Stats: 3,148,962 members, 7,803,186 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 10:57 AM

Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi (16404 Views)

3 Major Times Governor Sanwo-olu Lied To Lagosians, No. 2 Is Massive / 10 Times Governor Sanwo-Olu Was Pointing His Fingers / Six Times Buhari Has Disobeyed Court Orders (2) (3) (4)

Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by happiness32: 6:27pm On Dec 22, 2021
Photos below

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by happiness32: 6:27pm On Dec 22, 2021
More

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by happiness32: 6:28pm On Dec 22, 2021
and more

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by jeff1993: 4:38am On Dec 23, 2021
I don't know why I find all this pics funny!!!!

Please NL family .... I need someone to mentor me on any digital money making skill ..... I am broke and I do t want to be broke next year

44 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by OllyArt(m): 4:38am On Dec 23, 2021
Lol yamaha bello

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by ThatFairGuy1: 4:40am On Dec 23, 2021
Good for him

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by onimisibadoko: 4:41am On Dec 23, 2021
In the area of security, GYB has done well

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by sheun92(m): 4:42am On Dec 23, 2021
Yahyah���
Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by muzeze77: 4:42am On Dec 23, 2021
Clown

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by ACRI: 4:44am On Dec 23, 2021
Hmmm

Fix your state, pay civil servants,improve the quality of life of citizens

Nah to dey campaign for presidency. What effrontery! Nigeria has been so misgoverned that some misguided characters think they are fit for any government position.....

40 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by McAausim: 4:48am On Dec 23, 2021

Useless young criminal... cool

22 Likes

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by Abdulmumin412(m): 4:53am On Dec 23, 2021
Security wise he has done well. Kogi is bounded with many security crisis states

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by amaham(m): 4:54am On Dec 23, 2021
Pls call me when bandits have released the mother of his chief of staff. I no wan vex this Christmas week

42 Likes 1 Share

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by Benitoh: 5:00am On Dec 23, 2021
Kogi state is too poor and underdeveloped. Lokoja fairly different from other local towns.

What an irritating sight.

30 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by Lexusgs430: 5:01am On Dec 23, 2021
All for the gram........ cheesy

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by maxtop(m): 5:02am On Dec 23, 2021
Yeye dey smell. This is a joke. These people are jokes. Our incoming president grin grin grin

That Fani Kayode na mad man I swear !!!

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by Buharidgeneral: 5:03am On Dec 23, 2021
Oniyeye ni governor Yi sha

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by NighttWalker(m): 5:09am On Dec 23, 2021
Nigeria was designed to fail, look at what a presidential aspirant is using as propaganda.

They’re even using a photoshopped picture of what seems to be an Italian soldier, absolutely pathetic

47 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by luizpippo(m): 5:16am On Dec 23, 2021
In English language, he is leading from the front in like his mentor who was once a general, but leads from the oza room.

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by addren1(m): 5:40am On Dec 23, 2021
jeff1993:
I don't know why I find all this pics funny!!!!

Please NL family .... I need someone to mentor me on any digital money making skill ..... I am broke and I do t want to be broke next year
Bro am an affiliate marketer and the thing is to learn a digital skill is not the problem but most digital skills come at a cost.To become an affiliate you actually need to register with an affiliate firm so that when you sell digital products online payment so that commissions could be traced back to you.No digital skill is free and that's what you actually need to understand.The firm i used to register as an affiliate teaches freelancing,copywriting,web design and emailarketing.If you need more directives you can check my signature.

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by WaistPain(m): 5:45am On Dec 23, 2021
The way Una dey package and force this miscreant on us eeh angry

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by nnatobryno(m): 5:47am On Dec 23, 2021
Where our N60B, this man is a thief.

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by fasho01(m): 5:47am On Dec 23, 2021
Mtchew.. Unnecessary PR and waste of public funds

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by Administration1: 5:52am On Dec 23, 2021
Is this because General Muhammadu Buhari (Rtd.) Is going to borno today
Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by BafanaBafana: 6:06am On Dec 23, 2021
He is a thug, what do you expect

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by maxtop(m): 6:06am On Dec 23, 2021
When he has already informed the bandits and kidnappers to leave that place .... grin grin grin

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by shigishege: 6:16am On Dec 23, 2021
Op are you normal so??

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by Oddfinder: 6:19am On Dec 23, 2021
Whats the hype about this lunatic for?
Our mumu too much for this country
This goat that is owing his ppl salary, zero infrastructure plus he's a thug..taking pictures in the bush just to push propaganda..guys in all sincerity is the quality of food d idiot is eating obtainable to our soldiers in the bushes?..see how dem de use us play

Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by adenine02: 6:26am On Dec 23, 2021
Yeye Bello
The yut govanor
Re: Six Times Governor Yahaya Bello Showed He Leads Security In Kogi by Jilingori: 6:38am On Dec 23, 2021
Yeye bello,

IED Explodes, Kills 8 Repentant Boko Haram Members At Scavengers Site In Bama / Tinubu Blasts PDP, Atiku / 2019 Elections: Lagos records lowest voter turnout at 18%, Jigawa tops - Punch

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23