Stats: 3,150,293 members, 7,807,994 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:48 AM

This Laptop Is For Sale - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / This Laptop Is For Sale (1680 Views)

This Laptop Can Handle Any Game! - 16gb Nvidia Rtx 3080 & Ryzen 9 5900hx (video) / This Laptop Is A Beast! - 16gb Nvidia Rtx 3080 (165w) & Ryzen 9 5900hx (VIDEO) / Gaming Laptop Is A Bullshiiii Compare To Gaming PC (2) (3) (4)

This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 4:54pm On Jan 14, 2022
I bought this laptop 7month ago(direct Belgium) without use. Very neat and still in the warebill carton. I even forgot that I have the laptop till today as I was doing cleanup. I bought it out and on it but behold what I saw on the screen.

HP PC HARDWARE DIAGNOSTICS UEFI

Version 1.6.0.0 - BIOS

For more information, please visit: www.HP.com/go/techcenter/PCDiags

Memory Test
Hard Drive Check
Language
Exit.

I want to sell it. It is 4gb corei5

Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 4:58pm On Jan 14, 2022
I am finding it difficult to upload the pictures. It is HP PROBOOK 6470b
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 5:04pm On Jan 14, 2022
HP PC HARDWARE DIAGNOSTICS UEFI

Version 1.6.0.0 - BIOS

For more information, please visit: www.HP.com/go/techcenter/PCDiags

Memory Test
Hard Drive Check
Language
Exit.

Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by Holymann(m): 5:48pm On Jan 14, 2022

Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 6:03pm On Jan 14, 2022
Holymann:
You can chart me on WhatsApp to send you picture or video call on 08135884401
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by BOLA625(m): 6:28pm On Jan 14, 2022
What is the price.
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 6:29pm On Jan 14, 2022
BOLA625:
What is the price.
just give me 70k and take it. Withe the follow come charger
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by Adewale1603(m): 7:58pm On Jan 14, 2022
omox1000, you be big guy o, abandon system for past 7 mnths. almost forgotten you even had it. hope the battery hasn't spoil, not being charge for so long time
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by donpata(m): 8:47pm On Jan 14, 2022
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 9:04pm On Jan 14, 2022
Adewale1603:
omox1000, you be big guy o, abandon system for past 7 mnths. almost forgotten you even had it. hope the battery hasn't spoil, not being charge for so long time
I always travel in and out of Abuja for job I think that's why I forgot. I just charged it completed.

Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 9:05pm On Jan 14, 2022
donpata:
I am finding it difficult to upload it. You can chart me or call for video call
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 9:16pm On Jan 14, 2022
nabiz:
I am finding it difficult to upload it. You can chart me or call for video call

Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 9:22pm On Jan 14, 2022
It is still in the warebill carton

Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by iLoveYouToo(m): 9:41pm On Jan 14, 2022
What’s the specification? HDD, RAM, processor etc and price??
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 9:57pm On Jan 14, 2022
iLoveYouToo:
i have forgotten much about the pc. the only thing i am sure is that it is 4gb ram and core i5. for any other info i need to remove the thing on the screen to access the systerm. i bought from a nairaland importer from lagos and i have lost his contact details. I just want to give it out for 70k. I bought it I think 90k or more in may when exchange rate was favourable.
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by iLoveYouToo(m): 9:59pm On Jan 14, 2022
nabiz:
i have forgotten much about the pc. the only thing i am sure is that it is 4gb ram and core i5. for any other info i need to remove the thing on the screen to access the systerm. i bought from a nairaland importer from lagos and i have lost his contact details. I just want to give it out for 50k.

Shey you’re at Abuja?
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 10:01pm On Jan 14, 2022
iLoveYouToo:

Shey you’re at Abuja?
yes in mpape
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by iLoveYouToo(m): 10:30pm On Jan 14, 2022
nabiz:
yes in mpape

I for like see am physically. My colleague needs one and I’ve been conscripted to help him get one and yours seems to fit his budget. You fit carry am come Garki one Monday?
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 11:24pm On Jan 14, 2022
[quote author=iLoveYouToo post=109376224]

I for like see am physically. My colleague needs one and I’ve been conscripted to help him get one and yours seems to fit his budget. You fit carry am come Garki one Monday?[/quoteP] too busy ooo
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 11:25pm On Jan 14, 2022
iLoveYouToo:

I for like see am physically. My colleague needs one and I’ve been conscripted to help him get one and yours seems to fit his budget. You fit carry am come Garki one Monday?
too busy ooo. I am hundred percent sure you will like it. It is like new. If you have time come and take it in my house. So that you will also know the house of the person you are doing business with
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by iLoveYouToo(m): 7:31am On Jan 15, 2022
nabiz:
too busy ooo. I am hundred percent sure you will like it. It is like new. If you have time come and take it in my house. So that you will also know the house of the person you are doing business with

I’m working today but I will find the time to come by between 4-5pm
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 8:35am On Jan 15, 2022
iLoveYouToo:

alright
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 5:28pm On Jan 15, 2022
iLoveYouToo:

how far
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by iLoveYouToo(m): 7:46pm On Jan 15, 2022
nabiz:
how far

I’m still at work bro

Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 8:07pm On Jan 15, 2022
iLoveYouToo:

I’m still at work bro
Alright I am waiting. But apart from you the the price is 70k now. I have edited the post. I just confirmed the current price. At 70k it is still cheap
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 1:10pm On Jan 16, 2022
iLoveYouToo:
ram= 4096 mb
Processor speed= 2.60GHz

Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by Adewale1603(m): 3:48pm On Jan 16, 2022
nabiz:
ram= 4096 mb
Processor speed= 2.60GHz
4gb ram, Core i5 3rd generation. probably has a discrete ATI graphics. i can see it from the system information displayed, this specs worth 80k
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by Adewale1603(m): 3:54pm On Jan 16, 2022
nabiz:
ram= 4096 mb
Processor speed= 2.60GHz
AMD Radeon HD 7570M, 1GB dedicated graphics. that is very impressive
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 8:37pm On Jan 16, 2022
Adewale1603:
4gb ram, Core i5 3rd generation. probably has a discrete ATI graphics. i can see it from the system information displayed, this specs worth 80k
I just confirmed it even more than 80k now. I have even resolved the problem through a nairalander here. It was a minor problem. The lat I am giving it out now is 70k. It is directly Belgium

Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 8:44pm On Jan 16, 2022
Adewale1603:
AMD Radeon HD 7570M, 1GB dedicated graphics. that is very impressive
yeh you are correct
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 6:24am On Jan 17, 2022
Still available
Re: This Laptop Is For Sale by nabiz(m): 2:59pm On Jan 17, 2022
donpata:
uploaded

Seagate Laptop Hdd, 320 Gb, 160gb, 250gb (sata), Lcd Monitor 17" For Sale / UK Used Bold 2 & Bold 4 For Sale / Brand New In Box Ps Vita 50k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20