Stats: 3,150,100 members, 7,807,305 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:05 PM

Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police (56082 Views)

Despite Court Order Directing Hon. Dagogo's Release, Rivers Govt Keeps Him / Hon. Dagogo Arrested On Wike's Order, Hospitalised Over Complications / Men Caught Sharing Money To Voters In Ekiti, Bundled Away By Security Men.Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by bluebay(m): 7:49am On May 14, 2022
vb0mb:
Wike is not soft. You don't Bleep with people like him. Stay out of trouble.

If our leaders can handle terrorist, bandit and UGM like this. It will be a welcome development.

This same was hyper active before now. When it is time to face the law, he became docile, sick, and vegetable.

Know who you are dealing with. Do not offend the wrong person and never try to outshine your master.

I believe you’re the only one who sees it all and saying the fact . Kuddos to you sir .

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by Taystee: 7:51am On May 14, 2022
Whenever they're arrested,that is when they fall sick.

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by Nobody: 7:51am On May 14, 2022
DonBenny77:
It will not end well for Wike
wike the IPOB destroyer

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by frugal(m): 7:52am On May 14, 2022
tesppidd:
But if it was Buhari or FG, it will not be "getting too much"

Then it would be dictatorship and tyranny.

Una dey try for this country.
This is exactly why people voted Buhari in the first place, but he hasn't lived to expectations.

People wanted a no-nonsense approach to criminals, but alas what do we have?

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by InvertedHammer: 7:52am On May 14, 2022
/
Name one Nigerian politician that had gone to court healthy in recent time. Once arraigned, they magically become too ill to attend hearing.

/

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by Belleful: 7:54am On May 14, 2022
Hypocrites will hail wike for this, but we shout APC is evil if it's an APC governor that is doing it. A whole house of representatives member being disgrace & humiliated, just because of his ambition to become governor. Our useless courts as usual don't failed to disappoint. Giving conflicting orders. The worst is his fellow house members re quiet. What a country

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by liftedud(m): 7:55am On May 14, 2022
Wike for President

This guy get what it takes

If this guy becomes president even Buhari no fit miss court

Them go bundle anybody

Amaechi own na play

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by sameks08(m): 7:58am On May 14, 2022
wicked Wike will be politically irrelevant very very soon let's watch and see where it ends

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by HolyHero: 7:59am On May 14, 2022
Someone has been arrested and he’s brought to court to face his charges… that’s a normal thing..

Why are you guys complaining??

If the court finds his innocent, he’ll be released.

Let him defend himself in court.

The court is impartial

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by Nobody: 8:00am On May 14, 2022
UselessBuhari:
Where are the Ijaw empty chest beaters?
Wike even said thunder fire the whole Ijaw nation

He never said that, listen to his sermon again.

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by Freerhyme1(m): 8:03am On May 14, 2022
Stallionhorse:
I like Wike.. But I have to condemn this.. Its not constitutional
So what Dogogo did was constitutional?
Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by tesppidd: 8:04am On May 14, 2022
frugal:

This is exactly why people voted Buhari in the first place, but he hasn't lived to expectations.

People wanted a no-nonsense approach to criminals, but alas what do we have?
So also why exactly did people vote for Wike?

Or was it only Buhari that was voted for?
Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by ponishah: 8:05am On May 14, 2022
Born2Breed:
This man must have been beaten severely.

Na Wike you want try.

I don't pity him, he must have done many shits worse than that to people. He also must have done such dirty shots for wike.
It is his karma day!
Wike's kama day will surely come too.
Na dem know

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by frugal(m): 8:07am On May 14, 2022
tesppidd:

So also why exactly did people vote for Wike?

Or was it only Buhari that was voted for?
You tell me.
Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by tesppidd: 8:11am On May 14, 2022
frugal:

You tell me.
For many many many things but harassing political opponents with the judiciary and rivers state monies definitely isn't one of them.
Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by ecolime(m): 8:12am On May 14, 2022
Nigerian Politicians and drama... Lol grin
Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by Lordofalmajiri(f): 8:13am On May 14, 2022
I for like make wike be Nigeria president. He go sure deal with all the terrorists , whether it's ipob or bandit

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by LegacyB: 8:14am On May 14, 2022
tesppidd:
Wike with immunity and Rivers state budget you mean?

