Stats: 3,149,853 members, 7,806,415 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 04:07 PM

Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals (40864 Views)

Tinubu Yet To Show Up For Lesser Hajj Five Days To End Of Pilgrimage In Mecca / President-Elect Tinubu Jets Out To Europe Ahead Of Lesser Hajj / Asiwaju Bola Tinubu at the Holy Mosque on lesser Hajj (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by Testimony1988(m): 11:56am On Apr 28, 2022
He want Nigerians to know he's fit.
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by Sadstoner: 11:56am On Apr 28, 2022
Hmmm

Fear woman

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by AmazingELixir: 11:56am On Apr 28, 2022

Affliction shall never rise against Nigeria again....no amount of packaging will ever make Nigeria vote for a morbid old man

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by Nobody: 11:57am On Apr 28, 2022
Marathon..lol
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by topboss1: 11:57am On Apr 28, 2022
IF TINUBU LIKE, LET HIM CLIMB THE TALLEST MOUNTAIN.

NIGERIA NEXT PRESIDENT CANNOT BE A MUSLIM, IF NIGERIA IS TO REMAIN UNITED.

OTHERWISE, WE DIVIDE THE COUNTRY, COME 2023.

SO, ALL THIS RELIGIOUS POLITICS, NO GO WORK, WITH 2023 ROUND THE CORNER, NA NOW TINUBU SABI LESSER HAJJI NI?

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by dgbanj: 11:58am On Apr 28, 2022
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by Holluwhakemmy(f): 11:58am On Apr 28, 2022
Baba go and rest you are too old enough to become our president let Osinbajo do it
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by holaphem(m): 11:59am On Apr 28, 2022
All in the name of selling this MF asshole to us y'all keep bringing irrelevant things to news, no way!!!

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by VladimirPutiin(m): 12:00pm On Apr 28, 2022
Sonyboom765:
Same Buhari wey de stagger as he walks.
Foolishness n hate will not destroy you Igbos.
I am yet to see a group of humans that are so bitter hateful thoughtless like your fathers.

Just because Tinubu is contesting you now suddenly remember Buhari staggers lol. When we said Buhari isn’t fit years back you guys insulted us. Lol

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by TOPCRUISE(m): 12:00pm On Apr 28, 2022
Reno will hate this.
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by RussellRutherfo: 12:01pm On Apr 28, 2022
StagethemTVee:
APC presidential aspirant,Bola Ahmed Tinubu is seen walking a marathon at the Lesser Hajj in Mecca. This is probably to prove he is still active and healthy. He is also surrounded by a group of black men which appears like a security detail to avoid any form of assault by aggrieved Nigerians.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zWyyxpEg9A4

See as they used in style in intimidating those Pakistanis or indians away from their movement.

All for the camera.
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by muheeb01(m): 12:02pm On Apr 28, 2022
Okay
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by Mooh247: 12:02pm On Apr 28, 2022

Person no fit perform hajj in peace again, haters don change am to campaign rhetoric
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by Titaniumental: 12:03pm On Apr 28, 2022
The way lot on this forum hyperventilate on any news about Tinubu,makes me wonder are they really that scared of the possibility of Tinubu's Presidency grin grin if we should go by all the insult and negative downtalking on this man then i see no reason why anyone should be hyperventilating on news regarding this Man cos by me then there shouldn't be any cause for alarm, isn't it?
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by Kajaard: 12:03pm On Apr 28, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
See as he look like unclean oracle

Tinubu should go and rest abeg

Lol cheesy grin cheesy

Is there a clean Oracle before? grin grin grin cheesy

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by UncommonLogic: 12:04pm On Apr 28, 2022
O ya meth cannibals, start wailing and crying as usual. grin

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by Emmanueldavis(m): 12:04pm On Apr 28, 2022
drlateef:

Honestly I feel ashamed to be called a Nigerian along with these pathologically hateful people. Honestly I feel sad sharing the same country with this people. In shaa Allah when Tinubu wins this election, he should declare with immediate alacrity Biafra as separate entity from Nigeria and dissect us from this cancer of a people.

Amen ooh
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by SLOVFO(m): 12:04pm On Apr 28, 2022
StagethemTVee:
Isn't this such a harsh judgement of all Ibos. Actions of a few does not classify all the people.
How even did you know they were Igbos? This is a faceless forum . Moreover, does opposing BAT equates with been Igbo? I guess Osibanjo, Dimeji Bankole et al are all Igbos?

