Stats: 3,150,517 members, 7,808,886 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:37 PM

Perverted Brother In-law - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Perverted Brother In-law (2247 Views)

My Brother In-law Is Making Advances At Me / I’m Pregnant For My Sister's Brother-In-Law. I’m Scared To Tell My Sister / My Brother-In-Law Dips His Hands Inside My Pot Of Soup (2) (3) (4)

Perverted Brother In-law by Aforxzy(f): 11:57am On Feb 21, 2022
My good neighbor asked that her two kids stay with me after school until she resolves a serious issues. She has two kids a boy of 8years old and the girl is 5years.

Her husband is a business man who travels alot within and outside the country. He's rarely around. They live in a three bedroom apartment. He has a younger brother who was living with him before they got married. The brother also got married but the marriage didn't work out. He later got a job in Lagos and decided to move in with his elder brother,my neighbor's husband.

My neighbor noticed that her brother in-law enjoys watching porn on his laptop even when the children are around. She finds this disturbing and irritating. She has complained severally to her husband. He also brings in different women to their house especially when his brother is not around.

Now to the issue, the head teacher requested to see my neighbour. At the meeting with the head teacher she got to know that her son was caught playing dirty with a girl in his classroom.

She's deeply troubled and believes he must have learnt it from the uncle.

How does she call the brother in-law to order now that the husband has travelled.

Please advice.

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by Nobody: 12:02pm On Feb 21, 2022
Confront him and address him properly, demand that he stops that rubbish and if he refuses to stop then make the house very unbearable for him till he packs out in a hurry.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by lilvicky68(m): 12:04pm On Feb 21, 2022
she has a reason to chase him out what is she waiting for??

After all most women know how to frustrate their in-laws out of their house.. grin

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by Aforxzy(f): 12:18pm On Feb 21, 2022
Exactly what I told her. The kids shouldn't be exposed to such nonsense.

Iyaebe:

Confront him and address him properly, demand that he stops that rubbish and if he refuses to stop then make the house very unbearable for him till he packs out in a hurry.

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by Nobody: 12:27pm On Feb 21, 2022
lilvicky68:
Most women always know how to frustrate their in-laws out of their house..

Now that she has a reason to chase him out what is she waiting for?? grin
Frustrate their in-laws put of their house?

Would you want your sister-in-law watching porn in the presence of your kids? undecided

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by nrexzy: 12:34pm On Feb 21, 2022
I don't believe tis story.... There's more to it...
Him go just sit down dey watch porn n d kids would be there?? We're would dia mum be?? Abi go on laptop tell d kids to come watch porn??

Women make una dey cool down... Ur advising her to chase him away forgetting that he has been with his bro from day 1... Instead of una to advise her to reason with am, maybe know him issues find solution una dey cap carless...

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by Nobody: 12:41pm On Feb 21, 2022

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by Aforxzy(f): 1:19pm On Feb 21, 2022
He forgets that kids are good imitators and explorers

InTheCloudySky:
She should inform her husband and have him tell his brother to leave. Watching porn and bringing different women to their home = no-no.

He needs to bounce, before he corrupts their children any further. He has a job and should get his own apartment to do all that nonsense there.

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by MufasaLion: 1:31pm On Feb 21, 2022
Best advise is that, the dude should be sent out of that house. He's a predator. He's addicted to porn and shameless about it. I wouldn't be surprised if he's been molesting the little girl or the boy. Also, I wouldn't be surprised if he's been wänking to the woman's pictures or wears. Shameless man!

All the woman needs to do is to tell the school authority to contact the husband and request his presence in the school premises concerning his son's misconduct. That should make the man know that "his roof is on fire."

I believe a reasonable parent would never want to be humiliated.

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by MufasaLion: 1:41pm On Feb 21, 2022
nrexzy:
Him go just sit down dey watch porn n d kids would be there?? We're would dia mum be?? Abi go on laptop tell d kids to come watch porn??

