Stats: 3,143,340 members, 7,780,896 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 03:28 AM

What Game Are You Currently Playing? - Gaming (429) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / What Game Are You Currently Playing? (766008 Views)

What Game Are You Currently Playing On Ps2 Plattforms Only... / Which Game Are You Currently Playing? / What Game Can You Play 100times Without Getting Bored And Tired Of It??? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (426) (427) (428) (429) (430) (431) (432) ... (495) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Lana1(m): 5:20pm On Jun 09, 2021
BF 2042 trailer don drop.
Mad!!

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by OtunbaBlack(m): 7:59pm On Jun 09, 2021
Finished watchdogs 2.. it’s available for swap ps4
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by stillmaticOG(m): 12:58am On Jun 10, 2021
Fifa 2021 ps5

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by amparas(m): 2:06am On Jun 10, 2021
shege91:
PS4:Star Wars Squadrons
PS5:Fifa 21..whoever wanna play fifa 21 with me..my username is tundeadegun262
My username: amparas1
We fit connect sha
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Henuell(m): 5:35am On Jun 10, 2021
I'm currently playing
MINECRAFT

Although its second world most populated game but nigerian s don't play it

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by qtguru(m): 8:27am On Jun 10, 2021
This game is sick, full of unspeakable horror, unsetrling music, disgusting creatures , crazy and insanely difficult bosses to fight even the normal enemies but still my favourite of all the Souls game

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by RYEOFARMS(m): 10:07am On Jun 10, 2021
I remember playing UNDEAD KNIGHTS on the ppsspp emulator on Android.....who else played that game?!

If you still play psp/ppsspp games,you should try it, the game is 100%
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by shege91: 10:24am On Jun 10, 2021
amparas:

My username: amparas1
We fit connect sha
buzz me on 08166955324
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by shege91: 10:25am On Jun 10, 2021
Lana1:
BF 2042 trailer don drop.
Mad!!
Yeah but no single player campaign mode
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by shege91: 10:26am On Jun 10, 2021
Waiting for
The Dark pictures anthology:house of ashes
Far cry 6
Call of duty vanguard
Fifa 22

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Lana1(m): 12:05pm On Jun 10, 2021
shege91:

Yeah but no single player campaign mode
Games like that aren't popular for their single campaigns.
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Muquadam(m): 3:04pm On Jun 10, 2021
RYEOFARMS:
I remember playing UNDEAD KNIGHTS on the ppsspp emulator on Android.....who else played that game?!

The ppsspp emulator is awesome.
I'd really love to get my hands on a psp game atm. Do you know of any telegram PPSSPP channel? Where one can download game ISO files.
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Muquadam(m): 3:08pm On Jun 10, 2021
Gamine:

Yea peeps,
anyone gaming these days??

this area seems to be a bit dry

so why dont we just say whut we r gaming now
whut platform and why u r playing it

Me,

im currently on shinobido, way of the ninja
PS2
im playin it cos its a bit like Tenchu
just started anyways smiley

So the person who opened this gaming thread is female shocked since 2007!!!

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by RYEOFARMS(m): 3:12pm On Jun 10, 2021
Muquadam:

I'd really love to get my hands on a psp game atm. Do you know of any telegram PPSSPP channel? Where one can download game ISO files.
Hmmm......back then I used FREEROMS.COM, COOLROMS.COM & LOVEROMS.......I think those sites should still be working

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by N3cR0mAZc3R(m): 3:23pm On Jun 10, 2021
RYEOFARMS:

I do. I’ll check it out bro.

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by N3cR0mAZc3R(m): 3:24pm On Jun 10, 2021
shege91:
Waiting for
The Dark pictures anthology:house of ashes
Far cry 6
Call of duty vanguard
Fifa 22

Remove that fifa 22 game bro. It will just be a reskin of fifa 21.
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by N3cR0mAZc3R(m): 3:25pm On Jun 10, 2021
Muquadam:

Freeroms.com

https://www.freeroms.com/psp_roms.htm

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by cao(f): 7:38pm On Jun 10, 2021
Ninja Gaiden Sigma.
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Thegamingorca(m): 8:00pm On Jun 10, 2021
cao:
Ninja Gaiden Sigma.

No shit! I heard it's tough as nails. What platform are you playing it on?
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by cao(f): 10:40pm On Jun 10, 2021
Thegamingorca:

No shit! I heard it's tough as nails. What platform are you playing it on?
PS4. The Ninja Gaiden Master Collection came out today, and I received a review key yesterday.
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Muquadam(m): 6:31pm On Jun 11, 2021
RYEOFARMS:

Hmmm......back then I used FREEROMS.COM, COOLROMS.COM & LOVEROMS.......I think those sites should still be working

N3cR0mAZc3R:

Freeroms.com

https://www.freeroms.com/psp_roms.htm

Thanks guys. cool

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by RYEOFARMS(m): 11:10pm On Jun 11, 2021
Muquadam:

Thanks guys. cool
Uwc

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by N3cR0mAZc3R(m): 1:09am On Jun 12, 2021
I Neva finished Arkham city even tho I have played and completed knight which was a more recent Arkham game but yeah, am going thru this sh!t now and am already liking all the nice enhancements the PS4 brought over the ps3 version.

I hope that upcoming Arkham game will turn out as good as these ones.

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Hardvance(m): 2:19am On Jun 12, 2021
N3cR0mAZc3R:
I Neva finished Arkham city even tho I have played and completed knight which was a more recent Arkham game but yeah, am going thru this sh!t now and am already liking all the nice enhancements the PS4 brought over the ps3 version.

I hope that upcoming Arkham game will turn out as good as these ones.

Na remote play you dey do with the vita so?
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by N3cR0mAZc3R(m): 2:48am On Jun 12, 2021
Hardvance:

Na remote play you dey do with the vita so?
Yes nah remote play my brother.

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Younghacka(m): 3:18am On Jun 12, 2021
Muquadam:

Thanks guys. cool
Are These Games For PSP Emulators On Android Or Actual PSP Consoles?
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Hardvance(m): 3:22am On Jun 12, 2021
N3cR0mAZc3R:

Yes nah remote play my brother.

Cool
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by WorWorBoy: 9:50am On Jun 12, 2021
Darksiders III

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by sharex15: 1:41pm On Jun 12, 2021
qtguru:
This game is sick, full of unspeakable horror, unsetrling music, disgusting creatures , crazy and insanely difficult bosses to fight even the normal enemies but still my favourite of all the Souls game
The only remaining soulsborne game for me to play
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by RYEOFARMS(m): 6:27pm On Jun 13, 2021
Younghacka:

Are These Games For PSP Emulators On Android Or Actual PSP Consoles?
I've never tried it on a psp console so I can't really say but they're in form of ISO

(1) (2) (3) ... (426) (427) (428) (429) (430) (431) (432) ... (495) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20