Stats: 3,148,660 members, 7,801,913 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:30 AM

Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 (2215 Views)

Young Nigerian Man Recreates His Own "Mercedes G Wagon" (Pics/Video) / This Armoured Mercedes G-Class Will Navigate A War Zone Without Any Problem / Mercedes G-wagon Vs Innoson G80, Which Side Are You On? (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Alvin007: 4:35pm On Dec 22, 2021
I came across this truck a few days ago in Ibadan, and I still keep wondering why a vehicle like this is being driven conveniently in town..perhaps by a politician. Doesn’t it contravene the purpose for which it was created/built?

Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by OfficialDJ: 5:03pm On Dec 22, 2021
How do you know he/she doesn't use it for the purpose it was meant for? So off road cars are only to be driven off road?
Nice logic

Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Alvin007: 5:09pm On Dec 22, 2021
OfficialDJ:
How do you know he/she doesn't use it for the purpose it was meant for? So off road cars are only to be driven off road?
Nice logic
Calm your tits…I can bet my balls that this vehicle will never be used for off-road purposes in Nigeria.

Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by OneCorner: 5:27pm On Dec 22, 2021
So Nigerian Road is not off road enough

Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by OfficialDJ: 5:30pm On Dec 22, 2021
Alvin007:

Calm your tits…I can bet my [b]balls[/b]that this vehicle will never be used for off-road purposes in Nigeria.
people like you, usually, mostly, DEFINITELY don't have balls.

You can't bet what you don't have

Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Alvin007: 5:32pm On Dec 22, 2021
OneCorner:
So Nigerian Road is not off road enough
I see what you did there…lol. But, I’m sure you know what I mean. Most owners in Nigeria buy to show ‘class’…not for the main purpose.
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Alvin007: 5:33pm On Dec 22, 2021
OfficialDJ:

If those wrinkled nuts you have between your legs is what you call balls…then, yes…I don’t have balls.

Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by OfficialDJ: 5:37pm On Dec 22, 2021
Alvin007:

If those wrinkled nuts you have between your legs is what you call balls…then, yes…I don’t have balls.
ôga, carry your I pass my neighbour dilapidated Lexus jalopy comot for here

I bet your girl/wife fantasies about being rammed by a guy with balls, even if wrinkled.
I'd be willing to fulfil her fantasy... For a fee though.
It ain't easy widening that dungeon pit...

Dweeb

Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by VJSMILESS: 5:39pm On Dec 22, 2021
OfficialDJ:

shocked shocked shocked

Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by VJSMILESS: 5:39pm On Dec 22, 2021
I think most Nigerian roads are off-road enough for this car....

Personal opinion though
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by laivwire(m): 5:43pm On Dec 22, 2021
Alvin007:

I see what you did there…lol. But, I’m sure you know what I mean. Most owners in Nigeria buy to show ‘class’…not for the main purpose.
Then why do the Kardashians and other athletes buy the G-wagon? For offroading?

Ever wonder why most of the G-wagons you see on the road are AMG?

Seat down somewhere and rethink the question you posted above.
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by OneCorner: 5:44pm On Dec 22, 2021
Alvin007:

It’s like that everywhere
Gwagon is a sport utility vehicle and meant for all terrain
So you can choose to drive yours in the Bush, jungle or just use it as show off around town

I know you won’t buy a 50m vehicle and not want to show it off or so you can drive it in a rugged terrain like sambisa forest

Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by OfficialDJ: 5:45pm On Dec 22, 2021
laivwire:

Seat down somewhere and rethink the question you posted above.

you'd be better off ignoring that air_head
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Alvin007: 5:49pm On Dec 22, 2021
laivwire:

Seat Sit down somewhere and rethink the question you posted above.

I actually sat down…we all don’t think the same way…personally, I wouldn’t buy a car like that for more of ‘show-off’ than for its main purpose.
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Alvin007: 5:51pm On Dec 22, 2021
OneCorner:

It’s like that everywhere
Gwagon is a sport utility vehicle and meant for all terrain
So you can choose to drive yours in the Bush, jungle or just use it as show off around town

I know you won’t buy a 50m vehicle and not want to show it off or so you can drive it in a rugged terrain like sambisa forest
Some truism…but, I’m looking at it from a different perspective…like I wonder why most politicians buy sport cars, exotics ride…just to show off…without actually using such for their true purposes..
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Alvin007: 5:51pm On Dec 22, 2021
OfficialDJ:
Says a ‘dick-head’.
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Alvin007: 5:53pm On Dec 22, 2021
OfficialDJ:
ôga, carry your I pass my neighbour dilapidated Lexus jalopy comot for here

I bet your girl/wife fantasies about being rammed by a guy with balls, even if wrinkled.
I'd be willing to fulfil her fantasy... For a fee though.
It ain't easy widening that dungeon pit...

Dweeb
I’d love to see what you drive.. smiley
Provided it’s truly yours this time. cheesy
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by OfficialDJ: 6:15pm On Dec 22, 2021
Alvin007:

oh, if you must know - I own a 2015 cls500, an 09 of the same made, a Honda accord coupe, and a lexus is350.