Shebi na only one year remain!
This tyrant will be worse than Abacha if he ever gets federal power.

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by AmazingELixir: 8:15am On May 14, 2022
GLeesMODEL:
How Wike, Rivers CP Brought Hon. Dagogo To Court In Stretcher Without Informing His Lawyers, Ignore Bail By FHC — Aide

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5kkSevFV6vY

https://www.statepress.ng/2022/05/how-wike-rivers-cp-brought-hon-dagogo.html?m=1

Wike's CP indeed...when has state governments started owning CPs.

Op your sensationalism is feeble....he should face the consequences of his actions he is no different from any other alleged criminal.

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by CondemnBattery(f): 8:17am On May 14, 2022
Oghene biko.

What did he do?
Wahala
Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by KingOfTheDamned: 8:17am On May 14, 2022
The sweetest part is that all the useless cursed cult boys he tried to use would have all been killed by now...

Dirty vikings things always being useless political tools.

Wike has really dealt with those useless Viking idiots since he resumed office

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by Lordofalmajiri(f): 8:19am On May 14, 2022
KingOfTheDamned:
The sweetest part is that all the useless cursed cult boys he tried to use would have all been killed by now...

Dirty vikings things always being useless political tools.

Wike has really dealt with those useless Viking idiots since he resumed office
Abeg explain biko. What did the dagogo guy do ?
Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by spyroet(m): 8:21am On May 14, 2022
UselessBuhari:
Where are the Ijaw empty chest beaters?
Wike even said thunder fire the whole Ijaw nation
this is the reason why nigeria will never settle to become one nation many of u are too tribalism if someone commits an offence regardless of the tribe deal with him and leave tribalism out of it

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by Gkay1(m): 8:22am On May 14, 2022
Peperipe peperipe, nor go dey pass yourself,
Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by Worksunlimited: 8:23am On May 14, 2022
Onice dey enter police hand, dem go dey fall sick up and down..

When they are in the position of power, they would be treating people worse than the sewers, expecting them to flourish and be healthy, but now they are in the same environment, they will be falling sick.
Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by Munzy14(m): 8:23am On May 14, 2022
Born2Breed:
This man must have been beaten severely.

Na Wike you want try.

grin grin grin Na wotowoto dem don put for his body..

WIKE is not a regular Nigerian leader/politician..

This is a strong SVC over ruggedity...Executioner extraordinaire..He prides in what he does. grin

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by Bamzyriches451: 8:23am On May 14, 2022
Damn!
Wike my niggar
Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by AmazingELixir: 8:28am On May 14, 2022
Belleful:
[s]Hypocrites will hail wike for this, but we shout APC is evil if it's an APC governor that is doing it. A whole house of representatives member being disgrace & humiliated, just because of his ambition to become governor. Our useless courts as usual don't failed to disappoint. Giving conflicting orders. The worst is his fellow house members re quiet. What a country[/s]

Youngman shut your trap if you have no idea concerning an issue...is the socalled dishonourable under trial for wanting to contest an election...most of you allow sentiment to becloud your better judgement.

If he is innocent of the charges brought against him, the court will set him free but no amount of social media trial will truncate his prosecution.

I await all those chest beaters and ultimatum issuers to show themselves. Nonsense and ingredient

Re: Watch How Sick Hon. Dagogo Was Bundled Shoulder High Into The Court By Police by lookingfly: 8:29am On May 14, 2022
AntiTerrorists:
Empty brains everywhere... Everyone has the right to aspire for political positions...but do it peacefully... This will teach other aspirant a big lesson

And as for those saying wike has destroyed his hope of becoming president, did he tell you he is contesting to win ?

but what has the dagogo guy done actually?

What Jonathan Told Buhari On Phone / See The Weapons 'Recovered' From Shiite Muslims After Clash With Police In Kano / Fatima Buhari Weds Gimba Yau kumo (Invitation Letter)