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by Noperes: 12:05pm On Apr 28, 2022
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by jcross19: 12:05pm On Apr 28, 2022
Sonyboom765:
Same Buhari wey de stagger as he walks.
Foolishness n hate will not destroy you Igbos.
I am yet to see a group of humans that are so bitter hateful thoughtless like your fathers.

I wondered where hatred came from his opinion... You referred to his father? You show you are reflection of immoral home...spite.....

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by Petshopng: 12:06pm On Apr 28, 2022
The PR guys are doing a good job.

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by 7Randall: 12:06pm On Apr 28, 2022
Walking does not prove physical fitness.
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by ukaface(f): 12:06pm On Apr 28, 2022
This Baba no know how he looks like

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by BlackBaron: 12:07pm On Apr 28, 2022
Soldier ant marathon or human marathon?

If for humans, its 42KM or 26Miles. My very fit Kenyan friend in his 50's is able to do his in around 4 hours. Show me the video of Tinuke doing just 200M.
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by AK481(m): 12:07pm On Apr 28, 2022
matrix199:
All those wanting Tinubu to be president actually hate him. They want to hasten him to kick the bucket. See how frail looking he is. Buhari is 50times healthier than this ancestor

na so we think say jubril al sudani go die but the guy na kokumo
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by Itstemi10: 12:08pm On Apr 28, 2022
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by 001spice: 12:08pm On Apr 28, 2022
God forgive me. Bt on a serious not he look like sumtin dey wat to use for sacrifice
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by Nobody: 12:08pm On Apr 28, 2022
Parachoko:
I wander why people from the East hate this man like this grin

The Governor of Abia State wey dey owe 38 month pension no dey get the kind of hate wey dem dey hate on Tinubu.

Well, I'm not bothered and am so sure Tinubu is not bothered.

Tinubu is focus on the job ahead, I wish his supporters can just stop replying the haters.

I don't want to be arguing much about the APC primary election again. Very soon, Tinubu will humble his haters.

Tinubu is not bothered at all. Him just dey mind him business d go.

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by LordEclipse: 12:08pm On Apr 28, 2022
[quote author=StagethemTVee post=112323948]APC presidential aspirant,Bola Ahmed Tinubu is seen walking a marathon at the Lesser Hajj in Mecca. This is probably to prove he is still active and healthy. He is also surrounded by a group of black men which appears like a security detail to avoid any form of assault by aggrieved Nigerians.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zWyyxpEg9A4

Marathon ko Maradona ni.. This one that will go and lie down after the pictures are taken for the gullible masses
Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by lexy2014: 12:09pm On Apr 28, 2022
StagethemTVee:
APC presidential aspirant,Bola Ahmed Tinubu is seen walking a marathon at the Lesser Hajj in Mecca. This is probably to prove he is still active and healthy. He is also surrounded by a group of black men which appears like a security detail to avoid any form of assault by aggrieved Nigerians.

Is that how pilgrims go to mecca to walk marathon? In an attempt to present candidates as ideal for political positions, the sycophants around them always adopt the practice of distorting& misusing words in the English language in order to give the impression that these candidates are beyond reproach. That's how were told buhari is a Mr. Integrity. The people that said so in 2015 can't say the same in 2022. Now they haven't learnt anything. They are still packaging Tinubu & osinbajo. I guess this desperate attempt to package candidates is an APC thing

Re: Tinubu Walks A Marathon In Mecca while Performing Lesser Hajj Rituals by AntonVince: 12:10pm On Apr 28, 2022
Titaniumental:
The way lot on this forum hyperventilate on any news about Tinubu,makes me wonder are they really that scared of the possibility of Tinubu's Presidency grin grin if we should go by all the insult and negative downtalking on this man then i see no reason why anyone should be hyperventilating on news regarding this Man cos by me then there shouldn't be any cause for alarm, isn't it?

Nigerians didn't create the news, Tinubu and his lackeys did.
Since he wants to be in the news and trend everyday, he will be thoroughly scrutinized.

FG Declares May 2nd, 3rd As Public Holidays / Governor El-Rufai Weeps On Meeting Boy Whose Eyes Were Removed By Ritualists / The True State Of Apapa Wharf Road (photos And Video)