Stats: 3,148,866 members, 7,802,794 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:41 PM

Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex (4170 Views)

Share Your Painful Experience Contracting An STD After Mind-blowing Sex / Sex Coach Shares ‘mind-blowing Sex’ Tips For The Physically Challenged / Mind Blowing Sex With My Pastor On His Matrimonial Bed (2) (3) (4)

Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by Exkandayee(m): 9:53am On Feb 07, 2022
I love sex,but ain't a nympho,I love pre intimacy too making the girl really wet before sticking my battery grin within some minutes of thrusting, she'll cum and I'll cum,case close,but sometimes when I read things online,guy keep bragging out how they bang a lady till she taps out,I no com understand the kinda sex is that, because at the end of day na cum the banny wan cum,I want to know the meaning of mind blowing sex,is it pro max cummin or just myth

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by WonderManly(m): 9:54am On Feb 07, 2022
You see...

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by osuolale95(m): 10:00am On Feb 07, 2022
It’s too early… it’s Monday morning go and make money

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by livelyjobs: 10:00am On Feb 07, 2022
You can only get mind blowing from experienced specialist, that's 2in1

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by NoahHadNoArk: 10:00am On Feb 07, 2022
Another Lazy Nigerian Youth

Check his account balance, it can't even buy a packet of Condom.

Monday morning you wake up.......see the only thing your brilliant mind could produce.

Continue

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by HRHQueenPhil(f): 10:02am On Feb 07, 2022
[quote author=WonderManly post=110028412][/quote]

Admins won't ban this one oh
It's someone asking for advice that they know to ban
Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by donbachi(m): 10:03am On Feb 07, 2022
"Mind blowing sex"

Belle enter dem go comot am.

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by Nobody: 10:15am On Feb 07, 2022
NoahHadNoArk:

Monday morning you wake up.......see the only thing your brilliant mind could produce.

Continue

cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by DonroxyII: 12:00pm On Feb 07, 2022
Exkandayee:
I want to know the meaning of mind blowing sex,is it pro max cummin or just myth
A food without salt and same food with salt will taste Different. That's Mind Blowing Sex.

That's the sex both of You erupted all una craze comot for Body sotey una come feel like Today's Bread grin

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by Exkandayee(m): 12:12pm On Feb 07, 2022
NoahHadNoArk:

Continue
Idiot, Wetin you deh do for romance section, you weh get money to buy many packets of condoms,if you really get work, you no go come nairaland at the Time of your comment, you are right,I no get money, help a brother,,

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by Exkandayee(m): 12:14pm On Feb 07, 2022
DonroxyII:
A food without salt and same food with salt will taste Different. That's Mind Blowing Sex.

That's the sex both of You erupted all una craze comot for Body sotey una come feel like Today's Bread grin
You ain't making sense bro,e no correlate with what I ask, getat

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by stixxy(m): 12:22pm On Feb 07, 2022
I no cum and you no cum... How come belle come? That's a mind blowing sex
Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by DonroxyII: 12:23pm On Feb 07, 2022
Exkandayee:

You ain't making sense bro,e no correlate with what I ask, getat
Your Father's left Nyansh tongue
Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by Count6: 12:34pm On Feb 07, 2022
Why you think say oloshi business is still alive and side chicks fresh pass the main girl Them know what to expect and what to offer before,during and after the sex, most important they expect you to go all the way as in hardcore. Which you self like grin grin.. girlfriends dey always code or shy that's why you might not have had this "mind blowing sex" ..

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by baralatie(m): 12:38pm On Feb 07, 2022
osuolale95:
It’s too early… it’s Monday morning go and make money
Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by posty56: 12:43pm On Feb 07, 2022
Exkandayee:
I love sex,but ain't a nympho,I love pre intimacy too making the girl really wet before sticking my battery grin within some minutes of thrusting, she'll cum and I'll cum,case close,but sometimes when I read things online,guy keep bragging out how they bang a lady till she taps out,I no com understand the kinda sex is that, because at the end of day na cum the banny wan cum,I want to know the meaning of mind blowing sex,is it pro max cummin or just myth
almost all the entire sextales you read online are shit, guys just use it to feel themselves, they think female orgasm can be achieved by mindless thrusting