I'm no poser, and if you want a tour, come to calabar and I'd give you the time of your life...

When have I ever posted stuff that isn't mine?
Ignoring this joker moving forward
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Alvin007: 6:16pm On Dec 22, 2021
OfficialDJ:
oh, if you must know - I own a 2015 cls500, an 09 of the same made, a Honda accord coupe, and a lexus is350.

I'm no poser, and if you want a tour, come to calabar and I'd give you the time of your life...

When have I ever posted stuff that isn't mine?
Ignoring this joker moving forward
Anyone can own anything on a faceless forum.

Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by OfficialDJ: 6:20pm On Dec 22, 2021
Alvin007:

Anyone can own anything on a faceless forum.
oh, three car talkers have seen every auto I stated here.

There are levels to these things.

Go figure
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Alvin007: 6:29pm On Dec 22, 2021
OfficialDJ:
oh, three car talkers have seen every auto I stated here.

There are levels to these things.

Go figure
I’m the wrong person you should try to intimidate…I’ve ‘owned’ better cars than all you have listed..trust me.
Ps: kindly, patronize me when you want an upgrade from the aforementioned cars you claim to possess.
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by OfficialDJ: 6:31pm On Dec 22, 2021
Alvin007:

I’m the wrong person you should try to intimidate…I’ve ‘owned’ better cars than all you have listed..trust me.
and you thought it wise to downgrade to a beat down dilapidated rusty Lexus...

Dreamer..
Stop quoting me
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Alvin007: 6:36pm On Dec 22, 2021
OfficialDJ:

Dreamer..
Stop quoting me
A 2008 Lexus Es350 isn’t a rusted Lexus….besides, it’s for sale. I even drive something worse at the moment. Lol.
You really think you’re rich?
You have no idea.
I’ll quote you as long as you do same!
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Sparekey(m): 7:11pm On Dec 22, 2021
OfficialDJ:

Boss, I already sent you a mail.
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by alphabbey1(m): 7:37pm On Dec 22, 2021
OfficialDJ:

Dreamer..
Stop quoting me
2008 es350 full option, is what you called dilapidated rusty

Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by OfficialDJ: 8:02pm On Dec 22, 2021
alphabbey1:
2008 es350 full option, is what you called dilapidated rusty
to my standard, yes..
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Gravatar: 8:06pm On Dec 22, 2021
Alvin007:

No be everybody for this forum wey get sense, many people here be online millionaires, driving bentleys and Koenigseggs.

Also, no be everybody you go do argument with, some people here na trolling be their life ambition. Quote you and post filth, then use 10 or more alternate monikers to like and quote their silly post to create an illusion of mass support.

Na to ignore them be the best. Do like Kingreign, if them quote you with insult, reply with "K"

E go throw am off balance, he may reply with "L" like last time grin

If you know, well you know

Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Alvin007: 8:37pm On Dec 22, 2021
Gravatar:

No be everybody for this forum wey get sense, many people here be online millionaires, driving bentleys and Koenigseggs.

Also, no be everybody you go do argument with, some people here na trolling be their life ambition. Quote you and post filth, then use 10 or more alternate monikers to like and quote their silly post to create an illusion of mass support.

Na to ignore them be the best. Do like Kingreign, if them quote you with insult, reply with "K"

This part got me…he’s obviously a dreamer.
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by OfficialDJ: 9:32pm On Dec 22, 2021
Gravatar:

you're afraid of quoting me you bald headed joker?

Quote me, and get annihilated as usual...

I already have folks from this section who have paid me a visit, and seen for themselves.

I'm no impotent poser with a useless life.
Quote me and die as usual...

tongue
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by OfficialDJ: 9:33pm On Dec 22, 2021
Alvin007:

This part got me…he’s obviously a dreamer.
if it'll massage your 'balless' ego, I can do a video of everything I own so you can be humiliated...
Again, I'm no poser clown
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by Alvin007: 9:43pm On Dec 22, 2021
OfficialDJ:
if it'll massage your 'balless' ego, I can do a video of everything I own so you can be humiliated...
Again, I'm no poser clown
Why are you so bothered about showing or proving to me that you own all?
I still own more cars than you do…the difference is just that for me….it’s business now..no more ‘big man’. So, just rest abeg!
Re: Mercedes G-wagon 4x4 by OfficialDJ: 9:53pm On Dec 22, 2021
Alvin007:

Why are you so bothered about showing or proving to me that you own all?
I still own more cars than you do…the difference is just that for me….it’s business now..no more ‘big man’. So, just rest abeg!
you earn in naira, i make my cash in dollars and euros...
Wide difference. Gtfoh poser

Jeep Movement Problem / Mum Thanks Honda, Not God For Son's Survival In Auto Crash / Fully Air Conditioned Keke Napep Made In Anambra, Available For Sale In Market.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39