Stats: 3,150,324 members, 7,808,087 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:56 AM

Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' (38641 Views)

Zelensky Says Ukraine Ready To Discuss Deal / Zelensky Says 'We Realized That Ukraine Will Not Become A Member Of NATO' / Zelensky Says Ukraine Is Ready To Discuss Neutrality - Russian Media (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by Nobody: 9:22pm On Mar 10, 2022
Couldn’t care less hv got my own problems

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by jmoore(m): 9:22pm On Mar 10, 2022
Putin must suffer for 600 years

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by Bigchristo: 9:22pm On Mar 10, 2022
Zonefree:
Close which sky?

I thought Ukraine is wining the war. Heard they've killed over 200,000 Russian soldiers and destroyed over 300 tanks.
those are media propaganda from westerners, without being told Ukraine Fighting Russia is like Mr Ibu VS mayweather grin grin grin

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by GeneraVieve: 9:23pm On Mar 10, 2022
M
Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by everythinggirly(f): 9:23pm On Mar 10, 2022
The end is near.
Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by Rahkman: 9:23pm On Mar 10, 2022
Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by seunny4lif(m): 9:24pm On Mar 10, 2022
But they are winning the war on media?
Every day they are uploading pictures of Russia military tanks be destroyed cheesy

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by seunny4lif(m): 9:24pm On Mar 10, 2022
Zonefree:
Close which sky?

I thought Ukraine is wining the war. Heard they've killed over 200,000 Russian soldiers and destroyed over 300 tanks.
I swear
The matter hard ooooh grin

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by IPIGSRHYPO: 9:25pm On Mar 10, 2022
ken6488:
This man is a fool

If he doesn't care for his citizens lives, other countries value theirs,

Close sky asin how?

Shot down Russia airplanes

Risking a nuclear war

Causing millions of deaths?
The guy is a confirmed selfish idiot. Wants more millions of people to die just because of Ukraine.

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by President2001(m): 9:25pm On Mar 10, 2022
Tomilola360:
stupeeed man. wetin concern world for this your small clash or conflict?

leave us alone and face Russia. cry cry president

Africa doesn't want influx of European or Ukrainian refugees pls. tend to this your family issue. we get our own too
Who is now stupid among both of you

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by ken6488(m): 9:26pm On Mar 10, 2022
IPIGSRHYPO:

The guy is a confirmed selfish idiot. Wants more millions of people to die just because of Ukraine.
He wants a world war 3, but no one will give it to him

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by sunkoye: 9:26pm On Mar 10, 2022
Your enemy will soon be disgraced.
Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by drlateef: 9:26pm On Mar 10, 2022
This western puppet does not understand. Billions, not millions, will die if your paymasters dare to intervene in this self-inflicted massacre.

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by canalily(m): 9:26pm On Mar 10, 2022
Zelensky please stop swindling people but you won't listen, I have warned you that this your huge appetite for power will land you into dungeon.... Stop swindling people...

17 Likes

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by Gentlerespect76: 9:27pm On Mar 10, 2022

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by Nobody: 9:27pm On Mar 10, 2022
This zelensky, we are not ready for a nuclear war... Satan2

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by zneep: 9:28pm On Mar 10, 2022
Putin is mad
Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by Tomilola360: 9:29pm On Mar 10, 2022
President2001:

Who is now stupid among both of you

the one asking this foolish question ofcos. YOU!

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by scatica: 9:29pm On Mar 10, 2022
Oga o
Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by Bigchristo: 9:29pm On Mar 10, 2022
Oghene1st:

He think say the sky na pot of soup wey dem dey cover.
I can’t help it but laugh grin grin grin he is literally think the sky is like port of soup that has cover hahahaha

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by blacknoir: 9:31pm On Mar 10, 2022
God1000:
What this man is asking for will escalate the war beyond the borders of Ukraine.

America isn't ready for world war III now that will cost millions of deaths
the whole world isnt ready for ww3

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by plaetton: 9:32pm On Mar 10, 2022
Zonefree:
Close which sky?

Don't mind the clown that is sacrificing his own people just please his masters.

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by robosky02(m): 9:32pm On Mar 10, 2022
Zonefree:
Close which sky? [code][/code]

If they close the sky then

Ukraine will finish Russia
Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by ynotsadeek(m): 9:32pm On Mar 10, 2022
E sure me die say this comedian is not anywhere in Ukraine.

The weyrey is seriously calling for ww3.

Who will enforce the No Fly zone? Who will engage Russian planes?

Omo, they better find way remove this very dangerous man before he throws the world into a nuclear conflict.

22 Likes

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by Benny6944: 9:32pm On Mar 10, 2022
callme9mm:
Help me ask am o. Which Sky again after the Media is telling the public that Ukraine is winning. He himself knows it’s all lies . .

Keep mocking yourself.STF. You think its easy to wage war against opponent with air and ground raid when you only have ground troopers, with limited fighter jet.

He said if they can't close the sky, they can lend them fighter jets. how does that sound to you ignoramus?

85% of Russian troops are already in Ukraine, which is more than 200k, do you think Ukrainians haven't killed more than they estimated? all the commanders killed why didn't Russia call it fake news?

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by lomprico(m): 9:33pm On Mar 10, 2022
Is this nigga threatening us with ww3?

Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by Benny6944: 9:34pm On Mar 10, 2022
Zonefree:
Close which sky?

Your just a stack illiterate. just read and do not comment.

Keep mocking yourself.STF. You think its easy to wage war against opponent with air and ground raid when you only have ground troopers, with limited fighter jet.

He said if they can't close the sky, they can lend them fighter jets. how does that sound to you ignoramus?

85% of Russian troops are already in Ukraine, which is more than 200k, do you think Ukrainians haven't killed more than they estimated? all the commanders killed why didn't Russia call it fake news?
Re: Zelensky Says Millions Of People Could Die If World Does Not 'close The Sky' by plaetton: 9:35pm On Mar 10, 2022
Kastonkastroll:
This comedian is hell bent on dragging nato/eu into this war. Like the fool wants a worldwar 3 to start. Why do I have a feeling that the comedian is not even in kiev as the western propaganda wants us to believe grin
He fled Kiev even the war started. They are packaging him to look like a statesman and hero, whereas , he's just foolish errand boy, cutting his nose to spite his face.

12 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Sierra Leone Anti-Corruption Commission Recovers 8.6billion Leone From Ministry / Al-Zawahiri Is Dead. Bin Laden's Deputy Killed In US Drone Strike,Biden confirms / 117th US Congress Prayer Ends With "Amen And A Woman"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24