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by Angrygoat: 1:01pm On Feb 07, 2022
I missed my ex,she knelt down,begged me,said it many times that I have the best dhic k and so far am the best that has Bleep Ed her hardest, blue film style. She didn't know it was origin. E don tsy wey yansh dey back,she left me for a richer niggi who wasn't stingy. It might be bitter,but it's your origin.
Origin bitters,the sweetest on earth

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by Nobody: 1:40pm On Feb 07, 2022
Comrade repent and give your life to christ

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by arthurwillia(m): 2:08pm On Feb 07, 2022
Lol experience it then you will know.
You never lash girl sotey she go Dey shake
You sef you go Dey another level

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by Nobody: 2:26pm On Feb 07, 2022
posty56:
almost all the entire sextales you read online are shit, guys just use it to feel themselves, they think female orgasm can be achieved by mindless thrusting
So how can female orgasm be achieved? For all I know nigerian girls bodies are like sandpaper, you'll pound dem till u drop dead and that's when they'll cum, when ur finally dead

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by blinking001(m): 2:55pm On Feb 07, 2022
Senomii:

So how can female orgasm be achieved? For all I know nigerian girls bodies are like sandpaper, you'll pound dem till u drop dead and that's when they'll cum, when ur finally dead
Oh my God grin
Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by Nobody: 3:36pm On Feb 07, 2022
arthurwillia:
Op na the ans you seek be this.

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by Exkandayee(m): 3:48pm On Feb 07, 2022
arthurwillia:
Lolz, ma guy when I go down on a clean babe with STD free,she shake,,no b only thrusting deh shake babe,cum nah cum,it depends the way you take achievam
Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by posty56: 3:53pm On Feb 07, 2022
Senomii:

all I'm saying is, mist women fake their orgasm I know say make you die on top their body

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by smaze01: 4:49pm On Feb 07, 2022
Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by baralatie(m): 4:53pm On Feb 07, 2022
Senomii:

Ehn
Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by Gadafii: 4:59pm On Feb 07, 2022
I once had sex with a lady, the entire wizkid made in Lagos album, played out and wan on repeat the second time, and I was yet to come, meanwhile she was spent a d exhausted, always crying and begging me not to stop still, I just weak that day, I had to use church mind and stop, because I was already having pity for her.

When she stood up to freshen up in the bathroom, she collapsed back into the mattress, she said her legs her shaken, it took her almost 30mins to get her stance back, she was just looking at me in a way that shouts "guy you be beast"

This is just once in a blue moon,tho

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by Nobody: 5:37pm On Feb 07, 2022
Gadafii:
I once had sex with a lady, the entire wizkid made in Lagos album, played out and wan on repeat the second time, and I was yet to come, meanwhile she was spent a d exhausted, always crying and begging me not to stop still, I just weak that day, I had to use church mind and stop, because I was already having pity for her.

When she stood up to freshen up in the bathroom, she collapsed back into the mattress, she said her legs her shaken, it took her almost 30mins to get her stance back, she was just looking at me in a way that shouts "guy you be beast"

This is just once in a blue moon,tho
Tales by moonlight, all my guys na biscuit abi beast In bed only online

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by Nobody: 5:39pm On Feb 07, 2022
Angrygoat:
I missed my ex,she knelt down,begged me,said it many times that I have the best dhic k and so far am the best that has Bleep Ed her hardest, blue film style. She didn't know it was origin. E don tsy wey yansh dey back,she left me for a richer niggi who wasn't stingy. It might be bitter,but it's your origin.
Liar oshiiiii, liar liar pants on fire �

Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by arthurwillia(m): 5:46pm On Feb 07, 2022
Exkandayee:

Lolz, ma guy when I go down on a clean babe with STD free,she shake,,no b only thrusting deh shake babe,cum nah cum,it depends the way you take achievam

I no Disput that boss
Cum na cum
Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by fikayormi(m): 5:47pm On Feb 07, 2022
G
Re: Is There Anything Like Mind Blowing Sex by fikayormi(m): 5:53pm On Feb 07, 2022
Angrygoat:

Boss that origin bitter Na real man power oo , one time like that during my undergraduate my ex gf entered my room after drinking a bottle of origin, she did not allow me to Finish it self , I go five round straight , even after the five round I still get energy to go for another . She just dey squirt on my dick like tomorrow no dey .

She Says I'm Too Cool,what Should I Do? Pls Help / What Is Wrong In Dating Two Sisters / Fidel Castro Has Slept With 35,000 Women!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38