Stats: 3,149,702 members, 7,805,888 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:01 AM

Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected (34867 Views)

Kizz Daniel Apologises, Promises Free Show On Friday (Video) / Tinubu Announcing Payment Of WAEC Fees For All Lagos Students In Year 2000 / Nigerians Bash Tinubu For Promising To Pay Students’ WAEC Fees (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by khalids: 11:51am On Jan 19, 2022
And how is he going to fund it....Nigeria that is taxing everything, removing subsidies and borrowing up and down

HOW, HOW.......all this rubbish political talk....

And how does free WAEC exam take Nigeria to the promise land, what impact will that have on our general well being or improve our economy

Just the usual nonesense talk...

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by Prince001(m): 11:51am On Jan 19, 2022
kenodrill:

Sir, could you please mention one man who you think is better than tinubu and more qualified to occupy the seat of the president come 2023.

Yea no one, that's why we all need to go seperate ways for self check and governance!!!!!
Yoruba Nation, Biafra nation and so on be d best way to go!!!!!!!!!

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by MummyD2020(f): 11:52am On Jan 19, 2022
Hahahahahah, so this guy serious like this. I pity people who will believe this
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by Antoeni(m): 11:52am On Jan 19, 2022
Na Wash
Better Lamba
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by Kingzy4pep(m): 11:52am On Jan 19, 2022
Is waec fee our problem? Waec kee you there.
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by money121(m): 11:54am On Jan 19, 2022
Martins9756:
for how many people, abeg make I hear word, then they talk about everyone in Nigeria your comparing with just 20 or 30 people

We start with 10 students
Last yr 20 student

We are looking up to 50students this yr

Try it let see now tongue tongue
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by money121(m): 11:54am On Jan 19, 2022
abdulikhina:

To how many people?

We start with 10 students
Last yr 20 student

We are looking up to 50students this yr
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by Iamolukorede(m): 11:55am On Jan 19, 2022
This man should be flogged for this verbal statement, in Nigeria of today, should this be a campaign promise?, This politician's are all docile and incompetent.

When you should be telling Nigeria citizens how you will light up the whole country, how you will reduce unemployment to its minimum, how you will introduce a balance trade ethics and to re structure the country.

Tell us how this structure as failed and your plans to redo, not some kind of gutter talk. That you will pay school fees and other like, the school structure self is outrightly bad and outdated. I expect you to point out this important highlights and your template in solving them ..

God knows I feel pained reading this silly statement by this rogues called politicians, they make nation building seems like a rocket science. I hope Nigeria's now know that it is a deliberate attempt by this leadership to keep the pple poor and to keep langushing in abject poverty.

It is time, Nigeria's should stop sleeping. Rise up to share in your dividend of democracy, there is no country that has ever prospered either by a great leader or a popular revolt.

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by elpochas: 11:55am On Jan 19, 2022
I will only vote and take Tinubu serious if he will Swear and take a blood oath in the Name of Sango or Amadioha that he will fulfill all he has promised.
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by seyz91(m): 11:57am On Jan 19, 2022
cheesy confirm
PrinceOfLagos:
Tinubu is playing the old style of politics , maybe it's because he is old and can't think well.

Nigerians are wiser now

This audio promises are olding days style of politics, it won't work .

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by Ghard(m): 11:57am On Jan 19, 2022
E Doo!
Mr. Tinibu we're so used to such epileptic promises. Better rest Snr. Man.
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by adeolaben(m): 11:58am On Jan 19, 2022
YorubaKing:
OK... what every rational thinking Nigerian should ask is, "How does that solve the clearly broken educational system"?

At the end of the day, they allocate <2% of the annual budget to education while mis-allocating >70% of it to useless and frivolous projects / Initiatives.

But, the problem is... since ~90% of the citizens are mentally deranged, they can NEVER ask such questions. undecided

Shebi na pesin wey smart go think and ask smart questions while demanding intelligent answers. cool

Bro, you hit the nail for d right place....

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by Johel(m): 12:00pm On Jan 19, 2022
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by PEREZPERECTUS: 12:00pm On Jan 19, 2022
Which electorates?
He should be talking of getting his party ticket first, then he can talk about the electorate
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by techmo(m): 12:01pm On Jan 19, 2022
Goodyness:

By this post, you admit that he still runs Lagos. How is that good for our democracy?

What part of my post is suggestive that he runs Lagos?!

Ofcoarse he gave the governance template and as National leader as input, but no where did I say he is running Lagos
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by Nobody: 12:02pm On Jan 19, 2022
Did he pay in Lagos State when he was governor
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by Zetty177x: 12:03pm On Jan 19, 2022
U will be worse than Buhari. Where our 'change'?

