Stats: 3,150,111 members, 7,807,354 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:39 PM

2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release (1795 Views)

2023: Contest Between Kalu, Wike’, Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu’s Release / Prophet Joshua Arogun Who Predicted Kalu’s Release, Insists He Is Next President / Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu’s Release, Insists He Is The Next President. (2) (3) (4)

2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Naijadaily: 6:55am On Jan 02, 2022
Spirit filled Prophet Joshua Arogun known for accuracy in prophecies and predictions has stirred the political Hornets of the nation by declaring that Chief Whip of the Senate and eminent businessman,  Senator Orji Uzor Kalu and Rivers State Governor,  Barrister Nyesom Wike will emerge candidates of All Progressives Congress  (APC) and Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) consecutively  ahead of the 2023 presidential election .

Arogun, who is the General Overseer of Light of the World International Church, Lagos, made the revelation today during the cross over prayer night for 2022. 

He said  Nigeria despite the challenges ahead , will move forward  with a man  of peace who have what it takes to   reunite  the country and provide a peaceful atmosphere for all man and businesses

He explained that God brings a leader the nation needs at every point in time notwithstanding the disagreement from a few. He added that Buhari became president in 2015 because it was Buhari that Nigeria needed

He also said the  political tension brewing up will reduce drastically after the presidential primaries of the two major political parties 

Speaking to the congregation,  he said , " As we are gearing towards change of government,  we should expect more tension.  But this tension will reduce after two parties pick their candidates.  The Lord did not abandon this nation and there will be a strong statement from Heaven to prove it . God in his wisdom will reunite this nation through a southerner who have what it takes to reunite the country and provide a peaceful atmosphere for all man and businesses. 

" Some people complain about Buhari's presidency because they are spiritually blind to see what would have happened if Buhari was not the president. Buhari became President at a time the nation needed him and God approved it .I have seen Orji Uzor Kalu of the South East and Nyemson Wike of the South South in the final election.  How it would happen is what I don't know but these two will be the presidential candidates of the APC and PDP. Our duty is to pray for the anointed not to turn his back on God when he becomes the President" 

"

Speaking further,  he said , "  2022 is coming with a lot of challenges but we will continue to pray for you . A lot have been revealed to me and  I want you to be strong and never entertain fear.  God would always provide for His people."

Prophet Joshua Arogun came to limelight when in new year  2014, he narrated how President Goodluck Jonathan will lose election to Muhammadu Buhari. He said that Buhari's victory would be welcomed by Nigerians and international community because God has anointed Buhari to lead Nigeria 

On 1st March 2020,  Prophet Arogun also released a  prophecy about 2023 Presidency and President Muhammadu Buhari's successor 

Speaking during new month ministration service, he said Buhari's successor is a former Governor from  the South East who was in prison . He said God put him in prison to preserve his life , adding that he would be released after six months 

His words  “I am a prophet of God and by the grace of God, anything the Lord tells us comes to pass because we hear from Him; we don’t hear from men. We don’t rely on public opinion for prophesies. We are not afraid of what people will say when such prophesies are given to us to tell the people. When we hear from the Lord, we tell people no matter how it is interpreted. It is left for people to take it.

“Before the 2015 election, God told me that Buhari would win; And God told me a lot of things about Buhari. It is He that anointed him to be the president and there is no questions about that. No one can change it. The people can hate him: the people can reject him but God has ordained him, and there is something about God. When He says that you would be this, no man can change it. He does what pleases Him

“I got a revelation about Nigeria’s political dynamics in the next general election. I saw a man in Prison and this man has been a former Governor from the South East taking over from President Buhari. There is absolutely nothing one can do about someone’s destiny especially when sanctioned by God. Everything that happens in life is for a reason. I saw renewed alliances among the political class and across the political parties and I saw this country reuniting more than it has ever done before. God loves Nigeria so much. Nigeria is a big country, and is blessed with human and natural resources.” He said.

https://www.today.ng/news/politics/2023-presidency-popular-prophet-releases-names-apc-pdp-candidates-405019

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Sufferingboy(f): 6:57am On Jan 02, 2022

This pastors don start again?

