Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,213,783 members, 8,019,638 topics. Date: Tuesday, 03 December 2024 at 12:52 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Redpilers Thought Me How To Be Strong. (401 Views)
Man Cancels A Date Because She Wouldn’t Send Money For His Haircut: Thought? / The Street Ain't Smiling, Be Strong And You Will Make It Big! / My Pastor Thought Me How To Drink Alcohol & He Had Cex With Me Several Times (2) (3) (4)
Redpilers Thought Me How To Be Strong. by GROUNDCHALEBOY(m): 10:29am On May 15, 2022 |
hello landers and happy sundays all, i want to thank you all that do post there secrets and problems they are facing in one way or the other...me as a person have learnd alot and i want to appreciate the redpilers family una to much.God bless all nairalanders. sorry for a typo using small phone to type and nah button phone. |
Re: Redpilers Thought Me How To Be Strong. by czarr(m): 10:34am On May 15, 2022 |
GROUNDCHALEBOY:Thank you. Go and Simp no more. 2 Likes |
Re: Redpilers Thought Me How To Be Strong. by GoooodHardDick: 10:34am On May 15, 2022 |
This is a great news. We're happy to receive you to the Red pillers family. This is indeed a great News for us all. We urge U to spread the good news to your friends and family, let them swallow the Red Pill so they too can be delivered from this Simpson disease that has destroyed our society. Once again, we welcome you. Go and SIMP no more. |
Re: Redpilers Thought Me How To Be Strong. by RedpillAnalyst: 10:34am On May 15, 2022 |
The title guy. ,*taught |
Re: Redpilers Thought Me How To Be Strong. by GROUNDCHALEBOY(m): 10:37am On May 15, 2022 |
czarr:hahahahaha i dey tells you,when u follow a girl do holy boy them go useless the person... 1 Like |
Re: Redpilers Thought Me How To Be Strong. by Dreadlock69(m): 11:06am On May 15, 2022 |
It can also and will destroy/depressed you |
Dear Ladies, Don't Discuss These Four Important Issues With Your Husbands / Relationship Btw Shyness And Decency In Women / Where Did We Get It Wrong As A Society?
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8 |