 2021
Just looking for stunt.. how can someone come out of dat car Alive?? Abi em de act movie in crashing scenes
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Privatedetect(m): 4:41pm On Nov 16, 2021
Laggafin:
Just looking for stunt.. how can someone come out of dat car Alive?? Abi em de act movie in crashing scenes
the car looks old. Look at the rim
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by officialteemi(m): 4:45pm On Nov 16, 2021
See Direct tokunbo,not a single airbag deployed..
No accident history car dealers,una Welldone oo
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Privatedetect(m): 4:46pm On Nov 16, 2021
officialteemi:
See Direct tokunbo,not a single airbag deployed..
No accident history car dealers,una Welldone oo
That's not the car that particular car looks like something that's been there for along time

Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by officialteemi(m): 4:48pm On Nov 16, 2021
Privatedetect:

That's not the car that particular car looks like something that's been there for along time
Just observed....thanks
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by demolagilbert: 5:44pm On Nov 16, 2021
Reading
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Faber(m): 5:49pm On Nov 16, 2021
Peace081:

I am a mad man, and need to shut up n just congratulate him for life

hmmm so mad people dey this forum for real tongue
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by bobbybrown007: 6:06pm On Nov 16, 2021
People way get car, once u just buy benz they think they have bought space ship? Nah so dem go just dey speed up.
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Laggafin: 7:03pm On Nov 16, 2021
Privatedetect:
the car looks old. Look at the rim
Yes oo.. I noticed it
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by SensualMan: 7:13pm On Nov 16, 2021
The name of the dude involved in the accident is zubby and not zubby Michael.

Bunch of retards and fake news...!
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by JaneYave(f): 7:39pm On Nov 16, 2021
It's a miracle. This one pass the valley of the shadow of death, a very humbling experience. All thanks to God for his survival.
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Nobody: 8:39pm On Nov 16, 2021
Thank God for delivering you.
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by floss(m): 9:15pm On Nov 16, 2021
Interesting...
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by chudyprince: 11:25pm On Nov 16, 2021
FarahAideed:

Renew grace na
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Decide2rise: 3:51am On Nov 17, 2021
FarahAideed:
It was self inflicted
Re: Zubby Michael Involved In Ghastly Car Accident by Korkzim(m): 1:42pm On Mar 15, 2022
God can do anything..renew grace or not...if God says NO Dat is NO...So thank God for him...

'Ogun Kill You' - Daddy Freeze Replies Instagram Troll / Actress Dayo Amusa Loses Dad / Pero Adeniyi Pregnant With Tuface Idibia's 6th Baby

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19