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by AntiWailer: 6:57am On Jan 02, 2022
Clowns
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Nwodosis(m): 7:10am On Jan 02, 2022
It seems the politicians are now paying the prophets to prophesize with their names as the chosen ones by God.
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Ogbuefi2020: 7:14am On Jan 02, 2022
Wike the slave is already as,s licking Bala Mohammed instead of promoting himself

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Penguin2: 7:15am On Jan 02, 2022
Tinubu’s ambition in the mud grin grin grin

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Penguin2: 7:18am On Jan 02, 2022
Ogbuefi2020:
Wike the slave is already as,s licking Bala Mohammed instead of promoting himself

It’s all politics...

He is bidding time and watching the political dynamics in case PDP eventually comes South, those people will gladly support him at the Primaries since he was campaigning for them.

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Ogbuefi2020: 7:20am On Jan 02, 2022
Penguin2:
How the skull miners think that Tinubu stands a chance still baffles me
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Penguin2: 7:29am On Jan 02, 2022
Ogbuefi2020:

Lol!

They said they can do Imam/Imam ticket and Nigerians will still vote for them.

When Tinubu was converting to Islam, he must have thought it would keep him better placed in Nigeria’s power play. Now it’s a curse.

Wouldn’t be surprised if he converts to Christianity.

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by nrexzy: 7:32am On Jan 02, 2022
Who dash emperor banana... Wike koor

Him politics na for rivers alone oo... Him no get mouth for federal..
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Money2022(f): 7:34am On Jan 02, 2022
Please there is a difference between prophecy and prediction

Money2022
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by fjjc(m): 8:01am On Jan 02, 2022
Christianity has no control over what their pastors say. Why is it that they are the one seeing this trash call vision every year? Hardly you see any Islamic cleric 'yan' rubbish vision. Nigerian pastors need to be guided. Vision and prophecy they see every year say volume about their personality and worst more they are not ashamed.
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Nobody: 8:29am On Jan 02, 2022
This is not from your God..this men are really misleading many Nigerians tho..
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Nobody: 8:36am On Jan 02, 2022
Penguin2:
I can't wait to see you cry when Tinubu eventually become the flag bearer of the APC grin

In the APC, Kalu is not a heavyweight. Tinubu will defeat him with a wide margin

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Shetemi12(m): 8:43am On Jan 02, 2022
Ogbuefi2020:

o

We ain't thinking he got a chance. Everyone knows he is going to win it. Dumb skull

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by helinues: 8:49am On Jan 02, 2022
This one no be spirit filled but evil filled.

Wike and Kalu of all people. Na so this dog if men hate Nigeria reach?

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by helinues: 8:50am On Jan 02, 2022
Ogbuefi2020:

So Tinubu is still doing this e-tormenting to Pdp and Ipob miscreants

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Penguin2: 8:51am On Jan 02, 2022
DubaiLandLord:
I can't wait to see you cry when Tinubu eventually become the flag bearer of the APC grin

In the APC, Kalu is not a heavyweight. Tinubu will defeat him with a wide margin

In 2007, Atiku was a heavyweight but his weight took him nowhere.

A little known Yaradua became flagbearer.

When it was time to choose vp, Peter Odili was a heavyweight in the Southsouth. Even Donald Duke had his own weight.

But a little known Goodluck Jonathan got chosen.

In 2015, your Tinubu was still a heavyweight when choice of vp was being made but his weight couldn’t save his ass and a little known Yemi Osinbajo became Vice President.

And you still believe in Tinubu’s weight?

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Nobody: 8:55am On Jan 02, 2022
Penguin2:

In 2007, Atiku was a heavyweight but his weight took him nowhere.

A little known Yaradua became flagbearer.

When it was time to choose vp, Peter Odili was a heavyweight in the Southsouth. Even Donald Duke had his own weight.

But a little known Goodluck Jonathan got chosen.

In 2015, your Tinubu was still a heavyweight when choice of vp was being made but his weight couldn’t save his ass and a little known Yemi Osinbajo became Vice President.

