Stats: 3,143,188 members, 7,780,308 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 12:07 PM

Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer (1259 Views)

"Why We Prefer Trousers To Skirts" – FCT Ladies / Why Do Nigerian Girls Wear Jeans Without Pants? / G- Strings Or Granny Panties, Boxers or Briefs? (2) (3) (4)

Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by nelyz(f): 10:26am On Jul 30, 2007
guys this days prefer boxers to pants, some says pants makes them uncomfortable and can cause bruises. which one do u like?
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by iice(f): 12:13pm On Jul 30, 2007
Even as a female. . .i prefer boxers grin
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by shotman(m): 12:34pm On Jul 30, 2007
None of the above, I prefer wrestlers.
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by tukur2002n(m): 12:44pm On Jul 30, 2007
pant ke! shocked shocked boxer jare u go dey free like lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by Bolarge(m): 12:57pm On Jul 30, 2007
I prefer boxers bo. No story.
D only thing be say boxers no dey fit control d main man when he's annoyed and d tin fit dey veerry embarassing especially in public with shirt tucked in. embarassed embarassed angry grin
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by hobgoblin1(m): 11:43am On Jul 31, 2007
Boxers, of course. They are more comfy.

If i didn't vote for boxers, i'd rather be a sailor (rumor has it that they wear none).
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by desgiezd(m): 12:37pm On Jul 31, 2007
Pants for me. It helps to keep "that thing" in check at all times and doesnt allow it to peep or misbehave no matter how it tries.
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by Macutie(f): 12:44pm On Jul 31, 2007
NONE!.

Lol. Just kidding, boxers
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by kanmosyl(m): 12:46pm On Jul 31, 2007
I prefer to boxers to pant too
boxers makes u look so sexy expecially when
u have a gud one and a nice combination of colours
standing in the presence of ur girl she will always want
to hug u (personal opinion) and i
Bolarge:

I prefer boxers bo. No story.
D only thing be say boxers no dey fit control d main man when he's annoyed and d tin fit dey veerry embarassing especially in public with shirt tucked in. embarassed embarassed angry grin
think i ve got the right
combination of boxers with gud colours cus my aunt sells the stuffs
and get them across to me weekly. Guys go for boxers its sexy.
@bolarge,
boxers too dey hold the thing wella when u sabi pack urself may be u should see sumone who sabi pack John Taylor in boxers
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by Macutie(f): 12:49pm On Jul 31, 2007
Yeah right!
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by holythug(m): 12:54pm On Jul 31, 2007
Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.Boxers.
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by Macutie(f): 1:00pm On Jul 31, 2007
Ok,
get a job!
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by masido(f): 11:51am On Apr 14, 2010
iice:

Even as a female. . .i prefer boxers grin

Me too.( for my husband sha)
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by Freiburger(m): 12:06pm On Apr 14, 2010
Pants are meant for the ladies and homosexuals, i can't just remember the last time i was on that. grin
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by petebor02(m): 12:08pm On Apr 14, 2010
the two are not good i prefer hot pants or jeans string 4 the guys
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by Abbygyal(f): 12:11pm On Apr 14, 2010
petebor02:

lmaooo
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by googles: 12:11pm On Apr 14, 2010
petebor02:

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

jeans string ??  cheesy
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by JJay2(m): 12:14pm On Apr 14, 2010
None. For sharp runs, lol.
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by Abbygyal(f): 12:19pm On Apr 14, 2010
ewwwwwwwww wink
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by Travelista(f): 12:22pm On Apr 14, 2010
I prefer boxer briefs, yum.
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by JJay2(m): 12:25pm On Apr 14, 2010
Abbygyal, What?lol
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by Iwant2know: 12:37pm On Apr 14, 2010
¨The last time I wore pants was in my primary school.Boxer is the best ,sometimes u dont need to pull off before u start the game, cool cool cool
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by Nobody: 9:52pm On Apr 14, 2010
Both are ok by me. it all depends on the type of trouser u are putting on. @freibuger, pants dont make a man gay neither does it make him less a man. its all about individual choices.
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by philips70(m): 11:27pm On Apr 22, 2010
i bet u guys against pants have not really seen funky and sexy pants real men wear these days. if u see them u will throw away all ur boxers or wrestlers.
Re: Boxers And Pants Which One Do U Prefer by Nobody: 11:41pm On Apr 22, 2010
Boxer shorts Vs Briefs would have been a better comparison wink. . .

Does My Fake Hair Fit? / Fashion Sense : Covenant Or Abuad / Mar 28 Ladies Dress Sense And Pose Style You Can Rock

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20