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by lexxwiz(m): 12:03pm On Jan 19, 2022
Blessedassuranc:

Oga go find another job. Okay?

An you even dey reply dem. Just dey ignore them, you wan dey follow madman dance salsa?

Free am

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by xpool(m): 12:04pm On Jan 19, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
Tinubu is playing the old style of politics , maybe it's because he is old and can't think well.

Nigerians are wiser now

This audio promises are olding days style of politics, it won't work .

You dey mind the fraudster.
He has again with intensional deceptive promises the way he did in 2014/2015

My problem is that Nigerian youths don't learn at all. Politicians are criminals, they k ow only themselves, nothing more.
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by TheKingsmann(m): 12:04pm On Jan 19, 2022
It's only illiterates dey can deceive, baba Tinubu we know y'all styles, you can't fool us, rara.

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by comrChris(m): 12:04pm On Jan 19, 2022
Imagine what someone that claims to have solutions to all the problems of this country is saying. Someone should tell him that this is an outdated strategy

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by Nobody: 12:05pm On Jan 19, 2022
Spherical77:
All Lagosian be it Hausa, Yoruba, igbo or whataview enjoyed free education from primary to secondary school with free WAEC

All Lagos indigine had free education to tertiary level (B.Sc/HND, MSC, PhD et al) as they are entitled to bursary and scholarship worth 200k minimum for undergraduate. 400k and above for MSC.

On education, the state had the best infrastructure, qualified teachers and he's not tribalistic (other tribes are principals, directors et al in different institutions) unlike some other states

Stop that propaganda.Nobody got free education from tinubu.During his term as governor,obj withheld Lagos state allocation for almost 8years because tinubu created more local governments in other to increase the revenue allocation from fg to loot.Lagos state has shortage of funds then.So his accountant general,Ambode, introduced taxes.Everyone was tax.Including the unemployed and secondary school students.Stop that your lie. As at 2002 i paid for my waec by myself.

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by MansoryMX(m): 12:05pm On Jan 19, 2022
Lori Iro!!!

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by naturefellow(m): 12:05pm On Jan 19, 2022
If you can't enforce, or increase the current minimum wage, Bleep off!

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by MansoryMX(m): 12:06pm On Jan 19, 2022
comrChris:
Imagine what someone that claims to have solutions to all the problems of this country is saying. Someone should tell him that this is an outdated strategy

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by AFONJAPIG(m): 12:07pm On Jan 19, 2022
The one him and buari promise nko Season of promise don dey reach
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by MansoryMX(m): 12:07pm On Jan 19, 2022
Sirmuel1:
He should start with Buhari who doesn't have a WAEC certificate.

Jesus! Jesus!! Jesus!!! Aaarhhhhh!!!

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by Zetty177x: 12:08pm On Jan 19, 2022
PresidentAtiku:
MUMU MAN

MUMU APC PARTY OF DEMONS

UNA DON START AGAIN......

oral diarrhea

Na so this mumu man carry Buhari dey go round Nigerian making scam promises. The thieves are back to finish Nigeria kpatakpata

BE READY FOR
1. 50KG bag of Rice : N65K
2. Egg= N150 each
3. Bottle of coke= N300 each

THE HARDSHIP MERCHANTS ON THE PRAWL

Correct comment...he will make cement #15,000k a bag...where our 'change' Tinubu?

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by emmykk(m): 12:09pm On Jan 19, 2022
Sirmuel1:
He should start with Buhari who doesn't have a WAEC certificate.

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by Nobody: 12:09pm On Jan 19, 2022
When they start promising this kind of things know it,they are failures.
Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by emmyrate1(m): 12:10pm On Jan 19, 2022
Superwave16320:
The man of the people done in Lagos and am sure he can in Nigeria. The jews from hell over to you n your miserable wail of sorrow.
to u everything is about ethnicity, even why ur children is begging all over Nigeria. Suffering and smiling

Re: Bola Tinubu Promises Free WAEC Fees For Every Nigerian Child If Elected by Bahamas95(m): 12:12pm On Jan 19, 2022
People that are suppose to be in their houses playing with their grandchildren when they visit on weekends/holidays are the ones ruling Nigeria.

Chai!.......God abeg make this world end, I don tire to see rubbish!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Lai Mohammed: "Disregard Any News Of A New Lockdown" / Amina Mohammed Greets Soldiers On Her Way To Chibok Yesterday (photos) / Abuja 'Moms' Visit Dino Melaye At His Residence (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36