Stats: 3,149,821 members, 7,806,307 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 02:29 PM

Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year (56377 Views)

Kemi Afolabi: I Wrote My Will After Being Diagnosed With An Incurable Disease / Kemi Afolabi Slammed For Wearing A Swimsuit In Dubai / Kemi Afolabi Flaunts Her Husband And Daughter In Adorable Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by mashad(m): 8:45pm On Jan 28, 2022
How is this my business
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by tit(f): 8:46pm On Jan 28, 2022
Aaaaah!
Anty!!!
Your thing go block ooo.
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by Selfmotivated: 8:53pm On Jan 28, 2022
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by ucheshasha: 8:55pm On Jan 28, 2022
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by Phillip2see: 8:58pm On Jan 28, 2022
How is that going to pay for my house rent that is due. Madam you better repent for Christ is coming soon.
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by sweetTai(m): 9:01pm On Jan 28, 2022
Who does this information help?
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by lildonn222: 9:20pm On Jan 28, 2022
If this one catch pessin ehh
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by shantti(m): 9:25pm On Jan 28, 2022
I wish every man on Earth will agree not to have sex just for 2years let's see which gender it will affect the most tongue
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by chaloskyx: 9:32pm On Jan 28, 2022
LIAR TO BAD!!!!!!!
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by Ashirioluwa: 9:45pm On Jan 28, 2022
I can smell lies
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by 1stNumeroUno: 10:23pm On Jan 28, 2022
Es kiss ma, does this announcement mean break over?
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by romanusebhodagh(m): 11:19pm On Jan 28, 2022
Isorite, damn niga
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by Hassanmaye(m): 11:42pm On Jan 28, 2022
MrBrownJay1:
has it gotten to that?! begging for dikc and/or attention on social media?!
cheesy grin
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by Nobody: 11:56pm On Jan 28, 2022
Don’t understand why people come out to say this things in the public
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by millhouse: 12:30am On Jan 29, 2022
But you have types of intimacy gadgets in your closet
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by Nobody: 12:30am On Jan 29, 2022
Hmmm I thought she is married...abi which one is this confusion wink.. Hope she is fine now?

Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by Dmacqh(m): 12:40am On Jan 29, 2022
AutoChick4U:
Same here, my sac don full, get hoorny as a goat these days
Minding my business. You be transgendered ?
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by JeffRock: 2:34am On Jan 29, 2022
Who cares
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by VVVOLTS: 4:15am On Jan 29, 2022
Buy Cucumber
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by youngmoney4me(m): 7:08am On Jan 29, 2022
Rally
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by placeofallure(f): 7:33am On Jan 29, 2022
nedekid:
Bobrisky sister? shocked

Thank you. I thought I was the only one that thought she looked like Bobrisky in that picture.

Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by Mariangeles(f): 7:48am On Jan 29, 2022
Munzy14:
Sometimes it is necessary.. smiley

Happy birthday to you!!!

I pray that God Almighty blesses you abundantly, and perfects all that concerns you.
And may you always always always be happy. Amen.
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by babsbolad: 8:30am On Jan 29, 2022
nedekid:
Bobrisky sister? shocked
Exactly my thought. They have spitting resemblance!

Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by udomonday: 10:38am On Jan 29, 2022
But your vibrator has been busy.
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by pfadom: 11:06am On Jan 29, 2022
Who does your truths and lies help?
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by Temmybaba08: 11:55am On Jan 29, 2022
Who dey fuvk u b4? U get husband?
Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by Munzy14(m): 12:04pm On Jan 29, 2022
Mariangeles:

Happy birthday to you!!!

I pray that God Almighty blesses you abundantly, and perfects all that concerns you.
And may you always always always be happy. Amen.
Thank youuuuu...I appreciate...

Big Amen!!! to the prayer..

Na birthday cake remain cheesy

Re: Kemi Afolabi: I Have Been On Sex Break For More Than A Year by Mariangeles(f): 12:39pm On Jan 29, 2022
Munzy14:

Thank youuuuu...I appreciate...

Big Amen!!! to the prayer..

Na birthday cake remain cheesy

Ngwa were ‘ke a anyi jiri chocolate wuzuo ahu. cheesy

Checkout Timaya's Dope Church Outfit (Photo) / Ubi Franklin: I Wanted To Commit Suicide On April 2017 After My Photoshoot / Timaya's Manager And Childhood Friend Dead, Prince Oluzor Shot Dead

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21