And you still believe in Tinubu’s weight?
APC won't be foolish to produce a muslim/muslim ticket

Well, we don dey 2022, may God preserve our soul

There is no need for long talk again.

If Tinubu is a Christian, he would have been GMB vice president.

The two major party that made APC possible was the ACN and CPC, the rest just tagged along. Without Tinubu ACN, APC won't defeat the PDP.

Without Tinubu backing, GMB won't have become the flag bearer of the APC in 2015, see bro, no long talk

We don dey 2022.

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Vistra40: 10:48am On Jan 02, 2022
DubaiLandLord:

The two major party that made APC possible was the ACN and CPC, the rest just tagged along. Without Tinubu ACN, APC won't defeat the PDP.

Without Tinubu backing, GMB won't have become the flag bearer of the APC in 2015, see bro, no long talk

We don dey 2022.

Let Sheriff, Buni, Shekarau, onu, Kashmir’s shettima hear that ANPP was a tag along too
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by ruggedtimi(m): 11:01am On Jan 02, 2022
DubaiLandLord:

you think presidential candidate na by heavyweight?...if na by heavy weight Goodluck or yar Adua for no be president. Presidential candidate is decided maybe two days before primaries.
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by helinues: 11:04am On Jan 02, 2022
ruggedtimi:
you think presidential candidate na by heavyweight?

You dey mind the guy. When politics na by lightweight. Building bridges are not needed to win a presidency
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Nobody: 11:07am On Jan 02, 2022
Vistra40:

Let Sheriff, Buni, Shekarau, onu, Kashmir’s shettima hear that ANPP was a tag along too
Without the ACN, GMB won't win the 2015 presidential election.

APC lost in Pleateau state, FCT, Taraba and Nassarawa, without the ACN they will lose the South West and Kwara and likely lose in Kogi State too. APC and the CPC was the most important in the merger, the rest just attached themselves.

Without the ANPP, APC would have still won the 2015 presidential election.

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Ruggedniggaone: 11:10am On Jan 02, 2022
He fvck up this time around na fake he predicted this time around
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Vistra40: 11:16am On Jan 02, 2022
DubaiLandLord:
Without the ACN, GMB won't win the 2015 presidential election.

APC lost in Pleateau state, FCT, Taraba and Nassarawa, without the ACN they will lose the South West and Kwara and likely lose in Kogi State too. APC and the CPC was the most important in the merger, the rest just attached themselves.

Without the ANPP, APC would have still won the 2015 presidential election.

Good then tell those men from yobe, Bornu and Kano who had Shekarau as an ANPP Governor and even Zamfara that your candidate(whoever he is) can win without them in 2023
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Penguin2: 12:15pm On Jan 02, 2022
DubaiLandLord:

We don dey 2022.

Tinubu will never be president.

Know this and adjust accordingly.
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by kasheemawo(m): 12:35pm On Jan 02, 2022
Penguin2:

no ibo man can become a president during our time
Know this and have peace of mind
No beerfraud too

Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Nobody: 1:17pm On Jan 02, 2022
Penguin2:

We go see grin
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Sergio101(m): 1:24pm On Jan 02, 2022
kasheemawo:
No beerfraud too

Man Respect yourself!!!
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Ogbuefi2020: 1:27pm On Jan 02, 2022
DubaiLandLord:

Kalu is more connected in the North than Tinubu. He is also more favored by Buhari cabals
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Ogbuefi2020: 1:28pm On Jan 02, 2022
kasheemawo:
No beerfraud too
Awolowos frustration in 1979 didn't teach you any lesson about national politics
Re: 2023:contest Is Btw Kalu & Wike"says Prophet Joshua Who Predicted Kalu's Release by Nobody: 1:29pm On Jan 02, 2022
Ogbuefi2020:

Kalu is more connected in the North than Tinubu. He is also more favored by Buhari cabals
Nah 2022 we dey so

Everything go soon clear grin

Breaking: Kalu Set To Dump APC / Prophet Joshua Iginla Releases Strong Warnings On 2023 Presidential Election / Nobody Can Stop Peter Obi’s Rally In Lagos – AAC Presidential Candidate, Sowore

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48