Women make una dey cool down... Ur advising her to chase him away forgetting that he has been with his bro from day 1... Instead of una to advise her to reason with am, maybe know him issues find solution una dey cap carless...

WTF? Zip your filthy mouth, kiddo! You kidding me?

The woman can't be with her kids always. Not all women are jobless that they gonna be home 24/7 especially during weekdays. Are you saying kids can't be around their uncle in the same house? Isn't that what kids usually do when they have relatives living with them?

They are minors for fvck sake and this demented uncle was to be discreet with his sexual perversion instead of publicizing his depraved life to the kids and the woman. He is a fvcking pervert! He's got no shame!

Also, you talking about brotherhood, yeah? You must be a joker! A brother would never be so shameless and perverted in the presence of his nephew and niece. He should be a mentor/role model and a father by proxy to those kids. He's gradually destroying the mentality of those kids and you are talking about brotherhood and being reasonable with him.

You are a potential rapist, rape apologist, pedophile, serial wänker and most likely a porn addict.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by MufasaLion: 1:48pm On Feb 21, 2022
lilvicky68:
Most women always know how to frustrate their in-laws out of their house..

Now that she has a reason to chase him out what is she waiting for?? grin

All what the man did was good, yeah? But all what the woman is doing is frustration, right?

Welldone! Y'all perverts and potential pedophiles ain't that difficult to spot. Characters are like smoke, you can't hide it for long.

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by nrexzy: 2:03pm On Feb 21, 2022
MufasaLion:

WTF? Zip your filthy mouth, kiddo! You kidding me?

The woman can't be with her kids always. Not all women are jobless that they gonna be home 24/7 especially during weekdays. Are you saying kids can't be around their uncle in the same house? Isn't that what kids usually do when they have relatives living with them?

They are minors for fvck sake and this demented uncle was to be discreet with his sexual perversion instead of publicizing his depraved life to the kids and the woman. He is a fvcking pervert! He's got no shame!

Also, you talking about brotherhood, yeah? You must be a joker! A brother would never be so shameless and perverted in the presence of his nephew and niece. He should be a mentor/role model and a father by proxy to those kids. He's gradually destroying the mentality of those kids and you are talking about brotherhood and being reasonable with him.

You are a potential rapist, rape apologist, pedophile, serial wänker and most likely a porn addict.

In summary I still don't see resounding solution to the problem...
Re: Perverted Brother In-law by Tmex(m): 2:10pm On Feb 21, 2022
As much as i dont agree with watching porn especially in the presence of the little ones, the woman should take it easy abeg.what you may not know is the guy could be in their home on his brother's request
Re: Perverted Brother In-law by MufasaLion: 2:49pm On Feb 21, 2022
nrexzy:

In summary I still don't see resounding solution to the problem...

Oh, yeah? You can't, because the guy has done nothing wrong in your own opinion.

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by MufasaLion: 2:53pm On Feb 21, 2022
Tmex:
As much as i dont agree with watching porn especially in the presence of the little ones, the woman should take it easy abeg.what you may not know is the guy could be in their home on his brother's request

Can you explain your last sentence?

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by ImaIma1(f): 3:05pm On Feb 21, 2022
nrexzy:

You can't believe it because you believe in the narrative that a woman must be wrong when it comes to inlaws...or you are an aggrieved inlaw?

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by ImaIma1(f): 3:11pm On Feb 21, 2022
If this is true, that guy should be kicked out of that house. It's highly irresponsible to watch such nonsense where children are. I can't take such rubbish from anyone. I would make sure he leaves that house and inform his brother later.

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by Kobojunkie: 3:14pm On Feb 21, 2022
Aforxzy:
She's deeply troubled and believes he must have learnt it from the uncle.

