Stats: 3,150,036 members, 7,807,110 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:42 AM

Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? (20143 Views)

Slay Queens Rock Super Eagles Jersey To Watch Seychelles Vs Nigeria Match (pics) / Why FIFA Is Investigating Croatia, Nigeria Match / Argentina Coach's Notebook Reveals Tactical Work Ahead Of Nigeria Match (2) (3) (4)

Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by 16yearsold: 5:16pm On Mar 29, 2022
What's your thoughts and opinion on the lineup

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Obalacam(m): 5:27pm On Mar 29, 2022
All we are saying...... give us a win!!!!!!!!! cry cool grin

33 Likes

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Andersonken(m): 5:28pm On Mar 29, 2022
Super eagles abeg make una make us proud.

24 Likes

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Winningbot: 5:28pm On Mar 29, 2022
What's the formation? Looks like 3 5 2 though

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Samunique(m): 5:33pm On Mar 29, 2022
Winningbot:
What's the formation? Looks like 3 5 2 though
4-3-3

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Joezinho: 5:35pm On Mar 29, 2022
This is a decent line up. To hell with the archaic 4-4-2.. But no matter what happens Eguavoen should be replaced. He doesn't have what it takes to do well at the WC nor take us into the future. Give him his desk job back.

Actually excited about this lineup, hopefully Bassey will be a little more cautious given how he was skinned for pace. But he might provide more of an attacking threat, even though I thought Sanusi was quite good(guess he's injured)

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by iCauseTrouble: 5:35pm On Mar 29, 2022
Let's settle this once.
Like for Ghana
Share for Nigeria

9 Likes 72 Shares

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Jagznation(m): 5:35pm On Mar 29, 2022
This match ought to be cancelled

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by SpatialKing(m): 5:36pm On Mar 29, 2022
Wow
Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by tutudesz: 5:36pm On Mar 29, 2022
I hope baba failure is not coming O!

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Ekpekus(m): 5:36pm On Mar 29, 2022
16yearsold:
What's your thoughts and opinion on the lineup
You sure say the coach nor dey NL? Someone posted this tactic earlier today with a 4-2-3-1 formation.

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Iseoluwani: 5:36pm On Mar 29, 2022
Kick and follow football

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by confirmedniggae: 5:36pm On Mar 29, 2022
where can we stream pls
Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Calibrator: 5:36pm On Mar 29, 2022
Good to see out of form players like Ihenacho and Simon dropping out of the team.

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Ask4bigneyo(m): 5:36pm On Mar 29, 2022
NIGERIA 2 - 1 GHANA

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by tragergeorge(m): 5:37pm On Mar 29, 2022
So Moses Simon hand don cold like this
Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by luvyaself95(m): 5:37pm On Mar 29, 2022
If Nigeria team don't win today am going back to my country cheesy

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by sleeknaija(m): 5:37pm On Mar 29, 2022
Make them sha win or else na curses dem go chop

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by FirstSon01: 5:37pm On Mar 29, 2022
That Edo coach had better not play 1948 football here today
Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Ever8090: 5:37pm On Mar 29, 2022
I wonder what will happen if Ghana happens to win this game...the Nigerian team is not even coordinated, that is my problem...they are playing like Manchester United

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by pmc01(m): 5:37pm On Mar 29, 2022
I'm feeling positive.

At let, Eguavoen has made an effort to twitch things up. That's enough

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Afam4eva(m): 5:37pm On Mar 29, 2022
I don't think Emmanuel Dennis and Lookman should have started this game because they don't have the hunger that the likes of Iheanacho and Chukwueze have because they're kinda new to the team. Especially Lookman.

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by MathewOG(m): 5:37pm On Mar 29, 2022
i no say we go still loss
Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by fayegannh: 5:38pm On Mar 29, 2022
2-0

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Anaerobi(m): 5:38pm On Mar 29, 2022
Nice one.... Midfield well sealed.

Ghana must go.
Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by aycapri(m): 5:38pm On Mar 29, 2022
Na straight Win nah, no story

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Omotosho1090905(m): 5:38pm On Mar 29, 2022
This is really good team I fancy our chances of winning with 2 goals plus margin

Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by Nobody: 5:38pm On Mar 29, 2022
No famous name in our team
Re: Lineups Released For The Nigeria Match Against Ghana: Your Thoughts? by cmikel: 5:38pm On Mar 29, 2022

EPL: Michael Owen Names Ronaldo, Henry In His All-Time Greatest XI (Full List) / England Women Make History With Incredible 20-0 Win Over Latvia / Nigeria Vs Congo: Player Rating

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21