Stats: 3,148,532 members, 7,801,479 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 03:53 PM

My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) (8666 Views)

My First Experience In A Nigerian Club / My First Experience In Wooing A Lady, An Edo Girl / My First Experience In A Brothel (2) (3) (4)

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Mhykel217(m): 7:35pm On Mar 25, 2022
Cardealer2021:

I'm into reph, swinol, ck(occasionally), molly
I don't do diazepam makes me sleepy, and exol makes me weak

I'm trying to go back to the days of only kush
I'm tired if pills now

Back in the days iffa pap exol omoh i forget even my name.....wah i do is that i try to remb my name den I'll be back to reality for a while.... loool wah a drug. Cheap drug

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by sheanzy(m): 7:39pm On Mar 25, 2022
TheSourcerer:
lol Molly ..... I like molly , too much though is not my thing , 1ce a month , twice when its a good month .

Syrup was my goto drugs in sch before e cast anyhow , I never see better lean bottle for a long long time though

I took reph , trams (to stop this too hard but lol done and dusted) , penta , ck , herone, thai ,syrups, benzo (diazepam's,bromazapams ,really any depressants , The good kush , mandrax (pH happy pill) , amphetamines , exol , molly.........hmmm

Well now I just stick to weed and Jedi smoke.
how much do you pay for ur Molly?
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Cardealer2021(m): 7:40pm On Mar 25, 2022
Mhykel217:
We need to open drug and weed thread olohun.
Alot of people can learn alot. Both positive and negative then it will be left to them to follow the one they want. Alot of people on NL are not necessarily drug addict buh alot do take drugs.
Heroin is one I'll never do. Ever ever bros.
I dread that shii
The drug I dread most never in my life will I have near such.
Heard it's very prevalence in south Africa
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by TheSourcerer: 7:41pm On Mar 25, 2022
sheanzy:
how much do you pay for ur Molly?
started as 7 k now its 4.
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by TheSourcerer: 7:42pm On Mar 25, 2022
Cardealer2021:

I'm into reph, swinol, ck(occasionally), molly
I don't do diazepam makes me sleepy, and exol makes me weak

I'm trying to go back to the days of only kush
I'm tired if pills now
KushrulezBro

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Cardealer2021(m): 7:43pm On Mar 25, 2022
Mhykel217:

Back in the days iffa pap exol omoh i forget even my name.....wah i do is that i try to remb my name den I'll be back to reality for a while.... loool wah a drug. Cheap drug
Na reph dey make me forget my name pass
If I take am finish I dey be like zombie grin

I stopped exol the day I slapped my elder sister, shit was scary I have never raised my hands on a woman but I did that day I left in anger

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by sheanzy(m): 7:43pm On Mar 25, 2022
TheSourcerer:
started as 7 k now its 4.
4k for how many?
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Nobody: 7:45pm On Mar 25, 2022
Damn!! Crack head full nairaland. Anyways I'm months clean from good kush....never been on drugs just the herbs ....
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by TheSourcerer: 8:27pm On Mar 25, 2022
sheanzy:
4k for how many?
uh one .
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Cardealer2021(m): 10:32pm On Mar 25, 2022
Please is it possible to reactivate my nairaland account after deactivation
Someone should help me please
cry
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by PJtech: 10:38pm On Mar 25, 2022
Cardealer2021:
Please is it possible to reactivate my nairaland account after deactivation
Someone should help me please
cry

no
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Cardealer2021(m): 10:40pm On Mar 25, 2022
PJtech:

no
Then I guess is good bye undecided
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by KingDash: 10:55pm On Mar 25, 2022
Useless junkies.
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by lyriclekidd(m): 1:06am On Mar 26, 2022
TheSourcerer:
lol Molly ..... I like molly , too much though is not my thing , 1ce a month , twice when its a good month .

Syrup was my goto drugs in sch before e cast anyhow , I never see better lean bottle for a long long time though

I took reph , trams (to stop this too hard but lol done and dusted) , penta , ck , herone, thai ,syrups, benzo (diazepam's,bromazapams ,really any depressants , The good kush , mandrax (pH happy pill) , amphetamines , exol , molly.........hmmm

Well now I just stick to weed and Jedi smoke.