How does she call the brother in-law to order now that the husband has travelled.
Please advice.
This is an issue the woman should have seen coming, having a grown arsed divorced man living in the same house as her as her own family. undecided

Regardless of how how feels, it is best she waits for her husband to returns, so they can all sit and tackle the menace there and then. In the meantime, she can maybe pay someone to look after her kids instead of her in-law until then. undecided

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by Kobojunkie: 3:17pm On Feb 21, 2022
Aforxzy:
She shouldn't directly confront him as that might turn violent quickly. undecided

A grown-up man who is foolish enough to watch porn even in front of his own niece and nephew is an unpredictable fool, and this woman don't need to test him without someone else being present. undecided

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by socialmediaman: 3:20pm On Feb 21, 2022
She should tell her husband to handle this with his brother as a matter of urgency. Meanwhile she must take steps immediately to protect the kids from getting further exposed by stopping them from being in the brother-in-law’s room.

I think I'm a bit surprised she didn't already take drastic steps before now to protect her kids from being exposed to the brother-in-law's mindless behavior. I'm also surprised that a man like the brother-in-law didn’t keep his private business very private because of the kids. Something doesn't add up

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by Aforxzy(f): 3:48pm On Feb 21, 2022
This should work too

Regardless of how how feels, it is best she waits for her husband to returns, so they can all sit and tackle the menace there and then. In the meantime, she can maybe pay someone to look after her kids instead of her in-law until then. undecided[/quote]
Re: Perverted Brother In-law by Aforxzy(f): 3:51pm On Feb 21, 2022
He's one of those over pampered inlaws that believes the woman is inferior.

ImaIma1:

You can't believe it because you believe in the narrative that a woman must be wrong when it comes to inlaws...or you are an aggrieved inlaw?

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by nrexzy: 4:03pm On Feb 21, 2022
ImaIma1:

If it were to be ur brother would ur opinion still be the same?

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by ImaIma1(f): 4:11pm On Feb 21, 2022
nrexzy:

If it were to be ur brother would ur opinion still be the same?

Which brother? A brother that watches porn where kids are, is that one a brother?

You people on this forum think everything is about bias for inlaws. No pervert will stay in my house that has kids even if he is my father.

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by MufasaLion: 4:20pm On Feb 21, 2022
ImaIma1:

Which brother? A brother that watches porn where kids are, is that one a brother?

You people on this forum think everything is about bias for inlaws. No pervery will stay in my house that has kids even if he is my father.

That dude is nothing but a shameless pedophile and rape apologist. They learn the hard way.

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by Kobojunkie: 4:30pm On Feb 21, 2022
Aforxzy:
The woman should definitely not approach such a tool by herself, and also she must insist that husband get rid of that garbage when he returns. undecided

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by Nobody: 4:30pm On Feb 21, 2022
Aforxzy:

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by Nobody: 4:32pm On Feb 21, 2022
Iyaebe:
...... Op if you must adhere to this advice,then you must not take the last paragraph or sentence into consideration,do not think about that at all
Re: Perverted Brother In-law by lilvicky68(m): 4:36pm On Feb 21, 2022
MufasaLion:

All what the man did was good, yeah? But all what the woman is doing is frustration, right?

Welldone! Y'all perverts and potential pedophiles ain't that difficult to spot. Characters are like smoke, you can't hide it for long.
K
Re: Perverted Brother In-law by ImaIma1(f): 4:37pm On Feb 21, 2022
Aforxzy:

Obviously. He's one of those that go to cause trouble in his brother's house and blames the wife.

One thing is for sure if it were me, that pervert is leaving that house asap, whether or not hubby is around. I can't just imagine my kids in the same space with such terrible influence.

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by ImaIma1(f): 4:39pm On Feb 21, 2022
MufasaLion:

That dude is nothing but a shameless pedophile and rape apologist. They learn the hard way.

Someone will teach him a life lesson the hard way soon.

Re: Perverted Brother In-law by garriAndsugar: 4:53pm On Feb 21, 2022
Fake story..

So a mother will see her children watching porn from her brother in-law's laptop and she won't warn him to take it to his room or take her children from him.. instead she's reporting him to his brother that isn't around..

I can see she's very wise..

Mtchewwwww

The Most Beautiful Female Name You Know. / Training Up A Child / Sad: Kate Henshaw Nuttal Divorces Her White British Husband!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50