Stats: 3,148,601 members, 7,801,742 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 09:41 PM

No Be Only Women Dey This Game Of Sleeping With Dogs Oo - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / No Be Only Women Dey This Game Of Sleeping With Dogs Oo (1193 Views)

Once U Cum Finish U Go Realize Say Nothing Dey This World / Read What Happens When People Have Sex With Dogs (See Pictures) / Mabel The Goddess: I Prefer Sleeping With Dogs Than Some Men (2) (3) (4)

No Be Only Women Dey This Game Of Sleeping With Dogs Oo by habsydiamond(m): 10:51am On Apr 30, 2022
Some guys are into the game of fuvcking dogs too... I come dey imagine if an Aboki man can be fvcking cows there will be some guys out there doing dogs too oo.. I would have posted a video but don't know how.. Make una manage pics.

Re: No Be Only Women Dey This Game Of Sleeping With Dogs Oo by Jeon(f): 11:00am On Apr 30, 2022

Re: No Be Only Women Dey This Game Of Sleeping With Dogs Oo by solexyy: 11:02am On Apr 30, 2022
EVERYDAY THE DEVIL KEEPS TESTING GODS PATIENCE.

Re: No Be Only Women Dey This Game Of Sleeping With Dogs Oo by solexyy: 11:07am On Apr 30, 2022
SEVERAL DIFFERENT LEVELS 2 DEVIL WORSHIPPING

Re: No Be Only Women Dey This Game Of Sleeping With Dogs Oo by Blunttruth: 11:47am On Apr 30, 2022
habsydiamond:
Some guys are into the game of fuvcking dogs too... I come dey imagine if an Aboki man can be fvcking cows there will be some guys out there doing dogs too oo.. I would have posted a video but don't know how.. Make una manage pics.
I hope the bashing on the female gender can stop.

https:///gistsloversblog/295

Watched a guy with a dressed dead chicken on gistlover' s telegram page. lipsrsealed

Re: No Be Only Women Dey This Game Of Sleeping With Dogs Oo by advanceDNA: 12:32pm On Apr 30, 2022
Blunttruth:

I hope the bashing on the female gender can stop.

https:///gistsloversblog/295

Watched a guy with a dressed dead chicken on gistlover' s telegram page. lipsrsealed

it's shocking..why should we stop talking about these things...u women are too emotional...we bash both genders doing it..
Re: No Be Only Women Dey This Game Of Sleeping With Dogs Oo by siofra(f): 2:25pm On Apr 30, 2022
advanceDNA:

it's shocking..why should we stop talking about these things...u women are too emotional...we bash both genders doing it..

Now they will come and lie that they bash both genders doing it undecided
Re: No Be Only Women Dey This Game Of Sleeping With Dogs Oo by advanceDNA: 2:42pm On Apr 30, 2022
siofra:

Now they will come and lie that they bash both genders doing it undecided

there are thread on nairaland daily of bad behaviours from men...and men bash each other..everytime someone ask for advice...they drag them and insult them...

like I said u women are too emotional...

Man Who Began Trekking From South Africa Arrives Mecca After Three Years Of Walk / I Am Depressed Right Now / Why Do Women Endure Their Parents Poverty Only To Complain About Their Spouse's

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10