Stats: 3,140,515 members, 7,770,316 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 09:03 AM

Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out (17836 Views)

How To Check If You Have Been Shortlisted For Npower Batch C Stream 2 / Nigeria Civil Defence Recruitment 2022 Shortlist Portal – Shortlist Is Out / Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by Pistolx(m): 9:22pm On Feb 22, 2022
Gold179:
Have anyone under N Tech been shortlisted please?
yes me

Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by Adaanna(f): 9:22pm On Feb 22, 2022
Got shortlisted
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by Bakerdav: 9:25pm On Feb 22, 2022
emmyzy19:
I check and the respond is that I have not been shortlisted yet.is there hope guys?
same here o
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by Bakerdav: 9:27pm On Feb 22, 2022
AstralBody:

U will be shortlisted. My wife scored 50 n she was shortlisted. Cheer up,don't worrygringrin
lol till when?
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by liveyourlife007(m): 9:40pm On Feb 22, 2022
Cutecharlz:
I am having issues of BVN has already been used after I tried to validate. Please I need help....

I have this same issue. BVN has been used already

Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by Nobody: 9:58pm On Feb 22, 2022
Ibadan, Oyo and environ contact us at JAMES CONCEPT SOLUTIONS for your Biometric and verification issues. We are good at what we do with Fast internet service and swift registration Process. You can check us on Google to hear what people are saying about us as a brand.

Kindly call or WhatsApp zero eight one four four zero eight three two two zero.

We also sell data
We sell airtime
We convert airtime to cash
We carry out TV subscription
We pay bills and More...

Whatsapp: zero eight zero four four zero eight three two two zero.

Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by Nobody: 10:36pm On Feb 22, 2022
No matter how good your phone is you can't do the thumb print with it.
Ibadan, Oyo and environ contact us at JAMES CONCEPT SOLUTIONS for your Biometric and verification issues. We are good at what we do with Fast internet service and swift registration Process. You can check us on Google to hear what people are saying about us as a brand.

We also sell data
We sell airtime
We pay bills and More...

tbanty1:
thanks for the responses baba. What if someone do the thumbprinting on the phone, will it work?? I'm thinking going to cyber cafe tomorrow might be too late though. cox i have a good Samsung phone with fingering print.
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by wiseone28: 7:02am On Feb 23, 2022
Fvk Npower for not picking me

Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by 2ndchildhood(m): 7:16am On Feb 23, 2022
This is the fourth time am not being selected for this sh*t.. Me and govt get beef ne ?

Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by VEXT: 7:22am On Feb 23, 2022
2ndchildhood:
This is the fourth time am not being selected for this sh*t.. Me and govt get beef ne ?

Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by Oladapo3971(m): 7:26am On Feb 23, 2022
VEXT:

Any connect who can help me to be shortlisted?

Noted: we go share the money 50/50
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by VEXT: 7:37am On Feb 23, 2022
Oladapo3971:

Any connect who can help me to be shortlisted?

Noted: we go share the money 50/50

How much do npower pay?
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by RedPilChurchBoy: 7:59am On Feb 23, 2022
Gold179:

Yes

Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by Oladapo3971(m): 9:06am On Feb 23, 2022
VEXT:

How much do npower pay?
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by kennyjam: 1:25pm On Feb 23, 2022
Gold179:

Yes.

I know at least two.

One scored 80 and the other 85

Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by Sheggun1: 2:00pm On Feb 23, 2022
FOR YOUR NPOWER FINGER PRINT CAPTURING IN ADO EKITI
CALL:08131504306
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by newspapers: 2:43pm On Feb 23, 2022
NPower Batch B/C registration guide

https://www.isaacsuccess.com/n-power-nigeria/
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by emmyzy19(m): 5:26pm On Feb 23, 2022
You have not yet been shortlisted for the verification stage, please check back later.
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by princeemmma(m): 5:28pm On Feb 23, 2022
Akinteye456:
For people in ologuneru, alafara, idiishin, Jericho axis, Get your npower and plastic NIN card Done at iletuntun Jericho, Ibadan. Visit us today @Cmeontechnology.
We are also into website development.

Call the number:
can you help with the npower biometric software please
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by princeemmma(m): 5:29pm On Feb 23, 2022
Stylishking:

We also sell data
We sell airtime
We pay bills and More...

can you please send me the biometric software for the npower, am not able to capture the biometrics just because i don't have the software

Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by princeemmma(m): 5:32pm On Feb 23, 2022
Sheggun1:
FOR YOUR NPOWER FINGER PRINT CAPTURING IN ADO EKITI
CALL:08131504306
can you assist me with the finger print software, am not able to capture because i don't have the sofatware
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by sexymonkey(m): 7:39pm On Feb 23, 2022
olaoluwa32:
I was not been shortlisted yet and I scored 55% pls who score 50-55 that av been shortlisted
scored 45 and I was shortlisted. No be by score I think.
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by sexymonkey(m): 7:41pm On Feb 23, 2022
Gold179:
yes I was shortlisted

Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by sexymonkey(m): 7:42pm On Feb 23, 2022
olaoluwa32:
Can I be shortlisted later I scored 55 and am yet to be shortlisted or I should forget about npower.can anybody help me to answer dis question
I got 45 and was shortlisted
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by Beckyroman: 7:44pm On Feb 23, 2022
Please help I'm unable to log in , if I put my password it keeps on telling me to change my password and yet no link
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by Bakerdav: 8:30pm On Feb 23, 2022
sexymonkey:
I got 45 and was shortlisted
really, wat should now b the criteria for shortlisting o,me score 70 not shortlisted
Re: Npower Batch C Stream 2 Shortlist Is Out by Nobody: 9:19pm On Feb 23, 2022
Am currently in Oyo
Omariah:
Where is your location in ibadan.

Inquiry If Its GNLD Or NOT / Lack Of Jobs Makes People Stay In Jobs That Destroy Their Mental Health. / List Of Confirmed Fake Job Venues And Companies