Lol omo people dy take things oh. cry angry shocked
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by lyriclekidd(m): 1:08am On Mar 26, 2022
Cardealer2021:

The drug I dread most never in my life will I have near such.
Heard it's very prevalence in south Africa

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by TheSourcerer: 5:35am On Mar 26, 2022
KingDash:
Useless junkies.
your breed type is pathethic.

1 Share

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Uniquisite: 7:00am On Mar 26, 2022
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by mekonglobal(m): 7:02am On Mar 26, 2022
Just know when to stop, so you don't get addicted. Also choose your circle of friends if you wish to quit.

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by KingDash: 9:39am On Mar 26, 2022
TheSourcerer:
your breed type is pathethic.
dumbass nothing concern being pathetic here, you junkies are useless

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Cardealer2021(m): 9:41am On Mar 26, 2022
KingDash:
dumbass nothing concern being pathetic here, you junkies are useless
Ode

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Cardealer2021(m): 9:46am On Mar 26, 2022
Mhykel217:

Lol i didnt do ice, never liked it. Buh my fear for ck triple when a friend of mine passed out in front of me while on o.d cruise...na big shot baba de nack.
I saw how vulnerable he was....boss dat tin de kill
"Pass out" like he died shocked
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by KingDash: 9:53am On Mar 26, 2022
Cardealer2021:

Ode
at least I no be junkie
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Cardealer2021(m): 9:55am On Mar 26, 2022
KingDash:
at least I no be junkie
So you agree say you be ode grin

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Trustwallet(m): 10:59am On Mar 26, 2022
Cardealer2021:

A high grade of loud

Those cups on the left
"Canadian loud"
I could remember when i was having anxiety nd was depressed due to family issues, one of my guys were smoking nd passed the smoke to me, without asking them what the smoke was, that was how i smoked what i don't even know what it was, the experience was so bad. i went numb, i couldn't feel sh*t. Since then i promised not to ever smoke...

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Cardealer2021(m): 11:05am On Mar 26, 2022
Trustwallet:

I could remember when i was having anxiety nd was depressed due to family issues, one of my guys were smoking nd passed the smoke to me, without asking them what the smoke was, that was how i smoked what i don't even know what it was, the experience was so bad. i went numb, i couldn't feel sh*t. Since then i promised not to ever smoke...
cheesy grin grin
You was a first timer then
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Trustwallet(m): 11:14am On Mar 26, 2022
Cardealer2021:

cheesy grin grin
You was a first timer then
The experience no be here, it's been long i quite smoking, i don't do alcohol nd have never done drugs.

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Cardealer2021(m): 11:17am On Mar 26, 2022
Trustwallet:

The experience no be here, it's been long i quite smoking, i don't do alcohol nd have never done drugs.
Good you don't do pills bro
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Zealag(m): 11:21am On Mar 26, 2022
Took my first drag of ice July 2018,took my last drag may 2021.that was the worst 3yrs of my life.story for another day,it Neva worth it tho
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Clinghton: 11:30am On Mar 26, 2022
You had to take it before advising us to desists from it, what if we all decide to take it to satisfy our curiosity.
Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Uniquisite: 11:48am On Mar 26, 2022

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Mhykel217(m): 11:52am On Mar 26, 2022
Cardealer2021:

"Pass out" like he died shocked

No naa. Baba blacked out for some secs we didn't know wah to do we just use water and slap

Re: My First Experience Taking Ice (mkpurumiri) by Cardealer2021(m): 11:59am On Mar 26, 2022
Mhykel217:

No naa. Baba blacked out for some secs we didn't know wah to do we just use water and slap
Okay I thought he died grin grin
Blank out is very common with crack
My first experience with crack no be here ,
I go eatery go chop na there I freeze like 10mins in front of the cashier, the sales girl just shock dey look me,
Reason I don't like crack

He propose with a car after my Refusal To Accept A Friend Car Gift[Photo] / Twitter On Fire As Curvy Slay Queen Spotted Selling And Hawking Fish In A Market / As A Lady Do You Feel Comfortable Dressing Like This? (pictures)